Din feedback

Faber Music Me And My Piano Part 1 Harewood, Waterman

Vare: NOT0011072-000
Aktiver sociale medier
Me And My Piano Part 1 takes the young pianist step-by-step through the early stages of piano technique, first with separate...  Alle vareoplysninger

10,20 € ca. 75,97 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger
På lager

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

Me And My Piano - Part 1

Me And My Piano Part 1 takes the young pianist step-by-step through the early stages of piano technique, first with separate hands, then with a sequence of very easy pieces for hands together. All use a constant five finger hand position in the key of C major. Games and puzzles give elementary theory a new lease of life, and children will love the rhymes and songs introducing characters such the Ostrich, Sammy Squirrel and the Old Man with the Beard!

Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood's Me And My Piano series is probably the UK's most widely-used and biggest selling piano method. It is now published in a new edition including a new larger size, improved layout making it easier to read, a clean new look with new typesetting and music-setting and the instantly recognisable cover designs have been updated for extra vibrancy.

Enchantingly illustrated, in full-colour throughout, this essential and irresistible book will encourage the young pianist to expand his or her learning in the most enjoyable way.


  • Yankee Doodle
  • Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  • Kangaroo
  • Crocodile
  • Bears
  • Middle D, Middle C
  • Postman Pete
  • At The Piano
  • My Pony
  • This Is E
  • Telephone
  • Sammy Squirrel
  • The Ostrich
  • Good Night , Good Morning
  • Snowflakes
  • The Railway Train
  • Escalator
  • Jelly On A Plate
  • The Pancake
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Three In A Bar
  • Humpty Dumpty
  • Little Bo-Peep
  • Monkey Puzzles 1
  • Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
  • Left Hand Middle C
  • Monkeys
  • Watching TV
  • The Caterpillar
  • What Is Your Name
  • Ladybird
  • Marching
  • Oh Dear Me!
  • Who’s That Knocking
  • This is C, This is G
  • The Squirrel
  • I Am The Prince
  • Running Down To F
  • See-Saw
  • The Robin
  • Bugle Call
  • Two Hands
  • The Spaceman
  • Westminster Chimes
  • Jungle Drums
  • Rowing
  • Pussy Cat
  • Monkey Puzzles 2
  • Old MacDonald
  • A Carol For Christmas
  • The Laughing Clown
  • My Clock
  • Down By The Lakeside
  • Oh When The Saints Go Marching In
  • The Haunted Castle
  • There Was An Old Man With A Beard


  • Producent: Faber Music
  • Instrument: Klaver
  • Medium: Lærebog
  • Sang/Tale: Engelsk
  • Vanskelighed: Begyndere (1)
  • Arrangement: Klaver
  • Antal sider: 48
  • Oplag / Årgang: 1
  • Forfatter: F. Waterman, M. Harewood
  • Udgivelsesnummer: 0571532004
  • ISBN: 9780571532001
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV247 Music Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres

+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500