Your Feedback


MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/static-pages/2019/LIG_LightmaXX_Fog.jpg

lightmaXX Fog Machines and Hazer.

Fog effects are real classics among the standard effects and almost indispensable for lighting equipment when a light show has to be staged. Fog effects intensify the spatial effect of the light show at parties or in nightclubs by making the light effects appear three-dimensional.  Used on stages, they create a mysterious atmosphere and are able to show off stage design and light shows to their best effect.

With the fog machines and hazers from lightmaXX you can easily create spectacular and atmospheric fog effects. Whether for smaller events, bars, nightclubs or the stage - the fog machines and hazers from lightmaXX convince with their extensive features and performance.

lightmaXX Fog Machines

With the conventional fog machine, fog fluid is heated and evaporated. The result is very fine drops that are ejected through a nozzle. Fog machines create a cloud of artificial fog that floats in space and lets the rays of light effects become visible. After some time, this cloud of fog dilutes again.


lightmaXX Hazer

In contrast to the conventional fog machine, the Hazer continuously generates a fine haze, which in the ideal case is almost invisible, but nevertheless ensures that the rays of the light effects are revealed. Hazers are mainly used on stages or large events to stage the light show.

lightmaXX
Available immediately
€ 389.00
from € 11.78 monthly financing

Ihr Feedback


MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/static-pages/2019/LIG_LightmaXX_Fog.jpg

Zuverlässig, sehr gute Leistung und tolle Preise! 

Nebeleffekte sind echte Klassiker unter den Standard-Effekten und beim Licht-Equipment nahezu unentbehrlich, wenn eine Lichtshow optisch in Szene gesetzt werden soll. Nebeleffekte verstärken auf Partys oder in Diskotheken die räumliche Wirkung der Lichtshow, indem sie die Lichteffekte dreidimensional erscheinen lassen.  Auf Bühnen eingesetzt sorgen sie für eine geheimnisvolle Atmosphäre und können Bühnenbild und Lichtshow optimal zur Geltung bringen. 

Mit den lightmaXX Nebelmaschinen und Hazern lassen sich problemlos spektakuläre und stimmungsvolle Nebeleffekte erzeugen. Egal ob für kleinere Veranstaltungen, Bars, Diskotheken oder die Bühne – die Nebelmaschinen und Hazer von lightmaXX überzeugen mit ihrer umfangreichen Ausstattung und Leistung.

lightmaXX Nebelmaschinen

Bei der herkömmlichen Nebelmaschine wird Nebelfluid erhitzt und verdampft. Das Ergebnis sind sehr feine Tropfen, die durch eine Düse ausgestoßen werden. Nebelmaschinen erzeugen eine Wolke aus Kunstnebel, die im Raum schweben und die Strahlen der Lichteffekte sichtbar werden lassen. Nach einiger Zeit verdünnt sich diese Nebelwolke wieder.

lightmaXX Hazer

Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Nebelmaschine wird beim Hazer kontinuierlich ein feiner Dunst erzeugt, der im Idealfall fast unsichtbar ist, aber dennoch dafür sorgt, dass die Strahlen der Lichteffekte zum Vorschein kommen. Hazer werden vor allem auf Bühnen bzw. großen Veranstaltungen eingesetzt, um die Lichtshow in Szene zu setzen. 

lightmaXX
Auf Lager
399,00 €
ab 12,09 € mtl. finanzieren