Your Feedback

Apollo Dream Studio Promotion

Get Up to $3,500 in UAD plug-ins from Studer, Lexicon, AKG, Pultec, Fairchild and more! Ends August 31th, 2017.

For a limited time, buy any award-winning Apollo rackmount audio interface and get an analog dream studio filled with up to $3500 of genuine UAD plug-ins from Studer, Lexicon, AKG, Pultec, Fairchild, Teletronix, and more! That’s right — from April 1 through August 31th — there’s never been a better time to upgrade to Apollo, the world’s most acclaimed professional recording interfaces for Thunderbolt- and Firewire-based Mac and Windows studios. Apollo boasts industry-leading A/D and D/A conversion. And with its onboard DSP processing, you can track through authentic UAD analog emulation plug-ins with near-zero latency -- regardless of your audio software’s buffer size, and without taxing your host computer’s CPU. It’s like having all the processors of a dream vintage analog studio, right in your rack.

No coupons or redemption codes are necessary. The promotional plug-ins will be automatically added to your account once you register your new Apollo 8, 8p, 16 or Apollo FireWire unit. Already own any of the promotional plug-ins? No problem. Purchase and register a new Apollo rackmount interface and you’ll be able to pick from a group of alternate plug-in(s)* on the UA website.
For more information, please visit: www.uaudio.com/apollo-dream-studio

* Details and Limitations

This promotion is valid for any new Apollo rackmount audio interface (Apollo 8 DUO/QUAD, Apollo 8p, Apollo 16, Apollo FireWire) purchased from an authorized UA dealer between April 1st and August 31th, 2017. All promotional fulfillment, including alternate plug-ins, are subject to approval by Universal Audio. Apollo rackmount customers must register their new interface(s) before July 15th, 2017 to receive free plug-ins. Customers who are offered alternate plug-ins will be able to choose from a select list of UA-developed plug-in titles only and will be notified via email upon registration of their new Apollo.

Dein Feedback

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/static-pages/UA-Promo/Q217_dreamstudio_1200x628.jpg

Apollo Dream Studio Promotion

Hol Dir UAD Plug-Ins von Studer, Lexicon, AKG, Pultec, Fairchild und anderen im Wert von bis zu 3.500 €! Endet am 31. August

Beim Kauf eines der preisgekrönten Apollo Rackinterfaces erhältst Du für einen begrenzten Zeitraum zusätzlich ein analoges Traumstudio im Wert von bis zu 3.500 € – prall gefüllt mit den preisgekrönten UAD Plug-Ins von Studer, Lexicon, AKG, Pultec, Fairchild, Teletronix und anderen! Richtig gelesen! Es gab bisher noch keinen besseren Zeitpunkt — vom 1. April bis einschließlich 31. August — für das Upgrade auf ein Apollo, dem weltweit renommiertesten professionellen Recording Interface für Thunderbolt- und Firewire-basierte Tonstudios mit Macs oder Windows PCs. Apollo Audio Interfaces liefern A / D- und D / A-Wandlung in unereicherter Topqualität. Die enthaltene DSP-Rechenpower ermöglicht dir latenzfreies Aufnehmen über die authentischen Analogemulationen der UAD Plug-Ins - ohne die CPU deines Computers zu belasten und unabhängig von der Puffergröße deiner Software. Ein Gefühl, als wären alle Prozessoren eines analogen Vintage-Traumstudios in Deinem Studiorack verbaut.

Keine Gutscheine oder Gutscheincodes notwendig. Die in der Promotion enthaltenen Plug-Ins werden Deinem Account automatisch hinzugefügt, sobald Du Dein neues Apollo 8, 8p, 16 oder Apollo FireWire Gerät registrierst. Du hast bereits eines der enthaltenen Plug-Ins? Kein Problem. Kaufe und registriere ein neues Apollo Rackinterface und du kannst aus einer Reihe alternativer Plug-In(s)* auf der UA Webseite frei wählen. Besuche für weitere Informationen: www.uaudio.com/apollo-dream-studio

* Details and Limitations

Diese Aktion gilt für alle neuen Apollo Rackinterfaces (Apollo 8 DUO / QUAD, Apollo 8p, Apollo 16, Apollo FireWire), die zwischen dem 1. April und 31. August 2017 bei einem autorisierten UA-Händler gekauft wurden. Jede Leistungserfüllung der Aktion, einschließlich alternativer Plug-Ins, unterliegen der Genehmigung durch Universal Audio. Kunden von Apollo Rackinterfaces müssen ihre neuen Interface(s) vor dem 15. Juli 2017 registrieren, um die kostenlosen Plug-Ins zu erhalten. Kunden, denen alternative Plug-Ins angeboten werden, können diese ausschließlich aus einer Liste von UA-entwickelter Plug-Ins wählen, die man auf www.uaudio.com findet.