Din feedback

Hage Musikverlag Erlebnis Cajon Songbook

Vare: NOT0011230-000
Aktiver sociale medier
Uwe Pfauchs innovative teaching and teaching concept now as a book. Learn to play Cajon quickly and easily with 10 great son...  Alle vareoplysninger

22,50 € ca. 167,94 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger
På lager

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

Experience Cajon Songbook

Play Cajon without any previous knowledge - for all ages!

Uwe Pfauchs innovative teaching and teaching concept now as a book. Learn to play Cajon quickly and easily with 10 great songs.

- Without sheet music-
The quick introduction for all drum aficionados- Suitable for beginners and advanced musicians- With different levels of difficulty for every performance level- 10 songs suitable for stage performances e.g. at (school) parties etc.- MP3-CD with sound samples and playbacks- Suitable for individual players and groups

Playing Cajon is fun! More and more children, young people and adults are discovering the joy of playing Cajon. With this book you can start immediately and without any knowledge of music. Individual players as well as groups or school classes get a practical and quick introduction to the world of what is currently the most popular percussion instrument.

During his many years as a Cajon teacher and workshop lecturer, Uwe Pfauch has recognized the need for interesting, easily playable and stage-ready song material for Cajon beginners. The "Erlebnis Cajon Songbook" closes this gap with 10 great tracks from the fields of Hip Hop, Reggae, Pop, Rock, Electro and Funk. The specially developed colored game concept is easy to read without any previous musical knowledge and thus ensures rapid learning success. After a short explanation of the basic strokes the first piece starts immediately.

The 10 cool songs in different popular styles are divided into three levels (easy, medium, advanced). This way you can improve your game step by step and effectively. Single players and groups/school classes can train the ensemble play with the two team grooves per song. On the enclosed CD there is a great playback of each track in several versions. So you can practice alone without the group. The modern songs are a lot of fun and are ideal for performance pieces at events, festivals or music school events.



  1. Attitude while playing Cajon
  2. The Snare
  3. The Bass
  4. How to use this book
  5. How to create a song
  6. counting exercises


  1. Number One Spot (Hip Hop)
  2. One Love (Reggae)
  3. Fly High (Pop)
  4. Funky Man (on radio)
  5. Feel The Beat (Electro)
  6. Summer Reggae (Reggae)
  7. Turn Around (Electro)
  8. Low And High (Hip Hop)
  9. End Of Night (Pop)
  10. Wind And Rain (Rock)


  • Producent: Hage Musikverlag
  • Instrument: Cajon
  • Medium: Textbook
  • Sang/Tale: German
  • Vanskelighed: Beginner (1)
  • Arrangement: Percussion
  • CD: Yes
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Antal sider: 56
  • Forfatter: Uwe Pfauch
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Kvalitet 1: Stapled binding
  • Udgivelsesnummer: EH 3828
  • ISBN: 978-3-86626-386-4
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London


Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres