Your Feedback

Steinberg UR22mkII Production Pack

Item: PCM0015222-000
Enable Social Media
With the UR22 MK2 Production Pack, Steinberg offers a starter-friendly complete package for recordings at a very attractive ...  All product info

€ 337.99 ca. CHF 380.00
excl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 199 € (within Switzerland)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Steinberg UR22mkII Production Pack

Complete recording package

With the UR22 MK2 Production Pack, Steinberg offers a starter-friendly complete package for recordings at a very attractive price. It is characterised by first-class components that have been optimally matched to each other, so that professional recordings can be made on the computer at any time. This set consists of a 2-channel audio interface, ST-M01 studio microphone and ST-H01 monitor headphones - everything you need to capture and reproduce your instrument or voice in detail.

UR22 mkII

The Steinberg UR22 mkII is a USB audio interface with 2 inputs and 2 outputs. Both inputs are XLR or 6.35mm jack ready and equipped with the excellent D-Pre Class-A micpreamps as well as switchable phantom power and Hi-Z switching with one input each. So it's no challenge for the UR22mkII to record a phantom-powered condenser microphone and an electric guitar with Hi-Z at the same time, even at best sound quality and a resolution of 24Bit/192kHz. It is also suitable for audio recording on the go, since it is operated via a micro-USB, which is of course also practical in the studio or home recording. What's new is that it's compatible with iOS devices, which is why Steinberg also includes Cubase LE and AI software for iOS, which can be used to record audio creations from Apple music apps.

ST-M01

Clean, balanced, lifelike - this microphone meets these requirements and is therefore ideal for professional applications. The large-diaphragm condenser microphone covers a wide frequency range and picks up even the quietest nuances of your voice/instrument. Together with the supplied low-noise microphone cable, you can expect excellent recordings that fit very well into the overall mix.

ST-H01

The ST-H01 Studio Monitor Headphone scores with its precise, unadulterated sound, making it perfect for critical mixing. At the same time, the closed construction ensures crosstalk-free recordings - ideal for singers who want to record themselves.

UR22mkII Production Pack Overview:

  • UR22mkII USB Audio Interface
  • Cubase Artist 9.5 music production system
  • WaveLab Elements 9.5 personal audio editing system
  • Cubasis LE mobile music production application
  • ST-M01 Studio Condenser Microphone
  • ST-H01 Studio Monitor Headphones
  • XLR microphone cable
  • ideal for beginners
  • professional recordings with intuitive equipment
  • 24Bit/192kHz resolution
  • Hi-Z In
  • Interface compatible with iOS devices
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Steinberg UR22mkII Production Pack

Artikel: PCM0015222-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das Steinberg UR22mkII Production Pack besteht aus dem UR22 mkII USB Audio Interface, einem ST-M01 Großmembran Kondensator Mikr...  Alle Artikelinfos

346,83 € ca. 394,00 CHF
exkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Standardversand

ab 199 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Schweiz)

Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Export
export-ch@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Steinberg UR22mkII Production Pack

Recording-Komplettpaket

Steinberg bietet mit dem UR22 MK2 Production Pack ein einsteigerfreundliches Komplettpaket für Aufnahmen zum sehr attraktiven Preis. Es zeichnet sich durch erstklassige Komponenten, die optimal aufeinander abgestimmt wurden aus, sodass jederzeit professionelle Aufnahmen am Computer durchgeführt werden können. Dieses Set besteht aus einem 2-Kanal-Audio-Interface, dem ST-M01 Studiomikrofon sowie einem ST-H01 Monitorkopfhörer - alles was man braucht um sein Instrument- oder seine Stimme im Detail einzufangen und wiederzugeben.

UR22 mkII

Das Steinberg UR22 mkII ist ein USB Audio Interface mit 2 Ein- und Ausgängen. Beide Eingänge sind mit XLR oder 6,35mm Klinke betriebsfähig und ausgestattet mit den ausgezeichneten D-Pre Class-A Micpreamps, sowie zuschaltbarer Phantomspeisung und Hi-Z Umschaltung bei jeweils einem Input. Es ist also keine Herausforderung für das UR22mkII ein Kondensatormikrofon mit Phantomspeisung und eine E-Gitarre mit Hi-Z gelichzeitig aufzunehmen, was sogar bei bester Klangqualität und einer Auflösung von 24Bit/192kHz möglich ist. Für Audio Recording unterwegs eignet es sich zudem auch, da es über ein Micro-USB betrieben wird, was im Studio oder beim Homerecording natürlich auch praktisch ist. Neu ist, dass es mit iOS Geräten kompatibel ist, weshalb Steinberg auch die Cubase LE und AI Software für iOS beilegt, womit auch Audio Kreationen von Apple Musik Apps aufgenommen werden können.

ST-M01

Sauber, ausgewogen, naturgetreu - dieses Mikrofon erfüllt genau diese Anforderungen und eignet sich somit optimal für professionelle Anwendungen. Das Großmembran-Kondensator-Mikrofon deckt ein breites Frequenzspektrum ab und nimmt auch die leisesten Nuancen Ihrer Stimme/Ihres Instruments auf. Zusamen mit dem mitgelieferten, rauscharmen Mikrofonkabel erwarten Sie exzellente Aufnahmen, die sich sehr gut in den Gesamtmix fügen.

ST-H01

Der ST-H01 Studio-Monitorkopfhörer punktet mit seinem präzisen, unverfälschten Klangbild, weshalb er sich perfekt für das kritische Mixen eignet. Gleichzeitig sorgt die geschlossene Bauweise für übersprechungsfreie Aufnahmen - ideal für Sänger, die sich selbst aufnehmen Möchten.

UR22mkII Production Pack Übersicht:

  • UR22mkII USB Audio Interface
  • Cubase Artist 9.5 inkl. Update auf V10 bei Aktivierung ab dem 15. Oktober 2018
  • WaveLab Elements 9.5 personal audio editing system
  • Cubasis LE mobile music production application
  • ST-M01 Studio-Kondensatormikrofon
  • ST-H01 Studio-Monitorkopfhörer
  • XLR Mikrofonkabel
  • optimal für den Einsteigerbereich
  • professionelle Aufnahmen mit intuitivem Equipment
  • 24Bit/192kHz Auflösung
  • Hi-Z In
  • Interface kompatibel mit iOS Geräten
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg