Din feedback

Wise Publications Ludovico Einaudi: Una Mattina

Vare: NOT0009733-000
  • Top-sællert!
Aktiver sociale medier
The Wise Publications Ludovico Einaudi: Una Mattina Piano (PF) is sheet music from Einaudi's autobiographic...  Alle vareoplysninger
Wise Publications

19,90 € ca. 148,21 DKK
inkl. lovpligtig moms, ekskl. Forsendelsesomkostninger
På lager

over 199 € gratis (inden for Danmark)

Vi giver dig gerne gode råd!
Vores team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiver sociale medier for at dele indhold. Så bliver data først overført til sociale netvørk, når du virkelig ønsker det.

Ludovico Einaudi: Una Mattina

The Wise Publications Ludovico Einaudi: Una Mattina Piano (PF) is sheet music from Einaudi's autobiographical fourth album. Includes the tracks with solo Cello. The composer writes: If someone asked me about this album, I would say it is a collection of songs linked together by a story. But unlike my other albums, it doesn¹t belong to a time in the past. It speaks about me now, my life, the things around me. My piano, which I have nicknamed Tagore, my children Jessica and Leo, the orange kilim carpet that brightens up the living room, the clouds sailing slowly across the sky, the sunlight coming through the window, the music I listen to, the books I read and those I don¹t read, my memories, my friends and the people I love. An excellent choice of sheet music for Cellists and Piano accompanying.

The main features of The Wise Publications Ludovico Einaudi: Una Mattina Piano (PF) includes:

  • A Fuoco
  • Ancora
  • Come Un Fiore
  • Dietro Casa
  • Dna
  • Dolce Droga
  • Leo
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Nuvole Nere
  • Ora
  • Questa Volta
  • Resta Con Me
  • Una Mattina





  • Producent: Wise Publications
  • Kunster: Ludovico Einaudi
  • Genre: Klassisk
  • Instrument: Klaver
  • Medium: Musikbog
  • Sang/Tale: Engelsk
  • Vanskelighed: Medium (3)
  • Arrangement: Klaver
  • Med bladmusik: Ja
  • Antal sider: 122
  • Komponist: Ludovico Einaudi
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Udgivelsesnummer: AM91301
  • ISBN: 9780711935433