Your Feedback

Faber Music David Guetta: The Songbook

Item: NOT0012046-000
Enable Social Media
David Guetta: The Songbook contains the sheet music of 42 hits by the world's greatest DJ, arranged for the first time for p...  All product info

€ 37.50
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Faber Music David Guetta: The Songbook

David Guetta: The Songbook contains the sheet music of 42 hits by the world's greatest DJ, arranged for the first time for piano, voice and guitar (PVG). The music book approved by David Guetta with the original songs contains the number one hits like Titanium, When Love Takes Over and Club Can't Handle Me. Including 4-page colour photo section


  • 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
  • Baby When The Light (feat. Cozi)
  • Bathroom (feat. Vassy)
  • Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
  • Club Can't Handle Me (feat. Flo Rida)
  • Commander (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  • Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
  • Gettin' Over You (feat. Chris Willis, Fergie & LMFAO)
  • Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
  • Hey Mom (feat. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack)
  • I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
  • I Gotta Feeling (feat. The Black Eyed Peas)
  • I'll Keep Loving You (feat. Birdy & Jaymes Young)
  • In Love With Myself (feat. J.D. Davis & Joachim Garraud)
  • Just One Last Time (feat. Taped Rai)
  • Laserlight (feat. Jessie J)
  • Lists (feat. John Legend)
  • Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
  • Love Don't Let Me Go (feat. Joachim Garraud, Chris Willis & The Egg)
  • Love Is Gone (feat. Chris Willis)
  • Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
  • Memories (feat. Kid Cudi)
  • Nothing Really Matters (feat.
  • One Last Time (feat. Ariana Grande)
  • People Come, People Go (feat. Chris Willis)
  • Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon)
  • Right Now (feat. Rihanna)
  • Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
  • She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (feat. Sia)
  • Shed A Light (feat. Robin Schulz & Cheat Codes)
  • S.T.O.P. (feat. Ryan Tedder)
  • This One's For You (feat. Zara Larsson)
  • Titanium (feat. Sia)
  • Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • What I Did For Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  • When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  • Where Them Girls At? (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
  • The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
  • Who's That Chick? (feat. Rihanna)
  • Without You (feat. Usher)
  • The World Is Mine (feat. J.D. Davis & Joachim Garraud)
  • Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha)


  • Manufacturer: Faber Music
  • Artist: David Guetta
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Piano, Guitar & Vocals
  • Medium: Music book
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Arrangement: Piano / Guitar & Vocal (PVG)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 244
  • Publishing Number: 571540457
  • ISBN: 978-0571-54045-7
Faber Music David Guetta: The Songbook Product ImageFaber Music David Guetta: The Songbook
€ 37.50

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres