Magix Video Pro X License Code

Item: PCM0017170-000
Enable Social Media
video, editing, cut, editing, Mac, PC, video effects, SFX, VFX, motion capture, color grading  All product info

€ 399.00
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available immediately
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - MAGIX Video Pro X (License Code)

Video editing software with a wide range of features

Overview

  • Professional video editing software
  • Intuitive user interface
  • Many effects and tools to enhance your projects
  • NEW! INFUSION Engine 3
  • NEW! Panorama Storyboard
  • NEW! Create animations thanks to new "handles
  • NEW! Better green screen shots + lighting effects
  • NEW! 8K/UltraHD/HDR color space
  • NEW! Clearer start dialog
  • NEW! Vertical Videos
  • NEW! Time-saving editing tools
  • NEW! Color matching with Color Picker
  • NEW! LAYER MASKS Layer masks
  • NEW! Title animations & fonts
  • NEW! Multi-GPU Support
  • NEW! FXhome Ignite Keying & Flares. (free until November 28th 2021!!! Value 99€)
  • NEW! NewBlue Filters 5 ultimate (free until November 28th 2021 value 299€)
  • NEW! New fonts & customizable title templates

Note: This product is delivered as license code. No product box, no data carrier or similar. Please check registration/download/compatibility with your system BEFORE purchasing. Software is not returnable after registration.



Video_Pro_X_Banner

The intuitive and professional video editing software Video Pro X from MAGIX also offers new features and improvements in version 13 that help you get the best out of your video material. Thanks to the clear user interface, getting started with film creation is easier than with other professional editing software. At the same time, you'll have access to a wide range of popular, as well as cutting-edge tools to help you at every stage of the editing process. Create animations, use green screen effects, benefit from the brand new INFUSION Engine 3 and work faster thanks to practical workflows within the program.

INFUSION Engine 3

Export your projects at up to 5x speed* - thanks to INFUSION Engine 3, long waiting times are a thing of the past. For the first time, the software enables a consistent GPU workflow for all current graphics cards from Intel, NVIDIA and AMD. In addition to the smooth playback even for complex projects, the engine now brings a boost in terms of exporting the formats AVC and HEVC - So your videos are ready faster than in real time!

(*12 seconds export time for one minute Full HD, MP4, AVC with Intel i7 6700 and NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1070)

Panorama storyboard

Always keep an overview with the new extra large preview images. Even with large projects, you'll never lose your bearings, because the subject takes center stage. And with the new audio workflow, you can edit your audio clips precisely already in the storyboard!

Creating animations made easy

The new handles give you even more control: You can adjust the position and scale of video objects directly in the Program Monitor. The flexible anchor point opens up new possibilities to dynamically move and adjust animations to your liking.

Greenscreen shots + lighting effects

Want an extra dose of creative effects? FXhome Ignite Keying & Flares gives you chroma keying, impressive lighting effects and much more!

Get the best compositing results with this special collection of tools for cropping and enhancing green screen shots, while handy tools make it easy to integrate stock footage realistically and lens flares make your shots shine.

Video_Pro_X_Banner_2

More Features

Vertical Videos

Those who often create vertical videos will be happy about this feature. The software recognizes videos - especially from smartphones - directly during import and displays them in the originally filmed orientation. Vertical project & export templates - also for social media - are now additionally available.

Highest image quality

Video Pro X now supports full 8K UltraHD videos and plays them in real time depending on the graphics card used/current graphics card. This eliminates the need for time-consuming preview rendering, allowing you to focus on your creative work. Even the finest color nuances become visible in the new working color space HDR, Full HD/UHD or SD and allow corrections with surgical precision.

Clear start dialog

With the new start dialog you now have more overview for the essentials. Don't waste any more time trying to find the right project settings and the desired film format, but benefit from clearly arranged templates.


Time-saving editing tools

The new cut-and-trim tool with dynamic preview is designed for fast and precise viewing and pre-cutting of footage. Automatically find and remove all gaps in your video with a single click!

Fine-tune with Color Picker

In no time at all, you can find the desired color tone and apply it to the appropriate design of titles. Two options are available: manual selection in RGB and HSV color space or color selection with eyedropper function directly in the image area.

Layer masks

Benefit from countless new design options thanks to the combination of different film scenes. Multiple alpha masks are now available directly in the Templates panel, and eg. Smoothly fade video edges or control the appearance of title objects.

Fonts & Title Animations

With 30 new handwritten-style fonts, you can get a unique look that blends perfectly with other fonts - no matter what the footage, subject matter or occasion.


The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Magix Video Pro X License Code

Artikel: PCM0017170-000
Social Media aktivieren
Video, Bearbeitung, Cut, Editing, Mac, PC, Videoeffekte, SFX, VFX, Motion Capture, Color grading  Alle Artikelinfos

399,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Download Lizenzen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Sofort lieferbar
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Produktinformationen - MAGIX Video Pro X (License Code)

Videoschnitt-Software mit einer großen Palette an Features

Übersicht

  • professionelle Videoschnitt-Software
  • intuitive Benutzeroberfläche
  • viele Effekte und Tools zum Aufwerten Ihrer Projekte
  • NEU! INFUSION Engine 3
  • NEU! Panorama Storyboard
  • NEU! Animationen erstellen dank neuer "Anfasser"
  • NEU! Bessere Greenscreen-Aufnahmen + Lichteffekte
  • NEU! 8K/UltraHD/HDR Farbraum
  • NEU! Übersichtlicher Startdialog
  • NEU! Vertical Videos
  • NEU! Zeitsparende Schnitt-Tools
  • NEU! Farbabstimmung mit Color Picker
  • NEU! Ebenenmasken
  • NEU! Titelanimationen & Schriftarten
  • NEU! Multi-GPU-Support
  • NEU! FXhome Ignite Keying & Flares. (gratis bis 28. November 2021!!! Wert 99€)
  • NEU! NewBlue Filters 5 ultimate (gratis bis 28. November 2021 Wert 299€)
  • NEU! Neue Schriftarten & individualisierbare Titelvorlagen

Hinweis: Dieses Produkt wird als Lizenz-Code geliefert. Keine Produktbox, kein Datenträger o.Ä. Bitte informieren Sie sich VOR dem Kauf über die Registrierung/den Download/die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem System. Software ist nach Registrierung vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.



Video_Pro_X_Banner

Die intuitive und professionelle Videoschnitt-Software Video Pro X von MAGIX bietet auch in der Version 13 neue Features und Verbesserungen, mit dessen Hilfe Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Videomaterial holen. Dank des klaren User-Interfaces fällt der Einstieg in die Filmgestaltung leichter als mit anderer Profi-Schnittsoftware. Gleichzeitig erhalten Sie Zugang zu einer großen Palette an gängigen, aber auch hochmodernen Werkzeugen, die Ihnen zu jedem Zeitpunkt des Schnitts unter die Arme greifen. Erstellen Sie Animationen, nutzen Sie Greenscreen-Effekte, profitieren Sie von der brandneuen INFUSION Engine 3 und arbeiten Sie schneller dank praktischer Workflows innerhalb des Programms.

Welche Neuigkeiten Sie diesmal erwarten erfahren Sie hier:

INFUSION Engine 3

Exportieren Sie Ihre Projekte mit bis zu 5-facher Geschwindigkeit* - dank der INFUSION Engine 3 gehören lange Wartezeiten der Vergangenheit an. Erstmals ermöglicht dier die Software einen durchgängigen GPU-Workflow fü ralle aktuellen Grafikkarten von Intel, NVIDIA und AMD. Neben dem flüssigen Playback selbst bei komplexen Projekten bringt die Engine ab sofort einen Boost in Punkto Export der Formate AVC und HEVC - So stehen Ihre Videos schneller als in Echtzeit bereit!. 

(*12 Sekunden Exportzeit für eine Minute Full HD, MP4, AVC mit Intel i7 6700 und NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1070)

Panorama-Storyboard

Behalten Sie mit den neuen extra großen Vorschaubildern stets den Überblick. Selbst bei umfangreichen Projekten verlieren Sie nie die Orientierung, da das Motiv in den Mittelpunkt rückt. Und mit dem neuartigen Audio-Workflow können Sie Ihre Audio-Clips bereits im Storyboard exakt bearbeiten!

Animationen erstellen leicht gemacht

Mit Hilfe der neuen Anfasser erhalten Sie noch mehr Kontrolle: Sie können die Position und Skalierung von Videoobjekten direkt im Programmmonitor anpassen. Duch den flexiblen Ankerpunkt eröffnen sich neue Möglichkeiten, um Animationen dynamisch zu bewegen und nach Ihren Vorstelungen anzupassen.

Greenscreen-Aufnahmen + Lichteffekte

Extraportion an kreativen Effekten gefällig? FXhome Ignite Keying & Flares liefert Ihnen Chroma Keying, eindrucksvolle Lichteffekte und vieles mehr!

Mit dieser besonderen Sammlung an Speziel-Werkzeugen zum Freistellen und Verbessern von Greenscreen-Aufnahmen erhalten Sie beste Resultate im Compositing, während praktische Tools die realistische integration von Stockmaterial erleichtern und Linsenreflexionen Ihre Aufnahmen zu Glänzen bringen.

Video_Pro_X_Banner_2

Weitere Features

Vertical Videos

Wer oft Hochkant-Videos erstellt wird sich über dieses Feature freuen. Die Software erkennt direkt beim Import Videos - speziell von Smartphones - und stellt sie in der ursprünglich gefilmten Ausrichtung dar. Vertikale Projekt- & Exportvorlagen - auch für Social Media - sind jetzt zusätzlich verfügbar.

Höchste Bildqualität

Video Pro X unterstützt nun volle 8K UltraHD Videos und spielt sie je nach verwenderter/aktueller Grafikkarte in Echtzeit ab. Somit entfällt das zeitintensive Vorschau-Rendering, sodass Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre kreative Arbeit konzentrieren Können. Selbst feinste Farbnuancen werden im neuen Arbeitsfarbraum HDR, Full HD/UHD oder SD sichtbar und ermöglichen Korrekturen mit chirurgischer Präzision.

Übersichtlicher Startdialog

Mit dem neuen Startdialog haben Sie nun mehr Übersicht fürs Wesentliche. Verlieren Sie keine Zeit mehr, um passende Projektsettings und das gewünschte Filmformat zu finden, sondern profitieren Sie von übersichtlichen Templates.


Zeitsparende Schnitt-Tools

Das neue Schneiden-und-Trimmen-Werkzeug inkl. dynamischer Vorschau dient dem schnellen und präzisen Sichten und Vorschneiden von Filmmaterial. Zum automatischen Finden und Entfernen aller Lücken im Video genügt nur noch ein einziger Klick! 

Feinabstimmung via Color Picker

Im Handumdrehen finden Sie den gewünschten Farbton und können ihn für die passende Gestaltung von Titeln übernehmen. Es stehen zwei Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung: die manuelle Selektion im RGB- und HSV-Farbraum oder die Farbauswahl mit Pipetten-Funktion direkt im Bildbereich.

Ebenenmasken

Profitieren Sie von unzähligen neuen Gestaltungsoptionen dank der Kombination verschiedener Filmszenen. Direkt im Vorlagen-Bereich stehen jetzt mehrere Alpha-Masken zur Verfügung, um bspw. Ränder von Videos sanft transparent auslaufen zu lassen oder das gezielte Erscheinen von Titelobjekten zu bestimmen.

Schriftarten & Titelanimationen

Mit 30 neuen Schriftarten im handschriftlichen Stil erhalten Sie einen einzigartigen Look, der sich perfekt mit anderen Schriftarten kombinieren lässt - egal um welches Filmaterial, welche Themen & Anlässe es sich handelt.


Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards