Your Feedback

Schott Music Russian Folk Tunes for Accordion

Item: NOT0014132-000
Enable Social Media
Playing accordion, medium difficulty sheet music for accordion, Russian folk music, music book, with download, ISBN: 9783795725...  All product info

€ 20.50
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 29 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Schott Music Russian Folk Tunes for Accordion

27 Traditional Pieces

Russian folk music tells the story of the country and its people and is a valuable source for those interested in Russia. It relentlessly and honestly reports about people's lives, as well as their characteristics, feelings, sorrows and suffering. Those who want to receive authentic information about the culture and history are well advised to study folk music. The accordion plays an important role in Russian folk music and accompanies all songs with its characteristic sound.

Russian Folk Tunes for Accordion provides deep insights with 27 pieces. These include both well-known songs and lesser-known material that is worth discovering. In addition, there is information about Russian folk music and the content of the edition. The intermediate arrangements are especially suitable for advanced accordion players and complement any repertoire and significant works.

All pieces have been recorded and are available for download.


  • Akh ty, step shirokaya (Oh wide steppe)
  • Akh Vy, Seni (Song on the veranda)
  • Vdol po Piterskoy (Along the Piterskaya)
  • U vorot, vorot (At the gates)
  • Beryozka (The Birch Tree)
  • Biriuzovye Kolechki (Turquoise Bracelets)
  • Chorny Voron (Black Crow)
  • Freylekhs and Skotschne (Freylekhs and Skotshne)
  • Chubchik Kucheravy (Curly hair)
  • Kai Yo Bergi? (Where are the mountains?)
  • Kalinka (The Snowball Tree)
  • Korobeiniki (The Peddlers)
  • Luchinushka (Little Chip)
  • Misyats' na Nebi (The Moon in the Sky)
  • Ne Vechernyaya (Not Evening)
  • Tonkaya Ryabina (The Slender Mountain Ash)
  • Ochi Chyornye (Dark eyes)
  • Ey, ukhnem (Song of the Volga skippers)
  • Stakanchiki Granonye (Faceted Glasses)
  • Ukhar Kupets (The dashing merchant)
  • Jablochko (Small apple)
  • Dve Gitari (Two guitars)
  • Ne dlya menya privyot vesna (For me there is no more spring)
  • To ne veter vetku klonit (It is not the wind that bends the branch)


  • Manufacturer: Schott Music
  • Composer: Various
  • Genre: Various genres
  • Instrument: Accordion
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: English/French/German
  • Difficulty: Middle (3)
  • Arrangement: Accordion
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: Yes
  • Number of Pages: 60
  • Series: Schott World Music
  • Editor: Julian Rowlands
  • Qualities 1: Saddle stitching
  • Publishing Number: ED 23376
  • ISBN: 978-3-7957-2546-4
  • ISMN: 979-0-001-21252-6
Schott Music Russian Folk Tunes for Accordion Product ImageSchott Music Russian Folk Tunes for Accordion
€ 20.50
€ 26.99
€ 19.80
€ 20.50
€ 20.99
€ 15.80

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres