Your Feedback

Zildjian A' HiHat 12", New Beat, Traditional Finish, Overstock

Item: DRU0036969-000
Enable Social Media
The high-quality New Beat HiHat of the Zildjian A-Series in 12" offers linear, harmonic sound without compromise. It delivers a...  All product info

€ 229.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 10 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Zildjian A HiHat 12", New Beat Traditional Finish

12" HiHat of the brand Zildjian

The high-quality New Beat HiHat of the Zildjian A-Series in 12" offers linear, harmonic sound without compromise. It delivers a clear sound with voluminous noise and a defined chick, perfect for anyone looking for professional cymbal sound with all-round usability. The Zildjian A-Series cymbals are ideal for studio work where clear signals are needed, but also live they develop an excellent character that fits every style of music.

A classic

The cymbals of Zildjian's A series are undoubtedly among the most popular cymbals worldwide. They are extremely well rounded and can therefore be integrated into almost any style of music. Their explosive, complex sound spreads into a very wide range of timbres, making the A Zildjian cymbals extremely versatile instruments.

Tradition meets modernity

Like no other series, the A Zildjian series embodies the classic Zildjian sound that has made this cymbal brand based in the USA so famous. Countless super hits of popular rock and pop history testify to the quality of this exceptionally successful cymbal series.

The recently revised 2013 models offer the classic sound characteristics of the Zildjian A series, but at the same time reflect the sound of modern rock and pop music. Thanks to the wide range of products, every drummer will find a cymbal here, no matter if rock, pop, soul, blues or metal.

Features:

  • Finish: Traditional
Department Information Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Zildjian A' HiHat 12", New Beat, Traditional Finish, Overstock

Artikel: DRU0036969-000
Social Media aktivieren
Die hochwertige New Beat HiHat der Zildjian A-Series in 12" bietet linearen, harmonischen Sound ohne Kompromisse. Sie liefert e...  Alle Artikelinfos

229,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Zildjian A' HiHat 12", New Beat Traditional Finish

12" HiHat der Marke Zildjian

Die hochwertige New Beat HiHat der Zildjian A-Series in 12" bietet linearen, harmonischen Sound ohne Kompromisse. Sie liefert einen klaren Sound mit voluminösem Rauschen und einen definierten Chick, perfekt für alle, die professionellen Beckensound mit Allround-Einsetzbarkeit suchen. Ideal eignen sich die Zildjian A-Series Becken also für die Studioarbeit, wo klare Signale benötigt werden, aber auch live entwickeln sie einen hervorragenden Charakter, der zu jedem Musikstil passt.

Ein Klassiker

Die Becken der A' Zildjian Serie von Zildjian gehören zweifellos zu den populärsten Cymbals weltweit. Sie reagieren äußerst sensibel auf den Schlagzeuger und seine Spielweise und lassen sich somit in so ziemlich jeden Musikstil integrieren. Ihr explosiver, komplexer Sound zerstreut sich in ein sehr großes Klangfarbenspektrum, was die A' Zildjian Becken zu extrem vielseitigen Instrumenten macht.

Tradition trifft Moderne

Die A' Zildjian Serie verkörpert wie kaum eine andere Serie den klassischen Zildjian Sound, der diese Beckenschmiede mit Sitz in den USA so berühmt gemacht hat. Unzählige Superhits der populären Rock- und Pop-Geschichte bezeugen die Qualität dieser außergewöhnlich erfolgreichen Beckenserie.

Die jüngst überarbeiteten 2013er Modelle bieten einerseits die klassischen Klangeigenschaften der Zildjian A' Zildjian Serie, reflektieren aber gleichzeitig den Sound moderner Rock- und Popmusik. Dank der breit aufgestellten Produktpalette findet hier jeder Drummer sein Becken, egal ob Rock, Pop, Soul, Blues, Metal.

Features:

  • Finish: Traditional
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg