Din feedback

Hal Leonard The Ukulele Decade Series: 90s

Vare: NOT0010013-000
  • B-Stock
Aktiver sociale medier
Songlist: (Can't Live Without Your) Love And Affection Adia All For You All I Wanna Do All Star Back At One Barely...  Alle vareoplysninger
Hal Leonard

12,70 € ca. 94,49 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

The Ukulele Decade Series: The 1990s

Songlist: (Can't Live Without Your) Love And Affection Adia All For You All I Wanna Do All Star Back At One Barely Breathing Black Hole Sun Black Or White Black Velvet Blaze Of Glory Change The World Closer To Free Closing Time Come To My Window Constant Craving Counting Blue Cars Criminal Cryin' Damn, I Wish I Was Your Lover Don't Look Back In Anger Don't Treat Me Bad Even Better Than The Real Thing Fields Of Gold Fly To The Angels From This Moment On Give Me One Reason Hero Hold My Hand I Don't Want To Wait I Love You Period I Need To Know I Will Buy You A New Life I Wish It Would Rain I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) If I Had $1,000,000 If You Had My Love Iris Ironic Karma Police Kiss From A Rose Learning To Fly Life Is A Highway Lightning Crashes Linger Livin' La Vida Loca Losing My Religion Lovefool Man On The Moon More Than Words Mr. Jones My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic') Mysterious Ways No Rain Nothing Compares 2 U One Headlight Only Wanna Be With You Right Here, Right Now Run Around Runaway Train Santeria Searchin' My Soul Semi-charmed Life Sex And Candy She Talks To Angels She's So High Smells Like Teen Spirit Smooth Stay Sunny Came Home The Freshmen The River Of Dreams Torn Two Princes Under The Bridge Walkin' On The Sun Walking In Memphis What's Up When I Come Around Wonderwall


  • Producent: Hal Leonard
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Ukulele
  • Medium: Musikbog
  • Sang/Tale: Engelsk
  • Vanskelighed: Medium (3)
  • Arrangement: Ukulele
  • Med bladmusik: Ja
  • Antal sider: 304
  • Serier: The Ukulele Decade Series
  • Udgivelsesnummer: HL00114601
  • ISBN: 978-1-48030-928-9
The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres

Our Drum Department

Largest Selection of Taylor Guitars in Europe


Largest drum shop in Europe


Our Fender Assortment

+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500