Your Feedback

M-Audio M-Track 8X4M USB Audio/MIDI interface

Item: PCM0015181-000
Enable Social Media
M-Audio's M-Track 8X4M is an 8-in/4-out USB audio interface for professional studio use. Main features: 24-bit / 192 kHz resolu...  All product info

€ 268.07 ca. CHF 301.39
excl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
Ordered
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 199 € (within Switzerland)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

M-Track 8X4M

USB Audio/MIDI interface

M-Audio's M-Track 8X4M 8-In / 4-Out USB audio interface lets you create professional-quality studio recordings. Packed full of sophisticated features and key connections, the audio /MIDI interface is always reliable and flexible, while the 24-bit / 192 kHz resolution of the flawless A/D converters combined with Crystal Preamps provide crystal clear results and the highest audio performance in its class. Packed in an elegant and robust metal housing, the 8X4M also looks great and fits into any studio environment. Last but not least, a comprehensive software package is included so that nothing stands in the way of professional production.

The M-Track 8X4M comes with four combo jacks, two 6.35mm line inputs and two 6.35mm instrument inputs, which allow you to record your guitar and bass in top quality thanks to the specially designed gain and impedance levels. A MIDI I/O, a pair of 6.35mm studio monitor outputs and additional assignable 6.35mm outputs are also on board to be prepared for all common applications. Even the possibility to use separate monitor mixes for two musicians was realized thanks to two 6.35mm headphone outs, which provide separate source and volume settings.

The studio interface is simply connected via USB A or C, regardless of whether a Mac or PC is in use. Practically, both USB-C to USB-C and USB-C to USB-A cables are included in the scope of delivery. The Hi-Speed-USB connection enables latency-free monitoring with the USB/Direct Control. This combination of professional audio performance, intuitive features, and the included software package makes the M-Track 8X4M an incredibly versatile high-performance audio interface for any recording session.

Pro Software Suite

Another great advantage is the comprehensive Pro Software Suite, which is included in the scope of delivery. It offers everything you need for professional studio recording to get the most out of them. The software bundle includes two DAWs in which you can work (ProTools First M-Audio Edition & Ableton Live Lite). While ProTools focuses on working with M-Audio hardware, creating, recording and sharing musical ideas worldwide, Ableton Live Lite is one of the most popular applications for music performance and production. It is a powerful music creation tool that allows musicians and producers to spontaneously remix musical ideas in a smooth audio/midi environment.

In addition, there is a complete effects plug-in and virtual instruments package to meet all the requirements of music production. No matter if guitar sound, reverb, synths, strings, drums, piano sounds, delays etc.. - This plugin collection supports you wherever possible to take your production to a new level.

M-Audio M-Track 8X4M Overview

  • 24-bit / 192 kHz resolution for professional recording/monitoring
  • Hi-Speed-USB connection with USB/Direct-Balance control for latency-free monitoring
  • incl. standard USB and USB-C connection cable
  • 4x combination inputs (XLR/TRS 6.35 mm)
  • 2x 6,35mm Instrument Inputs
  • 2x 6,35mm Line Inputs
  • 2x 6.35mm headphones Outmti separate audio source and volume control
  • 2x 6,35mm Main Output
  • 2x assignable 6,35mm Aux Outputs
  • MIDI In and Out
  • robust metal housing with large central controller

Software included: o Pro Tools First | M-Audio Edition

  • Eleven Lite, contains high quality guitar amp and effect modeling
  • Ableton Live Lite
  • AIR Music Technology Creative FX Collection (20 famous AU/VST FX plugins known from Pro Tools®)
  • AIR Music Technology Xpand!2
  • AIR Music Technology Mini Grand
  • AIR Music Technology Strike
  • 2GB Touch Loops - Sound Library

Technical Specifications

  • Converter: 24-bit/192 kHz Studio Grade DAC
  • Control elements: +48 V phantom power switch, 6x volume control, 6x VU LEDs, 2x headphone volume control, 1x direct monitoring control, 1x master volume dial
  • Power supply: via USB and power supply unit
  • Housing: protected metal housing
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

M-Audio M-Track 8X4M USB Audio/MIDI interface

Artikel: PCM0015181-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das M-Track 8X4M von M-Audio ist ein 8-In / 4-Out USB Audio-Interface für professionelle Anwendungen im Studio. Hauptfeatures:...  Alle Artikelinfos

268,07 € ca. 303,94 CHF
exkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Bestellt
Standardversand

ab 199 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Schweiz)

Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Export
export-ch@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

M-Track 8X4M

USB Audio/MIDI interface

Mit dem M-Track 8X4M 8-In / 4-Out USB Audio-Interface von M-Audio lassen sich professionelle Aufnahmen in Studioqualität erstellen. Vollgepackt mit durchdachten Funktionen und wichtigen Anschlüssen arbeitet das Audio- /MIDI-Interface jederzeit zuverlässig und flexibel, während die 24-bit / 192 kHz Auflösung der makellosen A/D-Wandler in Kombination mit Crystal Preamps für kristallklare Ergebnisse und die höchste Audio-Leistung in dieser Klasse bieten. Verpackt in einem eleganten und robusten Metallgehäuse macht das 8X4M auch optisch viel her und fügt sich somit in jede Studioumgebung ein. Zu guter Letzt wird noch ein umfangreiches Software-Paket mitgeliefert, damit einer professionellen Produktion nichts mehr im Wege steht.

Anschlüsse

Das M-Track 8X4M komt mit vier Kombibuchsen, zwei 6,35mm Line- und zwei 6,35mm Instrumenten Eingängen, die dank der speziell entwickelten Gain- und Impedanz-Stufe Gitarren- und Bassaufnahmen in bester Qualität ermöglichen. Ein MIDI I/O, ein Paar 6,35mm Studio-Monitor-Ausgänge sowie zusätzliche, zuweisbare 6,35mm Outputs sind ebenfalls mit an Bord, um für alle gängigen Anwendungsbereiche gewappnet zu sein. Selbst die Möglichkeit getrennte Monitor Mixes für zwei Musiker zu nutzen wurde dank zwei 6,35mm Kopfhörer Outs realisiert, welche separate Source- und Volume-Einstellungsmöglichkeiten bereitstellen.

Angeschlossen wird das Studio-Interface ganz einfach via USB A oder C, dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob ein Mac oder PC in Verwendung ist. Praktischerweise sind sowohl USB-C zu USB-C als auch USB-C zu USB-A Kabel mit im Lieferumfang enthalten. Der Hi-Speed-USB Anschluss ermöglicht mit dem USB/Direct Control ein latenzfreies Monitoring. Diese Kombination aus professioneller Audio-Performance, intuitiven Funktionen sowie dem mitgelieferten Softwarepaket macht das M-Track 8X4M zu einem unglaublich vielseitigen Hochleistungs-Audio-Interface, welches sich für jede Aufnahmesession eignet.

Pro Software Suite

Ein großer Vorteil ist zudem die umfangreiche Pro Software Suite, die im Lieferumfang enthalten ist. Sie bietet alles, was für professionelle Studioaufnahmen notwendig ist, um das Beste aus ihnen herauszuholen. Zum Software-Bundle gehören zwei DAWs in denen Sie arbeiten können (ProTools First M-Audio Edition & Ableton Live Lite). Während ProTools den Fokus auf die Arbeit mit M-Audio Hardware, die Kreation, Aufnahme und das weltweite Teilen der musikalischen Ideen legt ist Ableton Live Lite eines der beliebtesten Programme für Musik-Performance und -Produktion. Es stellt ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug zur Musikgestaltung dar, welches Musikern und Produzenten ermöglicht spontan musikalische Ideen in einer reibungslosen Audio-/Midi-Umgebung umzusetzen und zu remixen.

Hinzu kommt ein komplettes Effekt-Plugins- und Virtual Instruments-Paket, um alle Anforderungen der Musikproduktion zu erfüllen. Egal, ob Gitarrensound, Reverb, Synths, Streicher, Drums,Pianosounds, Delays etc. - Diese Plugin Sammlung unterstützt Sie wo es nur geht, um die Produktion auf ein neues Level zu bringen.

M-Audio M-Track 8X4M Übersicht

  • 24-bit / 192 kHz Auflösung für professionelle Aufnahmen/Monitoring
  • Hi-Speed-USB Anschluss mit USB/Direct-Balance Regler für latenzfreies Abhören
  • inkl. Standard USB und USB-C Anschlusskabel
  • 4x Kombieingänge (XLR/TRS 6,35 mm)
  • 2x 6,35mm Instrumenten Inputs
  • 2x 6,35mm Line Inputs
  • 2x 6,35mm Kopfhörer Outmti separater Audioquellen- und Volume-Kontrolle
  • 2x 6,35mm Main Output
  • 2x zuweisbare 6,35mm Aux Outputs
  • MIDI In und Out
  • robustes Metallgehäuse mit großem zentralen Regler

Mitgelieferte Software: o Pro Tools First | M-Audio Edition

  • Eleven Lite, enthält hochwertiges Gitarren Amp- und Effekt Modelling
  • Ableton Live Lite
  • AIR Music Technology Creative FX Collection (20 berühmte AU/VST FX Plugins bekannt von Pro Tools®)
  • AIR Music Technology Xpand!2
  • AIR Music Technology Mini Grand
  • AIR Music Technology Strike
  • 2GB Touch Loops - Sound Library

Technische Spezifikationen

  • Wandler: 24-Bit/192 kHz Studio Grade DAC
  • Bedienelemente: +48 V Phantomspeisung-Schalter, 6x Lautstärke-Regler, 6x VU LEDs, 2x Kopfhörer Lautstärke Regler, 1x Direct-Monitoring-Regler, 1x Master Volume Dial
  • Stromversorgung: über USB und Netzteil
  • Gehäuse: geschütztes Metallgehäuse
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg