Din feedback

AMA Verlag High Performance Flute - The Sequel

Vare: NOT0011218-000
Aktiver sociale medier
This note output starts with tips for daily recording and practice (including changing octaves). Students and teachers will ...  Alle vareoplysninger

28,00 € ca. 209,00 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger
På lager

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

AMA Publishing House High Performance Flute - The Sequel

This note output starts with tips for daily recording and practice (including changing octaves). Students and teachers will receive 68 new pieces, some of which have been arranged by Robert Winn, such as the Allegro Rondo of the "Trumpet Concerto" by Johann Nepomuk Hummel or the "Bolero" by Maurice Ravel.

As in the first "High Performance" volume, there is piano accompaniment to individual pieces. About half of the tracks are recorded on the CD and there are further sheet music in PDF format on the CD for 28 additional duets.

The selection of pieces moves through all epochs, from baroque to classical to jazz and gospel. A small selection: "Song of India" by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakoff, "Cool Carmen" by Georges Bizet. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, P. I. Tchaikovsky and Giuseppe Verdi ("Il forza del destino" and "Nabucco") are represented with some compositions as well as the flutist and composer Louis Drouet (1792-1873).


  • Daily exercises
  • Aquarium (C. Saint-Saëns)
  • octave changes
  • Sonata in A minor (A. Corelli, op. 5, No. 8, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Boléro (M. Ravel)
  • Étude in C Major (G. Garoboldi)
  • Ah! So Pure (by Flotow, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Salute d'Amour (E. Elgar, op. 12)
  • Étude (L. Drouet, 25 Studies, No. 16)
  • Intermezzo sinfonico (P. Mascagni, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Étude (J. Andersen, op. 41)
  • Arkansas Traveller (Trad.)
  • Song of India (N. Rimsky-Korsakoff)
  • Étude (J. Andersen, op. 37, No. 6)
  • Élégie (J. Massenet, op. 10)
  • Fantasia No. 10 (G. P. Telemann)
  • Étude (J. Andersen, op. 37, No. 7)
  • Étude (J. Andersen, op. 41, No. 2)
  • Aria (G. Donizetti)
  • Tambourine (F. J. Gossec)
  • Nabucco Swing (G. Verdi, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Étude (E. Köhler, op. 33)
  • Meditation From Thaïs (J. Massenet)
  • Pavane (G. Fauré)
  • Songs Without Words (F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, op. 109)
  • Étude (J. Andersen, op. 41, No. 8)
  • Adagio from Flute Quartet (W. A. Mozart, KV 285, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Nutcracker Suite - March (P. I. Tchaikovsky)
  • 4th Symphony II (P. I. Tchaikovsky)
  • Spring Voices Waltz (Joh. Strauss, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Fisher's Hornpipe (Trad.)
  • Étude (E. Cooler)
  • Romance (C. Saint-Saëns, op. 37)
  • Vocalise (S. Rachmaninoff, op. 34, No. 14)
  • Étude (E. Köhler)
  • Waltz of the Flowers (P. I. Tchaikovsky, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Por Una Cabeza (C. Gardel)
  • Trumpet Concerto - Allegro Rondo III (J. N. Hummel)
  • Madrigal (Ph. Gaubert)
  • Fantasy on Rigoletto (G. Verdi, Arr.: Mrs. & K. Doppler)
  • Étude (J. Demeresseman)
  • La forza del destino (G. Verdi)
  • Boléro (M. Ravel)
  • Nessun dorma (G. Puccini)
  • Étude (L. Drouet)
  • Concerto in G Major - 2nd Movement (J. J. Quantz)
  • Violin Concerto - 3rd Movement (L. v. Beethoven, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Étude (E. Köhler)
  • Morceau de Concours (G. Fauré)
  • Cool Carmen (G. Bizet)
  • Étude (E. Köhler)
  • Le chant du vent (J. Donjon)
  • Sonata in G Major (G. F. Händel, op. 1, No. 5)
  • Bassoon Sonata - 2nd Movement (C. Saint-Saëns, op. 168, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Étude (L. Drouet, op. 72, No. 22)
  • Andante (W. A. Mozart, KV 315, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Grande Polonaise (Th. Boehm)
  • Étude (E. Köhler, op. 33, No. 2)
  • Allegretto (B. Godard, op. 116)
  • Étude (L. Drouet, 25 Studies, No. 2)
  • Étude (L. Drouet, 25 Studies, No. 15)
  • Sonata No. IV (M. Blavet, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Idyll (B. Godard)
  • Étude (J. Andersen, op. 30, No. 11)
  • Étude (J. Andersen, op. 30, No. 8)
  • Sonata in A minor (C. Ph. E. Bach, Wq 132)
  • Syrinx (C. Debussy)
  • Scherzo (Ch. M. Widor, from Suite op. 34, No. 2)

Duets (sheet music PDF on CD):

  • A German Minuet (V. Roeser)
  • Allegretto in Bb (E. charcoal burner)
  • Allegro (F. A. Boieldieu)
  • Allegro (W. A. Mozart)
  • Annen-Polka (Joh. Strauss)
  • Badinerie- from Suite B Minor (J. S. Bach, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Con Grazia (E. charcoal burner)
  • Concerto in G Major - 1st Movement (G. B. Pergolesi, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Duo (A. B. Fürstenau)
  • Entry of the Gladiators (J. Fucik, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Folk Dance: Enjoy life (E. Köhler)
  • For Elise (L. v. Beethoven, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • German Song - after: When a bird comes flown (E. Köhler)
  • Grande Polonaise (Th. Boehm, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Larghetto in Canon (W. F. Bach)
  • Largo (V. Bellini, Arr.: E. Köhler)
  • Mazurka (F. Chopin, Arr.: E. Köhler)
  • Moderato (E. charcoal burner)
  • Moderato in C Major (E. Köhler)
  • Non più andrai: Marriage of Figaro (W. A. Mozart, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Operatic Melody (G. Donizetti)
  • Opus 75 No. 2 (W. A. Mozart)
  • Pavane (G. Fauré)
  • Sonata A Minor (A. Corelli, op. 5, No. 8, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Sonata in F Major (C. Tessarini, Arr.: R. Winn)
  • Sonata in G Minor (G. Ph. Telemann)
  • Valse - Flute (B. Goddard)
  • Valse - Piano (B. Goddard)


  • Producent: AMA Verlag
  • Instrument: Flute
  • Medium: Textbook
  • Sang/Tale: German
  • Vanskelighed: Very Hard (5)
  • Arrangement: Flute
  • CD: Yes
  • DVD: No
  • Forfatter: Robert Winn
  • Udgivelsesnummer: 610168
  • ISBN: 978-3-89922-193-0
  • ISMN: M-50155-101-9
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London


Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres