Your Feedback

Toontrack The Foundry SDX Bundle Download Lizenz

Item: PCM0014829-000
Enable Social Media
Toontrack's Foundry SDX Bundle contains 3 single SDX libraries from the very successful and popular "Foundry" series (The Me...  All product info

€ 329.00
RRP*.: € 349.00,  incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

in stock
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Toontrack The Foundry SDX Bundle

All three Foundry SDX libraries in a handy bundle

Toontrack's Foundry SDX Bundle contains 3 single SDX libraries from the very successful and popular "Foundry" series (The Metal Foundy SDX, The Progressive Foundry SDX and The Rock Foundry SDX). This includes 163 GB - 19 different drum kits - of unprocessed drum sounds of the very highest sound quality, recorded in three different world-class recording studios. This huge and high-quality library collection is the perfect starting material for professional, transparent and very versatile drum productions within Superior Drummer 3.

The Metal Foundry

The first and legendary library of this series was recorded and produced at Atlantis Studios in Stockholm by Meshuggah drummer Tomas Haake and sound engineers Mattias Eklund (Toontrack), Fredrik Thordendal (Meshuggah) and Daniel Bergstrand (Dugout Studios). The drum sets offer a particularly versatile and flexible range of the finest sounds with a huge selection of materials, sizes, depths and manufacturers. Spatial sound and size: tight/punchy to medium in size

The Progressive Foundry

The SDX library was recorded at the Sing Sing Recording Studio in Melbourne by Engineer/Producer Forrester Savell and Strummer Steve Judd (Karnivool). The rare drums from all over Australia score with their vintage or modern drum sound in the perfectly designed recording room. Spatial sound and size: tight/punchy and modern to medium sized

The Rock Foundry

The Rock Foundry Library was recorded by Engineer/Producer Legend Bob Rock at The Warehouse Studios in Vancouver. With a total of 7 complete drum sets and a huge selection of additional snares, kicks and cymbals, the Rock Foundry becomes an inexhaustible sound pool of high-quality and unprocessed drum sounds for rock and harder music styles - captured with great attention to detail and in the fantastic sounding rooms of the Warehouse Studios. Spatial sound and size: medium to large and very spatial

Toontrack The Foundry SDX Bundle Overview

  • Three SDX libraries in one convenient bundle
  • 20 complete drumsets
  • 31 bass drums, 44 snares and well over 100 different cymbals
  • Over 163 GB of unprocessed drum sounds in the highest sound quality
  • Each SDX contains a selection of drum MIDI grooves/fills
  • Mixer presets for different genres and applications in every SDX

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Toontrack
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Toontrack The Foundry SDX Bundle Download Lizenz

Artikel: PCM0014829-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das Foundry SDX Bundle von Toontrack enthält 3 einzelne SDX Libraries, die aus der sehr erfolgreichen und beliebten "Foundry" S...  Alle Artikelinfos

329,00 €
UVP*.: 349,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Download Lizenzen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Auf Lager
Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Computer (PC)
pc@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1570
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Toontrack The Foundry SDX Bundle

Alle drei Foundry SDX Library im praktischen Bundle

Das Foundry SDX Bundle von Toontrack enthält 3 einzelne SDX Libraries, die aus der sehr erfolgreichen und beliebten "Foundry" Serie stammen (The Metal Foundy SDX, The Progressive Foundry SDX und die The Rock Foundry SDX). Dabei handelt es sich um ganze 163 GB - 19 verschiedenen Drumkits - an unbearbeiteten Drumsounds in allerhöchster Klangqualität, die in drei verschiedenen Weltklasse-Tonstudios aufgenommen wurden. Diese riesige und hochwertige Library-Kollektion stellt damit das perfekte Ausgangsmaterial für professionelle, transparente und sehr vielseitige Drum-Produktionen innerhalb von Superior Drummer 3 dar.

The Metal Foundry

Die erste und geradezu legendäre Library dieser Serie wurde in den Atlantis Studios in Stockholm von Meshuggah Drummer Tomas Haake und den Tontechnikern Mattias Eklund (Toontrack), Fredrik Thordendal (Meshuggah) und Daniel Bergstrand (Dugout Studios) aufgenommen und produziert. Die Drum-Sets bieten mit der rieseigen Auswahl an Materialien, Größen, Tiefen und Herstellern eine besonders vielseitige und flexible Palette an feinsten Sounds. Raumklang und Größe: Tight/punchy bis mittelgroß

The Progressive Foundry

Die SDX Library wurde im Sing Sing Recording Studio in Melbourne von Engineer/Producer Forrester Savell und Strummer Steve Judd (Karnivool) aufgenommen. Die seltenen und aus ganz Australien stammenden Drums punkten mit ihrem wahlweise Vintage- oder Modern Drumsound im klanglich perfekt gestalteten Aufnahmeraum. Raumklang und Größe: Tight/Punchy und modern bis mittelgroß

The Rock Foundry

Die Rock Foundry Library wurde von Engineer/Producer Legende Bob Rock in The Warehouse Studios in Vancouver aufgenommen. Mit insgesamt 7 kompletten Drumsets und einer riesigen Auswahl an zusätzlichen Snares, Kicks und Cymbals wird die Rock Foundry zu einem unerschöpflichen Sound-Pool an hochwertigsten und unbearbeiteten Drumsounds für Rock und härtere Musikstile - eingefangen mit großer Detailverliebtheit und in den fantastisch klingenden Räumen der Warehouse Studios. Raumklang und Größe: mittelgroß bis groß und sehr räumlich

Toontrack The Foundry SDX Bundle Übersicht

  • Drei SDX Libraries in einem praktischen Bundle
  • 20 vollständige Drumsets
  • 31 Bassdrums, 44 Snares und weit über 100 verschiedene Cymbals
  • Über 163 GB unbearbeitete Drumsounds in höchster Klangqualität
  • Jede SDX enthält eine Auswahl an Drum MIDI Grooves/Fills
  • Mixer-Presets für unterschiedlichste Genres und Anwendngen in jeder SDX

Features:

  • Hersteller: Toontrack
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg