Your Feedback

D16 Group Toraverb 2

Item: PCM0015068-000
Enable Social Media
With the Toraverb 2, the D16 Group delivers a reverb effect plug-in with a high-quality diffusion network and extensive sett...  All product info
D16 Group

€ 69.00
incl. VAT
in stock
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Description

Reverb effect plugin with numerous reverb adjustment options

With the Toraverb 2, the D16 Group delivers a reverb effect plug-in with a high-quality diffusion network and extensive settings for spatial sound. The numerous options allow the user to generate virtually any type of reverb. New algorithms reduce unwanted, fluttering echoes to a minimum for an optimal illusion of space. With less qualitative reverbs, the reverberation ("tail") often sounds as if it has been cut off. The software development of the Toraverb 2 therefore focused on a consistently pleasant sound for the listener, but also on numerous fine adjustment options for the user. With this versatility, the plugin is aimed at musicians and producers of all genres and instrument classes who want to give their sounds the necessary sound volume with the help of discreet to epic reverb and who want to have every nuance of the effect under control.

High quality diffusion networks

In order to guarantee a better reverb, the Toraverb 2 relies on new concept algorithms, which differ fundamentally from the typical reverb rod product. On the basis of high-quality all-pass filters and precisely tuned parameters, unwanted, fluttering echoes are reduced to a minimum for all sound sources.

Two Parametric EQs

For this purpose, the Toraverb 2 is equipped with two independent single-band equalizers, each with three curve types. The first EQ controls the early sound reflections and the second the late ones ("Early" and "Late"). This extremely useful feature allows the character of the reverb to be extensively controlled to obtain the most natural sound.

Modulated reverberation ("tail")

The Toraverb also has an additional modulation parameter that affects the diffusion networks. By changing the modulation, the sound of the reverb can be fine-tuned to simulate the most realistic effect of sound propagation. Here, too, this so-called "tail" is controlled in two independent channels of early and late reflections.
Realistic Sound Interference ("Cross-Talk")
For a better illusion of physical space, the Toraverb 2 plugin includes an innovative room reflection algorithm. This improves the imitation of spatial reflections by allowing interference of the reflected stereo waves between the channels. This imitates what happens in the real world, for example when a sound is only heard from the left ear, but then reflected and perceived by the right ear.

Early / Late Mixer

This practical mixer allows mixing of early and late reflections. The mixer controls balance parameters for both reflection types, "Left / Right" and "Mid / Side", further extending the range of possibilities.

Built-in Ducker

An essential function for most studio situations. The Toraverb 2 features a built-in ducker that compresses the amplitudes of the effect signals in proportion to the volume of the raw signal. This additional tool of the plugin proves to be an extreme time saver for any music producer or sound engineer, because it saves the implementation of an additional side compressor into the effects series and thus limits the use to a minimum.

D16 Group Toraverb 2 (license code) overview:

  • High-quality diffusivity network
  • Pre-delay with optional tempo synchronization
  • Reverb modulation ("tail modulation") on two independent reflection channels ("early" and "late")
  • Controllable interference (cross talk) of the stereo room reflections with each other
  • Parametric equalizer for the independent early and late channels (each with three curve types)
  • Early and Late Mixer (with stereo balance for either L/R or M/S)
  • Built-in Ducker
  • Adjustable effect crossfade characteristics
  • Tag-based preset browser
  • Two alternative graphical user interface sizes
  • MIDI Learn functionality
  • Internal 64bit processing
  • Scope of delivery
  • license code
  • demands
  • Windows PC
  • Win 7, Win 8, Win 10
  • 2.5 GHz with SSE (multi-core 2.8 GHz processor recommended)
  • 4 GB RAM memory (8 GB recommended)
  • VST - AAX compatible main application (32bit or 64bit)
  • Mac OS X
  • OS X 10.7 or later
  • Intel -based CPU with 2.5 GHz (2.8 GHz recommended)
  • 4 GB RAM memory (8 GB recommended)
  • AU / VST / AAX compatible main application (32bit or 64bit)

Features:

  • Manufacturer: D16 Group
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Effect Type: Reverbs
  • Channel Format: stereo
  • Plugin Format: VST/Audio Unit
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

D16 Group Toraverb 2

Artikel: PCM0015068-000
Social Media aktivieren
Mit dem Toraverb 2 liefert die D16 Group ein Reverb Effekt-Plugin mit hochwertigem Diffusitäts-Netzwerk und umfangreichen Einst...  Alle Artikelinfos
D16 Group

69,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.
Auf Lager
Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Computer (PC)
pc@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1570
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

D16 Group Toraverb 2 (Lizenzcode)

Reverb Effekt-Plugin mit zahlreichen Nachhall-Einstellungsmöglichkeiten

Mit dem Toraverb 2 liefert die D16 Group ein Reverb Effekt-Plugin mit hochwertigem Diffusitäts-Netzwerk und umfangreichen Einstellungen für räumlichen Klang. Die zahlreichen Optionen erlauben es dem Nutzer, praktisch jede Art von Reverb zu generieren. Neuartige Algorithmen dämpfen ungewollte, flatternde Echos auf ein Minimum für eine optimale Illusion von Raum. Bei weniger qualitativen Reverbs klingt vor allem oft der Nachhall ("Tail") wie abgeschnitten. Im Vordergrund der Softwareentwicklung des Toraverb 2 stand daher ein durchweg angenehmer Klang für den Hörer, aber auch zahlreiche Feineinstellungsmöglichkeiten für den Benutzer. Mit dieser Vielseitigkeit richtet sich das Plugin an Musiker und Produzenten aller Genres und Instrumentklassen, die mit Hilfe von dezentem bis epischem Hall Ihren Sounds das nötige Klangvolumen verleihen wollen und dabei jede Nuance des Effekts im Griff haben möchten.

Hochqualitative Diffusitätsnetzwerke

Um einen besseren Hall zu gewährleisten, setzt der Toraverb 2 daher auf neuartige Konzeptalgorithmen, die sich von der typischen Reverb-Stangenware grundlegend unterscheiden. Auf Basis von hochwertigen Allpassfiltern und präzise abgestimmten Parametern werden ungewollte, flatternde Echos bei allen Klangquellen auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Zwei Parametrische EQs

Hierfür ist der Toraverb 2 mit zwei voneinander unabhängigen Singleband-Equalizern mit jeweils drei Kurventypen ausgestattet. Hiervon steuert der erste EQ die frühen Klangreflektionen und der zweite die späten ("Early" und "Late"). Durch dieses äußerst nützliche Feature kann der Charakter des Halls umfangreich gesteuert werden, um so den natürlichsten Klang zu erhalten.

Modulierter Nachhall ("Tail")

Der Toraverb verfügt zudem über einen zusätzlichen Modulationsparameter, der die Diffusitätsnetzwerke betrifft. Durch Veränderung der Modulation kann der Klang des Nachhalls feinabgestimmt werden, um so den realistischsten Effekt von Klangausbreitung zu simulieren. Auch hier wird dieser sogenannte "Tail" in zwei unabhängigen Kanälen der frühen und späten Reflektionen kontrolliert.
Realistische Klanginterferenz ("Cross-Talk")
Für eine bessere Illusion des physischen Raumes enthält das Toraverb 2 Plugin einen innovativen Raumreflektions-Algorithmus. Hiermit wird die Imitation räumlicher Reflektionen verbessert, indem die Interferenz der reflektierten Stereowellen zwischen den Kanälen erlaubt wird. Dies imitiert was in der echten Welt geschieht, wenn beispielsweise ein Klang nur vom linken Ohr gehört, dann aber reflektiert und auch vom rechten Ohr wahrgenommen wird.

Early / Late Mixer

Dieser praktische Mixer erlaubt eine Vermischung von frühen und späten Reflektionen. Der Mixer regelt Balance-Parameter für beide Reflektionstypen, "Left / Right" oder "Mid / Side", wodurch die Bandbreite der Möglichkeiten noch mehr erweitert wird.

Eingebauter Ducker

Eine essentielle Funktion für die meisten Studiosituationen. Der Toraverb 2 bietet einen eingebauten Ducker, der die Amplituden der Effektsignale proportional zur Lautstärke des Rohsignals komprimiert. Dieses Zusatztool des Plugins erweist sich als extreme Zeitersparnis für jeden Musikproduzenten oder Tontechniker, denn es erspart die Implementierung eines zusätzlichen Seitenkompressors in die Effektreihe und beschränkt so die Verwendung auf den Minimalaufwand.

D16 Group Toraverb 2 (Lizenzcode) Übersicht:

  • Hochwertiges Diffusitätsnetzwerk
  • Pre-delay mit optionaler Temposynchronisation
  • Nachhallmodulation ("Tail-Modulation") auf zwei unabhängigen Reflektionskanälen ("Early" und "Late")
  • Kontrollierbare Interferenz (Cross-Talk) der Stereo-Raumreflektionen untereinander
  • Parametrischer Equalizer für die unabhängigen Early- und Late-Kanäle (mit jeweils drei Kurventypen)
  • Early und Late Mixer (mit Stereo-Balance für entweder L/R or M/S)
  • Eingebauter Ducker
  • Einstellbare Effekt-Crossfade-Charakteristika
  • Tag-basierter Preset-Browser
  • Zwei alternative Größen der grafischen Benutzeroberfläche
  • MIDI Learn-Funktionalität
  • Interne 64bit-Verarbeitung
  • Lieferumfang
  • Lizenzcode
  • Anforderungen
  • Windows PC
  • Win 7, Win 8, Win 10
  • 2.5 GHz mit SSE (Mehrkernprozessor mit 2.8 GHz empfohlen)
  • 4 GB RAM Arbeitsspeicher (8 GB empfohlen)
  • VST- / AAX-kompatible Hauptanwendung (32bit or 64bit)
  • Mac OS X
  • OS X 10.7 oder neuer
  • Intel-basierte CPU mit 2.5 GHz (2.8 GHz empfohlen)
  • 4 GB RAM Arbeitsspeicher (8 GB empfohlen)
  • AU / VST / AAX-kompatible Hauptanwendung(32bit oder 64bit)

Features:

  • Hersteller: D16 Group
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Effekt-Typ: Reverbs
  • Channel Format: stereo
  • Plugin Format: VST/Audio Unit
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg