Your Feedback

iZotope RX 7 Advanced

Item: PCM0015129-000
Enable Social Media
Designed to meet the demanding needs of post-production professionals, RX 7 Advanced continues to be the industry standard a...  All product info

€ 1,199.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export-lu@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

iZotope RX 7 Advanced

The Industry Standard for Audio Signal Repair

Designed to meet the demanding needs of post-production professionals, RX 7 Advanced continues to be the industry standard audio repair tool used in movies and TV shows to restore damaged, noisy audio signals to flawless condition. Appreciated by the best audio professionals in the world, RX 7 continues to lead advances in audio signal processing and machine learning that were once unimaginable. RX 7 Advanced has exclusive tools that are used daily in professional post-production houses, including the revolutionary Dialogue Isolate, De-Rustle, De-wind and Spectral Repair. In RX 7, we've focused on giving you even more control over the sound, whether it's redesigning the performance of a line with Dialogue Contour, removing the reverb in Dialogue De-Reverb, or rebalancing musical stems with Music Rebalance - all with multi-channel support up to Dolby Atmos 7.1.2.

The latest advances in machine learning

Years of research and innovation in machine learning have enabled us to solve some of the most impossible audio post-production repair problems that would have required re-recording in the past. To process audio in RX 7, our trained algorithm makes about 100,000 decisions per second about the amount of dialogue in each pixel of the spectrogram. Advances in machine learning have enabled us to develop repair solutions for lavalier microphone rustle, unwanted dialogue reverb, noisy dialogue backgrounds, voice extraction and voice removal.

RX 7 Advanced: Features

Dialogue Contour [Advanced only]

With Dialogue Contour, you can redesign the intonation of the dialog to save or improve a post-production performance. Dialogue Contour provides speech-centric pitch correction processing designed to adjust the flexion of words within a dialog phrase that may not match or flow correctly with the rest of the dialog in the clip.

Dialogue De-reverb [Advanced only]

Reduce or remove unwanted reverbs from dialog clips using an algorithm that has been trained and optimized with machine learning to separate spoken dialog from reverberant signal content. Save production audio with too much reverb to avoid ADR and save money.

Multichannel Support [Advanced only]

With Dolby Atmos 7.1.2, you can easily solve audio problems that occur in one or any surround channel.

New AudioSuite Plug-ins

Correct production audio without leaving your DAW (Pro Tools) and save time and money.

New AudioSuite Plug-ins Include:

  • Dialogue Isolates
  • de-rustles
  • Music Rebalance
  • breath control

Music Rebalance

Music Rebalance is a powerful tool that intelligently identifies vocals, bass, percussion and other instruments in a mix and allows independent gain adjustment of each element - you can even isolate or remove vocals. Drums too loud? Aren't the voices loud enough? Are other instruments too present or is the drums not powerful enough? With Music Rebalance, you can easily reanimate a mix, create instrumental versions of songs by removing the vocal elements, or even isolate the voice to prepare a remix without having access to individual tracks or stems. Also available as AudioSuite-Plugin.

repair assistant

The Repair Wizard represents the latest advances in iZotope's assistive audio technology and is a groundbreaking intelligent repair tool that can detect noise, clipping, clicks and more. Solve common audio problems faster than ever before by simply selecting the type of material (music, dialog, etc.) and letting RX 7 Advanced analyze the audio. The Repair Wizard then offers various processing suggestions to give you the best result, as well as three different intensities (light, medium or aggressive). Review and try different suggestions, press Render and let the repair wizard do the rest for you!

Quickly repair these common issues in just 3 clicks:

  • Noisy recordings
  • Mouth clicks and pops
  • Clipped audio
  • sibilance
  • and more!
  • Variable Time
  • Variable Pitch
  • De-rustle [Advanced only]
  • Dialogue Isolates [Advanced only]
  • De-wind [Advanced only]
  • composite view
  • Mouth De-click
  • Spectral De-ess
  • de-bleed
  • Ambience Match [Advanced only]
  • EQ Match [Advanced only]
  • spectral repair
  • voice de-noise
  • breath control
  • de-plosive
  • spectral de-noise
  • de-click
  • de-clip
  • deum

specifications

operating systems

  • Mac: OS X 10.8.5 (Mountain Lion) - macOS 10.13 (High Sierra)
  • Windows: 7 - 10

plug-in formats

  • Audio Unit (32 & 64-bit), AAX (64-bit, real-time), AAX-AS (64-bit, Audiosuite), RTAS (32-bit, real-time), DPM-AS (32-bit, Audiosuite), VST 2 (32 & 64-bit), VST 3 (32 & 64-bit)
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Dein Feedback

iZotope RX 7 Advanced

Artikel: PCM0015129-000
Social Media aktivieren
RX 7 Advanced wurde speziell für die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse von Postproduktionsprofis entwickelt und ist nach wie vor das ...  Alle Artikelinfos

1.199,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Export
export-lu@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1695
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktiviere Social Media um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn du das wirklich möchtest.

iZotope RX 7 Advanced

Der Industriestandard für die Reparatur von Audiosignalen

RX 7 Advanced wurde speziell für die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse von Postproduktionsprofis entwickelt und ist nach wie vor das branchenübliche Audio-Reparaturwerkzeug, das in Filmen und Fernsehsendungen verwendet wird, um beschädigte, verrauschte Audiosignale in einen makellosen Zustand zu versetzen. RX 7 wird von den besten Audioprofis der Welt geschätzt und führt weiterhin Fortschritte in der Audiosignalverarbeitung und dem maschinellen Lernen an, die einst unvorstellbar waren. RX 7 Advanced verfügt über exklusive Tools, die täglich in professionellen Postproduktionshäusern eingesetzt werden, darunter das revolutionäre Dialogue Isolate, De-Rustle, De-wind und Spectral Repair. In RX 7 haben wir uns darauf konzentriert, Ihnen noch mehr Kontrolle über den Klang zu geben, sei es bei der Umgestaltung der Performance einer Linie mit Dialogue Contour, beim Entfernen des Reverbs im Dialog mit Dialogue De-Reverb oder beim Rebalancing von Musikstielen mit Music Rebalance - alles mit Mehrkanalunterstützung bis Dolby Atmos 7.1.2.

Die neuesten Fortschritte im maschinellen Lernen

Jahrelange Forschung und Innovationen im Bereich des maschinellen Lernens haben es uns ermöglicht, einige der unmöglichsten Reparaturprobleme in der Audio-Postproduktion zu lösen, die in der Vergangenheit eine Neuaufzeichnung erfordert hätten. Um Audio in RX 7 zu verarbeiten, trifft unser trainierter Algorithmus etwa 100.000 Entscheidungen pro Sekunde über die Menge des Dialogs in jedem Pixel des Spektrogramms. Fortschritte im maschinellen Lernen haben es uns ermöglicht, Reparaturlösungen für Lavalier-Mikrofonrascheln, unerwünschten Dialoghall, verrauschte Dialoghintergründe, Stimmgewinnung und Stimmentfernung zu entwickeln.

RX 7 Advanced: Features

Dialogue Contour [Advanced only]

Mit Dialogue Contour können Sie die Intonation des Dialogs neu gestalten, um eine Leistung in der Postproduktion zu retten oder zu verbessern. Dialogue Contour bietet eine auf Sprache zugeschnittene Tonhöhenkorrekturverarbeitung, die darauf ausgelegt ist, die Flexion von Wörtern innerhalb einer Dialogphrase anzupassen, die möglicherweise nicht mit dem Rest des Dialogs im Clip übereinstimmen oder korrekt fließen.

Dialogue De-reverb [Advanced only]

Reduzieren oder entfernen Sie unerwünschte Reverbs aus Dialogclips mit einem Algorithmus, der mit maschinellem Lernen trainiert und optimiert wurde, um gesprochene Dialoge von hallenden Signalinhalten zu trennen. Retten Sie Produktions-Audio mit zu viel Hall, um ADR zu vermeiden und Geld zu sparen.

Multichannel Support [Advanced only]

Mit Dolby Atmos 7.1.2 können Sie Audio-Probleme, die in einem oder jedem Surround-Kanal auftreten, mühelos lösen.

New AudioSuite Plug-ins

Korrigieren Sie Produktions-Audio, ohne Ihre DAW (Pro Tools) zu verlassen, und sparen Sie Zeit und Geld.

New AudioSuite Plug-ins Include:

  • Dialogue Isolate
  • De-rustle
  • Music Rebalance
  • Breath Control

Music Rebalance

Music Rebalance ist ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug, das Gesang, Bass, Percussion und andere Instrumente in einem Mix intelligent identifiziert und eine unabhängige Verstärkungsanpassung jedes Elements ermöglicht - Sie können sogar Gesang isolieren oder entfernen. Schlagzeug zu laut? Sind die Stimmen nicht laut genug? Sind andere Instrumente zu präsent oder ist das Schlagzeug nicht druckvoll genug? Mit Music Rebalance können Sie einen Mix ganz einfach reanimieren, instrumentale Versionen von Songs erstellen, indem Sie die Gesangselemente entfernen, oder sogar die Stimme isolieren, um einen Remix vorzubereiten, ohne Zugang zu einzelnen Spuren oder Stems zu haben. Auch als AudioSuite-Plugin erhältlich.

Repair Assistant

Der Reparaturassistent repräsentiert die neuesten Fortschritte in der assistiven Audiotechnologie von iZotope und ist ein bahnbrechendes intelligentes Reparaturwerkzeug, das Rauschen, Clipping, Klicks und mehr erkennen kann. Lösen Sie häufige Audioprobleme schneller als je zuvor, indem Sie einfach die Art des Materials (Musik, Dialog, etc.) auswählen und RX 7 Advanced das Audio analysieren lassen. Der Reparaturassistent bietet dann verschiedene Verarbeitungsvorschläge, um Ihnen das beste Ergebnis zu liefern, sowie drei verschiedene Intensitäten (leicht, mittel oder aggressiv). Überprüfen und probieren Sie verschiedene Vorschläge, drücken Sie Rendern und lassen Sie den Reparaturassistenten den Rest für Sie erledigen!

Quickly repair these common issues in just 3 clicks:

  • Noisy recordings
  • Mouth clicks and pops
  • Clipped audio
  • Sibilance
  • and more!
  • Variable Time
  • Variable Pitch
  • De-rustle [Advanced only]
  • Dialogue Isolate [Advanced only]
  • De-wind [Advanced only]
  • Composite View
  • Mouth De-click
  • Spectral De-ess
  • De-bleed
  • Ambience Match [Advanced only]
  • EQ Match [Advanced only]
  • Spectral Repair
  • Voice De-noise
  • Breath Control
  • De-plosive
  • Spectral De-noise
  • De-click
  • De-clip
  • De-hum

Spezifikationen

Operating Systems

  • Mac: OS X 10.8.5 (Mountain Lion) - macOS 10.13 (High Sierra)
  • Windows: 7 - 10

Plug-inFormats

  • Audio Unit (32 & 64-bit), AAX (64-bit, real-time), AAX-AS (64-bit, Audiosuite), RTAS (32-bit, real-time), DPM-AS (32-bit, Audiosuite), VST 2 (32 & 64-bit), VST 3 (32 & 64-bit)
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg