Your Feedback

Wise Publications David Bowie: Blackstar

Item: NOT0011180-000
Enable Social Media
David Bowie: Blackstar  All product info

€ 19.60 ca. kr 201.60
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 298 € (within Sweden)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

David Bowie: Blackstar

The David Bowie: Blackstar Music Book is all songs from the major number 1 album Blackstar, arranged for piano, voice and guitar, with lyrics and chord symbols.

The main features of David Bowie: Blackstar include:

  • Blackstar
  • Dollar Days
  • Girl Loves Me
  • I Can not Give Everything Away
  • Lazarus
  • Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)
  • 'Tis A Pity She Was A Whore


  • Manufacturer: Wise Publications
  • Artist: David Bowie
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Piano, Guitar & Vocals
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Piano / Guitar & Vocal (PVG)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 56
  • Publishing Number: AM1011703
  • ISBN: 978-1-78558-278-3
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London


Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres