Your Feedback

Roadrock International Lick Library: Learn To Play Alice Cooper DVD

Item: NOT0009331-000
Enable Social Media
Learn five Alice Cooper songs note for note.Inhalt:Billion Dollar BabiesI’m EighteenNo More Mr Nice GuyPoisonSchool’s Out  All product info

€ 26.90
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 10 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Lick Library: Learn To Play Alice Cooper

Learn five Alice Cooper songs note for note.


  • Billion Dollar Babies
  • I’m Eighteen
  • No More Mr Nice Guy
  • Poison
  • School’s Out


  • Manufacturer: Roadrock International
  • Genre: Rock
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Medium: DVD
  • Vocals/Speech: English
  • Difficulty: Middle (3)
  • Arrangement: Guitar
  • CD: No
  • DVD: Yes
  • CD-ROM: No
  • Series: Lick Library
  • Artist: Alice Cooper
  • Publishing Number: RDR0444
  • ISBN: 2147483647
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres