Your Feedback

Paiste 101 Brass Cymbal Set 13" HiHat, 16" Crash, 20" Ride

Item: DRU0035209-000
  • SOLD OUT!
Enable Social Media
The affordable drum cymbal set by Paiste from the 101 Brass series is perfectly tailored for beginners and comes with a hi-hat,...  All product info

This product is no longer available!
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 199 € (within Finland)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export-fi@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

PAISTE 101 Brass cymbal set

The affordable drum cymbal set by Paiste from the 101 Brass series is perfectly tailored for beginners and comes with a hi-hat, a crash cymbal and a ride cymbal. All cymbals are made from brass and offer good sound characteristics at an affordable price.

PAISTE 101 Brass Beckensatz

Good sound right from the start

Especially as a drum beginner you are faced with significant acquisition costs, besides the drums you will find essential accessories like stands, throne, pedals, sticks and of course cymbals. The 101 Brass series of the Swiss cymbal brand Paiste offers a great compromise, because the use of brass as a basis makes the price for this complete set affordable even for small budgets.

Nevertheless, even as a beginner you don't have to do without good sound when playing drums. The 101 Brass drum cymbals combine the Swiss know-how accumulated over decades with the most modern production techniques from Germany.

Precise and defined sound

The sound of the 101 Brass drum cymbals is unparalleled in this price range. They respond quickly and deliver a precise and defined sound through all volume levels. Larded with a portion of overtones, the cymbals effortlessly assert themselves against loud guitars and remain always present. With these characteristics the drum cymbals of the Paiste 101 Brass series can convince in any musical context.

Individual cymbals available

You want to buy additional cymbals to expand your sound repertoire? No problem, because the cymbals of the 101 Brass series are also available separately. So you can add another crash to your setup at any time.

The Top Facts

  • Set consisting of 13" Hi-Hat, 16" Crash and 20" Ride
  • brass alloy
  • First-class price-performance ratio
  • Made in Germany
Paiste 101 Brass Logo

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Paiste
  • Alloy: Brass
  • Gauge: Medium
Department Information Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Dein Feedback

Paiste 101 Brass Cymbal Set 13" HiHat, 16" Crash, 20" Ride

(0)
Artikel: DRU0035209-000
  • Topseller!
Social Media aktivieren
Preisgünstiger Schlagzeug-Beckensatz von PAISTE aus der 101 Brass Serie, perfekt für Einsteiger. Kommt mit 2 Hi-Hat-Becken, ein...  Alle Artikelinfos

160,30 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
mittelfristig Lieferbar, Lieferdatum: 12.12.2016
Standardversand

ab 99 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Österreich)

Wir beraten Dich gern!
Unser Team
Export
export-at@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiviere Social Media um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn du das wirklich möchtest.

Dieser Artikel ist auch in folgenden Paketen erhältlich

PAISTE 101 Brass Beckensatz

Der preisgünstige Schlagzeug-Beckensatz von Paiste aus der 101 Brass Serie ist perfekt auf Einsteiger zugeschnitten und kommt mit 2 Hi-Hat-Becken, einem Crash- sowie einem Ride-Becken. Diese Grundausstattung kann bei Bedarf auch durch weitere Einzelbecken der 101 Brass Serie erweitert werden. Alle Schlagzeugbecken bestehen aus Messing und bieten gute Klangeigenschaften zu einem günstigen Preis. 

PAISTE 101 Brass Beckensatz

Guter Sound von Anfang an

Gerade als Schlagzeug-Einsteiger steht man vor nicht unerheblichen Anschaffungskosten, neben den Trommeln kommt schließlich noch unerlässliches Zubehör wie Stative, Hocker, Pedale, Sticks und natürlich Schlagzeug-Becken hinzu. Da bietet die 101 Brass Serie der Schweizer Beckenschmiede Paiste eine tollen Kompromiss, denn durch die Verwendung von Messing als Basis konnte man den Preis für diesen Komplettsatz auch für kleine Geldbeutel erschwinglich machen.

Dennoch muss man selbst als Anfänger beim Schlagzeug spielen nicht auf guten Klang verzichten. Denn die 101 Brass Schlagzeugbecken verbinden das über Dekaden angereicherte Know How der Schweizer mit modernsten Fertigungstechniken aus Deutschland.

Präziser und definierter Sound

Der Klang der 101 Brass Schlagzeugbecken sucht in dieser Preisklasse seinesgleichen. Sie sprechen schnell an und liefern einen präzisen und definierten Sound durch alle Lautstärken hindurch. Gespickt mit einer Portion Obertönen setzen sich die Becken auch mühelos gegen laute Gitarren durch und bleiben stets präsent. Mit diesen Eigenschaften können die Schlagzeugbecken der Paiste 101 Brass Serie in jeglichem musikalischen Kontext überzeugen.

Einzelbecken erhältlich

Du möchtest dir zusätzliche Becken zulegen um dein Sound-Repertoire zu erweitern? Kein Problem, denn die Becken der 101 Brass Serie sind auch einzeln erhältlich. So kannst du dein Setup jederzeit z.B. um ein weiteres Crash-Becken ergänzen.

Die Top Facts

  • Set bestehend aus 13" Hi-Hat, 16" Crash und 20" Ride
  • Messinglegierung
  • Erstklassiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Made in Germany
Paiste 101 Brass Logo

Features:

  • Hersteller: Paiste
  • Legierung: Messing
  • Stärke: Medium
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store Köln mit dem riesigen Versandlager

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

Europas größter Drum-Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-1.jpg

Video: Drums & Percussion

Die riesige Becken-Auswahl

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3-Becken.jpg

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg
Kontakt
Export
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500
export-at@musicstore.de