Din feedback

Faber Music Junior Songscape: Stage and Screen, Piano-Vocal, ECD

Vare: NOT0009269-000
Aktiver sociale medier
Songscape: Stage and Screen is the perfect resource for Keystage 3 (Scottish P7+) singing and is an invaluable collection of 1...  Alle vareoplysninger

33,80 € ca. 251,60 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger
På lager

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

Songscape: Stage and Screen

Songscape: Stage and Screen is the perfect resource for Keystage 3 (Scottish P7+) singing and is an invaluable collection of 12 classics songs both old and new from stage and screen. Featuring well- known classics alongside songs from shows written especially for children it includes useful context on each song and suggestions for adding movement. Ideal for bringing confidence to the classroom and concert singing, with vocal ranges and lyrics carefully considerd for the age range, many of the songs have optional vocal parts providing scope for part-singing.

Keyboard accompaniments are well within the grasp of pianists of moderate ability and the hugh- quality CD includes complete performances of all the songs, plus backings ideal for rehearsals and perfomance. As the CD is 'enhanced', vocal parts are also included in pdf format for printing separately.


  • Circle Of Life - The Lion King
  • When You Sing - A Winter's Tale
  • 42nd Street - 42nd Street
  • Hernando's Hideaway - The Pajama Game
  • Corner Of The Sky - Pippin
  • Seasons Of Love - Rent
  • Comedy Tonight - A Funny Thing Happened To Me On The Way To The Forum
  • Cabaret - Cabaret
  • Summer Nights - Grease
  • Kyama - Torchbearers
  • Sunrise, Sunset - Fiddler on the Roof
  • And All That Jazz - Chicago


  • Producent: Faber Music
  • Instrument: Vokal
  • Medium: Musikbog
  • Sang/Tale: Engelsk
  • Arrangement: Klaver og vokal
  • CD: Ja
  • Serier: Junior Songscape
  • Forfatter: Lin Marsh
  • Udgivelsesnummer: 0571526098
  • ISBN: 9780571526093
The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres

Our Drum Department

Largest Selection of Taylor Guitars in Europe


Largest drum shop in Europe


Our Fender Assortment

+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500