Your Feedback

Sennheiser ClipMic digital Lightning, Lavalier, Kugel

(0)
Item: REC0012500-000
Enable Social Media
Lavalier Miniatur Condenser Microphone in Omni Characteristic, Developed by Sennheiser and Apogee, including Wind Deflector  All product info

€ 199.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
available soon, Delivery date: Aug 31, 2017
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Sennheiser ClipMic Digital, Lavalier IOS Microphone

A precise clip-on microphone, a high-quality external signal converter and simple handling: ClipMic digital is your entry into the professional league for mobile recording with iOS devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod).
Now Your mobile device can be used to deliver high-quality recordings – clear, understandable, with no ambient or interfering noise. Now there is ClipMic digital. It combines the benefits of a lavalier microphone with the benefits of sophisticated signal conversion. And it comes with all the apps you need for simple operation. It is simple, easy, and intuitive and is now available for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
The Mobile Recording Series has been developed by Sennheiser and Apogee. As a reference brand in the high-end studio world, Apogee delivers the unmatched technology to convert the signal for ClipMic digital so that the result even surpasses CD recording.
The Sennheiser ME 2 Digital microphone securely shields ambient noise and focuses completely on the next sound source – whether speech or song. Simple to attach, including wind deflector and highly robust construction. And with the MetaRecorder, you control your recordings with just a few taps of your fingers. The files are then available via Dropbox, iTunes, or for emailing. With the Maestro app, on the other hand, you can take full control of the ClipMic digital’s finer settings.

Department Information - Pro Audio

Music Store Cologne with our huge warehouse

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore-Aussen-cn.jpg

Recording Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-1.jpg

Video: Pro Audio

Recording Technology & Software

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-2.jpg

Large Selection of Microphones

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-3.jpg

Pro Audio - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-4.jpg
Contact
Export
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500
export@musicstore.de

Dein Feedback

Sennheiser ClipMic digital Lightning, Lavalier, Kugel

(0)
Artikel: REC0012500-000
Social Media aktivieren
Kleinkondensator Ansteckmikrofon, hohe Abschirmung der Umgebungsgeräusche,AD Wandlertechnik in Zusammenarbeit mit Apogee, Meta ...  Alle Artikelinfos

158,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
mittelfristig Lieferbar, Lieferdatum: 22.12.2016
Standardversand

ab 99 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Österreich)

Wir beraten Dich gern!
Unser Team
Export
export-at@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiviere Social Media um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn du das wirklich möchtest.

Sennheiser ClipMic Digital, Lavalier IOS Mikrofon

Ein präzises Ansteckmikrofon, ein hochwertiger externer Signalwandler und kinderleichtes Handling: ClipMic digital ist der Einstieg in die Profiliga für mobile Aufnahmen mit iOS-Geräten (iPhone, iPad, iPod).
Dein Mobilgerät kann Aufnahmen auf hohem Niveau liefern – klar, verständlich, ohne Neben- und Störgeräusche. Dafür gibt es jetzt ClipMic digital. Es kombiniert die Möglichkeiten eines echten Lavalier-Mikrofons mit den Vorteilen ausgefeilter Signalwandlung. Und kommt mit allen Apps, die du für eine einfache Bedienung benötigst. Jetzt lieferbar für iPhone, iPad und iPod touch.
Die Mobile Recording-Serie ist eine Entwicklung von Sennheiser und Apogee. Als Referenzmarke im High-End-Studiobereich liefert Apogee die unübertroffene Technik zur Signalwandlung für ClipMic digital. Das Ergebnis übertrifft sogar CD-Aufnahmen – und jede Erwartung an mobile Aufnahmetechnik.
Das Kleinkondensator-Mikrofon ME 2 schirmt Umgebungsgeräusche sicher ab und fokussiert ganz auf die nächste Geräuschquelle – sei es Sprache oder Gesang. Leicht anzubringen, inklusive Windschutz und hochrobuster Bauweise. Und mit dem MetaRecorder steuerst du deine Aufnahmen mit wenigen Fingergesten. Die Dateien stehen dann via Dropbox, iTunes oder als Mailversand bereit. Mit der Maestro-App wiederum kannst du die volle Kontrolle über feinere Einstellungen des ClipMic digital übernehmen.

Abteilungsinfos - Pro Audio

Music Store Köln mit dem riesigen Versandlager

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore-Aussen-cn.jpg

Recording - Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-1.jpg

Video: Pro Audio

Recording - Technologie und Software

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-2.jpg

Große Auswahl an Mikrofonen

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-3.jpg

Pro Audio - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-4.jpg
Kontakt
Export
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500
export-at@musicstore.de