Your Feedback

Yamaha Arius YDP-142B Black Walnut

Item: EPI0000727-000
  • Topseller!
Enable Social Media
The Arius YDP-142 digital piano has an authentic piano touch and tone that is ideal for any beginner or intermediate piano player.  All product info

€ 711.00 ca. kr 6,969.93
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
Sold Out
Standard shipping

above 298 € free of charge (within Sweden)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

YAMAHA YDP-142 B Digital Piano

The Arius YDP-142 digital piano has an authentic piano touch and tone that is ideal for any beginner or intermediate piano player. The keyboard has 88 Graded Hammer Standard (GHS) action keys that help you build a proper fingering technique. This recreates the heavier touch on lower notes and lighter touch on higher notes, while touch sensitivity can be adjusted to suit different playing styles and abilities.

The PureCF Sound Engine delivers expressive recordings of Yamaha's concert grand piano, while the 128-note polyphony ensures that YDP-142 can handle a demanding repertoire, even in complex passages, without losing notes.

The Acoustic Optimizer physically adjusts the acoustic flow of sound, which controls resonances and enriches the overall tone. The Intelligent Acoustic Control function automatically adjusts the sound so that you can experience a balanced, rich tone even at low volumes. For silent practice, a headphone connection is provided. Dual headphone jacks enable two people to be able to enjoy playing the piano together in privacy.

Continuous or half-damper pedal control provides the detailed nuance and subtlety experienced when pedalling on a grand piano. Damper Resonance digitally reproduces the sympathetic interaction between strings on acoustic pianos.

The built-in 2-track song recorder allows you to capture your performance and play it back to hear your progress, even recording the right and left hands separately if you wish. Fifty classic piano songs are built in to the piano and are included in a music book, "50 Greats for the Piano.

  • Keys: 88x Graded Hammer Standard (GHS) Keys
  • Touch Sensitivity: Hard/Medium/Soft/Fixed
  • Pedals: Damper, Sostenuto, Soft
  • Tone Generation: Pure CF Sound Engine
  • Effects: Reverb, Damper Resonance, Intelligent Acoustic Control
  • Number of Preset Songs: 10x Demo, 50x Piano Preset
  • Functions: Dual/Layers, Duo, Metronome, Tuning
  • Connectivity: 2x Headphones, USB TO HOST
  • Amplifiers: 2x 6W
  • Speakers: 2x Oval (12cm x 6cm)
  • Included Accessories: “50 Greats for the Piano” Song Book, Owner's Manual, Quick Operation Guide
  • Colour: Black Walnut


  • Manufacturer: Yamaha
  • Surface: Matted
  • Colour: Black
  • Construction / Number of Keys: 88
  • Hammer Action: Yes
  • Velocity sensitive: Yes
  • Sound Generation: Digital
  • Adjustable Velocity Curve: Yes
  • USB MIDI Interface: Yes
  • Headphone Connection: Yes
  • Mounting Options: MIDI Linear Sequencer
  • Storage Media: Internal flash memory
  • Speakers: Yes
  • incl. Power Adapter: Yes
  • Pedal included: Yes
  • Weight (kg): 38.0
  • Number of Sounds: 10
  • Polyphony: 128
  • Power Supply: Adapter, external
  • Version: Triple Pedal
  • Height (cm): 81.5
  • Width (cm): 135.7
  • Depth (cm): 42.2
Department Information - Painos

Music Store Cologne with our huge warehouse


Large Selection of Pianos


Video: Piano Center

Setup and Repair in our Workshop


Friendly and Expert Advice


Pianos - Picture Gallery

+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500