Din feedback

Alfred Music Bruce Springsteen: Keyboard Songbook 1973-1980

Vare: NOT0007599-000
Aktiver sociale medier
For pianists who love Bruce Springsteen, this sheet music collection is a dream come true. Rich with piano, Hammond organ, glo...  Alle vareoplysninger

33,80 € ca. 251,36 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger
På lager

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

Bruce Springsteen: Keyboard Songbook 1973-1980

For pianists who love Bruce Springsteen, this sheet music collection is a dream come true. Rich with piano, Hammond organ, glockenspiel, and more, Springsteen's early albums contain some of the most memorable keyboard tracks in rock 'n' roll history.

Now, for the first time, keyboard parts for 25 songs from his legendary 1973-1980 era have been notated with unprecedented accuracy and gathered in this collectible volume. Note-for-note keyboard transcriptions are woven into arrangements that make each song playable on piano from start to finish. Complete vocal melodies and lyrics are included, along with chord grids for guitar.

The 25 selections in this volume were chosen for their playability on piano and their popularity among songs Springsteen recorded during his exciting '70s era - a time of boundless creativity and energy that stands out amid the many highlights of his unparalleled career.


  • Ain't Good Enough for You
  • Backstreets
  • Badlands
  • Because the Night
  • Born to Run
  • Darkness on the Edge of Town
  • Growin' Up
  • Hungry Heart
  • It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City
  • Jungleland
  • Kitty's Back
  • Meeting Across the River
  • New York City Serenade
  • Out in the Street
  • Point Blank
  • The Promise
  • The Promised Land
  • Prove It All Night
  • Racing in the Street
  • The River
  • She's the One
  • Spirit in the Night
  • Streets of Fire
  • Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  • Thunder Road


  • Producent: Alfred Music
  • Kunster: Bruce Springsteen
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Klaver, guitar og sang
  • Medium: Musikbog
  • Sang/Tale: Engelsk
  • Arrangement: Klaver/guitar & vokal (PVG)
  • Med bladmusik: Ja
  • Antal sider: 240
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Udgivelsesnummer: 00-37372
  • ISBN: 978-0-7390-7985-0
The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres

Our Drum Department

Largest Selection of Taylor Guitars in Europe


Largest drum shop in Europe


Our Fender Assortment

+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500