Your Feedback

Apogee Symphony I/O MK II 8x8 + 8MP SoundGrid

Item: PCM0014884-000
Enable Social Media
Apogee's Symphony I/O MK II 8 x 8 + 8MP is a multi-channel audio interface including eight built-in microphone preamps for ...  All product info

€ 5,399.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 163.62 monthly financing
Short notice delivery possible, 5-7 working days
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 10 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Description

Multi-channel audio interface for Waves SoundGrid systems

Apogee's Symphony I/O MK II 8 x 8 + 8MP is a multi-channel audio interface including eight built-in microphone preamps for Waves SoundGrid systems, combining the advantages of an audio network with those of a DSP device. The Studio Interface is connected via a simple Ethernet connection, so that it can be used in different rooms and with several computers, while the user also benefits from virtually unlimited DSP performance provided by the Waves SoundGrid servers (optional). It integrates with virtually any DAW and provides infinite configuration possibilities in any studio, live, and post-production setup of any size.

Teamwork made easy

Whichever Symphony I/O MK 2 with SoundGrid you choose, they all have one thing in common: the ability to collaborate. Suppose you have created your own drum beat in Logic Pro X and want to work on it with a colleague who is using Ableton Live on his laptop. Connect the latter to your host computer via a network cable, download the Waves SoundGrid Connect audio driver to your musician colleague's computer, and you're ready to go. The transport control of the two computers now runs synchronously, while you output all tracks via your Symphony I/O MK 2.

Recording sessions with real-time plug-ins

Record your instruments with real-time plug-ins and benefit from unlimited power during mixing - these additional power reserves can be obtained with a Waves SoundGrid server to use plug-ins with minimal latency during recording. Since all plug-in calculations take place on this server, your computer is extremely relieved, so that resources can be used for other demanding mixing and editing tasks. If you don't work in the studio, the plug-ins run natively on the current computer as usual - additional hardware or dongles are not required.

Best performance for your live performances

To make your live productions sound like they've been made in one piece, the Symphony I/O MK II audio interface includes a digital software mixer - Waves eMotion LV1 - for live gigs. If you combine the high-quality converter with additional plug-ins from Waves the live area, you get an extremely powerful tool for polishing the live sound. The mixer power of a large-format live console is combined into a compact package that you can take with you anywhere for incredible sound quality every time you perform. Sound reinforcement locations such as community halls etc. are served with a space-saving solution that combines the advantages of a FoH mixer and multi-track recording system with multiroom distribution.

Apogee Symphony I/O MK II 16x16 + 8 MP SoundGrid Overview

  • high-quality multi-channel audio interface for Waves SoundGrid systems
  • 16 simultaneously usable I/O channels
  • synchronous audio transmission between several COmputern/DAWs/rooms
  • for Mac or PC
  • minimal elibigen SoundGrid compatible plug-ins ( Waves SoundGrid server required)
  • Mixing with almost unlimited plug-in power ( Waves SoundGrid Server required)
  • Setup and advanced control features via Waves SoundGrid Studio software (free download)
  • ideal for live sound reinforcement and recording, broadcast and post-production studios

Scope of Delivery:

  • Power Adapter: Yes

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Apogee
  • Number of analog inputs: 8-10
  • Number of analog outputs: 8-10
  • Number of Microphone Inputs: 8
  • Number of Channels: 16
  • Phantom Power: Yes
  • ADAT: Yes
  • S/PDIF: Yes
  • AES/EBU: Yes
  • MADI: No
  • Wordclock: No
  • sampling rate (kHz): 96
  • DSP Mixer: Yes
  • Bus Powered: No
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Apogee Symphony I/O MK II 8x8 + 8MP SoundGrid

Artikel: PCM0014884-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das Apogee Symphony I/O MK II 8x8 + 8MP SoundGrid ist ein mehrkanal Audio Interfaces für Waves SoundGrid Systeme und acht einge...  Alle Artikelinfos

5.399,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 163,62 € mtl. finanzieren
kurzfristig Lieferbar, 5-7 Werktage
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Computer (PC)
pc@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1570
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Apogee Symphony I/O MK II 8x8+8MP SoundGrid

Mehrkanal-Audio-Interface für Waves SoundGrid Systeme

Apogees Symphony I/O MK II 8 x 8 + 8MP ist ein mehrkanaliges Audio-Interface inklusive acht eingebauten Mikrofonvorverstärkern für Waves SoundGrid Systeme und verbindet die Vorteile eines Audio-Netzwerks mit denen eines DSP Gerätes. Angeschlossen wird das Studio Interface über eine einfache Ethernet-Verbindung, sodass die Nutzung in verschiedenen Räumen und mit mehreren Computern möglich ist, während der Anwender zusätzlich von einer nahezu unbegrenzten DSP-Leistung profitiert, die ihm die Waves SoundGrid Server (optional) zur Verfügung stellen. Die Integration erfolgt praktisch in jede beliebige DAW und liefert unendlich viele Möglichkeiten zur Konfiguration in beliebigen Studio-, Live- und Post-Produktion-Setups in jeder Größe.

Teamwork leicht gemacht

Egal für welches Symphony I/O MK 2 mit SoundGrid Sie sich entscheiden - eines haben sie alle gemeinsam: Die Möglichkeit der Zusammenarbeit. Nehmen wir an, Sie haben einen eigenen Drum-Beat in Logic Pro X erstellt und möchten mit einem Kollegen daran arbeiten, der jedoch Ableton Live auf seinem Laptop nutzt. Schließen Sie letzteren via Netzwerkkabel an Ihren Host-Computer an, laden Sie den Waves SoundGrid Connect Audio-Treiber auf den Computer Ihres Musiker-Kollegen herunter und schon kann es los gehen. Die Transportsteuerung der beiden Rechner läuft nun synchron, während Sie alle Spuren über Ihr Symphony I/O MK 2 ausgeben.

Recording-Sessions mit Echtzeit-PlugIns

Nehmen sie Ihre Instrumente mit Echtzeit-Plug-Ins auf und profitieren Sie von unbegrenzter Leistung während des Mischens - diese zusätzlichen Leistungsreserven können Sie mit einem Waves SoundGrid Server erhalten, um Plug-Ins mit minimaler Latenz während der Aufnahme zu nutzen. Da alle Plug-In-Berechnungen auf diesem Server stattfinden wird Ihr Computer extrem entlastet, sodass die Ressourcen für andere anspruchsvolle Aufgaben beim Mixing und Editing eingesetzt werden können. Wenn Sie nicht im Studio arbeiten, laufen die Plug-Ins wie gewohnt nativ auf dem aktuellen Rechner - zusätzliche Hardware oder Dongles sind nicht von Nöten.

Beste Leistung für Ihre Live-Performances

Damit Ihre Live-Produktionen wie aus einem Guss und wie auf der Aufnahme klingen, bringt das Symphony I/O MK II Audio-Interface einen digitalen Software-Mixer - Waves eMotion LV1 - für Live-Gigs mit sich. Kombiniert man den hochwertigen Wandler mit zusätzlichen Plugins von Waves im Live-Bereich, erhält man ein extrem mächtiges Werkzeug zum Polieren des Live-Sounds. Die Mixer-Leistung einer großformatigen Live-Konsole wird hiermit zu einem kompakten Paket zusammengefasst, welches Sie überall hin mitnehmen können, um bei jedem Auftritt eine unglaubliche Klangqualität zu erzielen. Beschallungsorte wie Gemeindesäle etc. werden mit einer platzsparenden Lösung bedient, die die Vorteile eines FoH-Mischers und Mehrspur-Aufnahmesystems mit Multiroom-Verteilung verbindet.

Apogee Symphony I/O MK II 16x16 + 8 MP SoundGrid Übersicht

  • hochwertiges Mehrkanal-Audio-INterface für Waves SoundGrid Systeme
  • 16 gleichzeitig nutzbare I/O Kanäle
  • synchrone Audioübertragung zwischen mehreren COmputern/DAWs/Räumen
  • für Mac oder PC
  • minimale elibigen SoundGrid kompatiblen Plug-Ins (Waves SoundGrid Server erforderlich)
  • Mischen mit fast unbegrenzter Plug-In-Leistung (Waves SoundGrid Server erforderlich)
  • Einrichtung und fortschrittliche Steuerungsfunktionen via Waves SoundGrid Studio Software (kostenloser Download)
  • optimal für Live-Beschallung und Aufnahme-, Broadcast- und Post-Produktions-Studios

Lieferumfang:

  • Netzteil: Ja

Features:

  • Hersteller: Apogee
  • Anzahl analoge Eingänge: 8-10
  • Anzahl analoge Ausgänge: 8-10
  • Anzahl Mikrofon Eingänge: 8
  • Anzahl Kanäle: 16
  • Phantomspeisung: Ja
  • ADAT: Ja
  • S/PDIF: Ja
  • AES/EBU: Ja
  • MADI: Nein
  • Wordclock: Nein
  • Abtastrate (kHz): 96
  • DSP Mixer: Ja
  • Bus powered: Nein
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg