Your Feedback

Earmaster Earmaster 7 Ear Training Software

Item: PCM0014782-000
  • Topseller!
Enable Social Media
Like its predecessors, EarMaster 7 from KLEMM Music Technology convinces with a motivating, entertaining, pedagogically and ...  All product info
Earmaster

€ 54.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 20 € (within Luxembourg)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export-lu@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

CLAMP Music Technology EarMaster 7

Aural Training, Vom-Blatt Singing & Music Theory Training combined

Like its predecessors, EarMaster 7 from KLEMM Music Technology convinces with a motivating, entertaining, pedagogically and didactically proven training method that trains the ear in a highly efficient way. With over 2500 interactive exercises in musical aural training, leaf singing and playing and rhythm training, EarMaster 7 offers software that takes every musician to the next level. It doesn't matter if you are a beginner, use the software for preparation or as an accompaniment during your studies or for daily warm-up for music professionals! Listening to music correctly, understanding and playing better with Earmasters 7

What's new in version 7?

The EarMaster 7 software scores not only with a huge scope, but also with its intuitive operation. The completely revised program interface is clearly structured and even easier to use than the previous versions. New customers will quickly find their way around and will directly appreciate the simplicity.

Regarding the content, a comprehensive and new beginner course was covered, which deals with all basic questions of music theory and introduces the user perfectly to the program. The context-sensitive help system is also practical, so no questions remain unanswered. In addition, EarMaster's Standard and Jazz courses have been revised, an intuitive new microphone setup wizard has been added, and advanced statistics functions have been embedded. The algorithm for voice and pitch recognition during singing/playing has also been improved and allows you to practice even more specifically.

In general, hundreds of small improvements and optimizations have been made to provide the best possible training tool. Furthermore the program remains compatible to all current operating systems including macOS High Sierra (10.13).

insight 1
weisstrenner

KLEMM Music Technology EarMaster 7 Overview

  • Musical aural training for Windows and Mac
  • Multilingual. German and many other languages
  • 2,500+ interactive exercises
  • Introductory course, standard and jazz workshops
  • own exercises
  • Intervals, chords, scales, scales, rhythms & melodies
  • Interactive via screen, touch screen, MIDI instrument or microphone
  • completely revised user interface and numerous innovations
  • intuitive and effective operation
insight 2
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Dein Feedback

Earmaster Earmaster 7 Ear Training Software

Artikel: PCM0014782-000
  • Topseller!
Social Media aktivieren
Wie schon die Vorgänger überzeugt auch EarMaster 7 von KLEMM Music Technology mit einer motivierenden, unterhaltsamen, pädagogi...  Alle Artikelinfos
Earmaster

54,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Standardversand

ab 20 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Luxemburg)

Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Export
export-lu@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiviere Social Media um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn du das wirklich möchtest.

KLEMM Music Technology EarMaster 7

Gehörbildung, Vom-Blatt-Singen & Musiktheorie-Training vereint

Wie schon die Vorgänger überzeugt auch EarMaster 7 von KLEMM Music Technology mit einer motivierenden, unterhaltsamen, pädagogisch und didaktisch erprobten Trainingsart, die das Gehör höchst effizient schult. Mit über 2500 interaktiven Übungen der musikalischen Gehörbildung, des Vom-Blatt-Singens und -Spielens sowie des Rhythmus-Trainigs bietet EarMaster 7 eine Software, die jeden Musiker und jede Musikerin aufs nächste Level bringt. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob man Anfänger ist, die Software zur Vorbereitung oder als Begleitung im Studium nutzt oder zum täglichen Aufwärmen für Musikprofis verwendet! Musik richtig hören, verstehen und besser spielen mit Earmasters 7

Was ist neu in Version 7?

Die EarMaster 7 Software punktet nicht nur mit einem riesigen Umfang, sondern auch mit ihrer intuitiven Bedienung. Die vollständig neu überarbeitete Programmoberfläche ist übersichtlich strukturiert und gegenüber den Vorgängerversionen noch einfacher zu bedienen. Neu-Kunden werden sich also schnell zurecht finden und die Einfachheit direkt zu schätzen wissen.

Bezüglich des Inhalts wurde ein umfangreicher und neuer Einsteiger-Kurs behandelt, der auf alle grundlegenden Fragen der Musiktheorie eingeht und den User perfekt in das Programm einführt. Praktisch ist auch das Kontext-bezogene Hilfesystem, sodass keine Fragen offen bleiben. Hinzu kommt, dass der Standard- und Jazz Kurs von EarMaster überarbeitet, ein intuitiver neuer Mikrofon-Einrichtungsassistent hinzugefügt und erweiterte Statistik-Funktionen eingebettet wurden. Der Algorithmus zur Stimmen- und Tonhöhenerkennung beim Singen/Spielen wurde ebenso verbessert und lässt einen noch gezielter üben.

Generell wurden noch hunderte von kleinen Verbesserungen und Optimierungen vorgenommen, um ein bestmögliches Trainingstool zu bieten. Weiterhin bleibt das Programm selbstverständlich kompatibel zu allen gängigen Betriebssystemen inklusive macOS High Sierra (10.13).

insight 1
weisstrenner

KLEMM Music Technology EarMaster 7 Übersicht

  • Musikalische Gehörbildung für Windows und Mac
  • Multilingual. Deutsch und viele weitere Sprachen
  • 2.500+ interaktive Übungen
  • Einführungskurs, Standard- und Jazz-Workshops
  • eigene Übungen
  • Intervalle, Akkorde, Tonleitern, Skalen, Rhythmen & Melodien
  • Interaktiv über Bildschirm, Touch-Screen, MIDI Instrument oder Mikrofon
  • komplett überarbeitete Oberfläche und zahlreichen Neuerung
  • intuitive und effektive Bedienung
insight 2
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg