Din feedback

Roadrock International Classic rock guit solos 3 Learn to play (Guitar), DVD

Vare: NOT0004261-000
Aktiver sociale medier
The third volume of classic rock solos from the greatest rock guitar players of all time, transcribed note-for-note from the o...  Alle vareoplysninger
Roadrock International

28,30 € ca. 210,66 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger
På lager

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

Lick Library: Learn To Play Classic Rock Guitar Solos Volume 3

The third volume of classic rock solos from the greatest rock guitar players of all time, transcribed note-for-note from the original recordings. Features 10 full solos, each with a playalong backing track, visual performance notes and clear step-by-step instructions. Recreate those magic guitar moments!

In This groundbreaking DVD, expert guitarists Stuart Bull, Michael Casswell and Jamie Humphries give you the skills and tools you need to be able to play these solos, guiding es you step-by-step through ten classic and complicated licks and phrases. You will also discover a whole new bag of tricks and riffs to add to your vocabulary along the way!

Play-along tracks are included for each solo section, allowing you to practice at your own pace, and the refreshingly relaxed delivery will help you get the best from the tutorial. Soon you will be experimenting with an arsenal of techniques, and executing these solos you've always wanted to master.


  • Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen
  • Eruption - Van Halen
  • Freebird - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Hey Joe - Jimi Hendrix Experience, The
  • Highway Star - Deep Purple
  • Little Wing - Jimi Hendrix Experience, The
  • Mr. Crowley - Osbourne, Ozzy
  • Rock Around The Clock - Haley, Bill And His Comets
  • The Final Countdown - Europe
  • Time - Pink Floyd


  • Producent: Roadrock International
  • Genre: Rock
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: DVD
  • Sang/Tale: Engelsk
  • Vanskelighed: Medium (3)
  • Arrangement: Guitar
  • DVD: Ja
  • Serier: Lick Library
  • Forfatter: Gill, Humphries, Casswell
  • Udgivelsesnummer: RDR0067
  • ISBN: 5060088820810
The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres

Our Drum Department

Largest Selection of Taylor Guitars in Europe


Largest drum shop in Europe


Our Fender Assortment

+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500