Your Feedback

Tama Superstar HD Duo Kit ML52HZBN2 Satin Silver Vertical Stripe

Item: DRU0036868-000
Enable Social Media
The Tama Superstar Hyperdrive Superstar HD ML52HZBN2-SBV Satin Silver Vertical Stripe is a 5-piece drum set with an ela...  All product info

€ 1,399.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Short notice delivery possible, 9-13 working days
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Tama Superstar HD Duo Kit ML52HZBN2-SSV Satin Silver Vertical Stripe

5-piece drum set for advanced percussionists with duo snare

The Tama Superstar Hyperdrive Superstar HD ML52HZBN2-SBV Satin Silver Vertical Stripe is a 5-piece drum set with an elaborate finish. The maple drum boilers produce a very powerful and warm sound that can be used in all modern music styles. The high-quality equipment with cast iron tires on all toms, rim suspensions and sound bridge hi-tension lugs also satisfies professional demands and makes the Tama Superstar drums loyal companions on stage, in the studio and in the rehearsal room.

A worldwide novelty of the Tama Superstar HD ML52HZBN2-SSV is the duo snare in 14"x10", which is both floor tom and snare drum. Due to the built-in snare carpet, which can be released by means of a normal lift-off, the change is completed within seconds and the drummer can choose between floor tom and deep ballad snare.

Drum kettle in hyperdrive sizes with Tama 14" Duo Snare

The Tama Superstar drums come with boilers in hyperdrive sizes, i.e. they are slightly flatter than conventional drum sizes. This construction provides a very fast response and a short, crisp, articulate and attack-rich sound, which is unparalleled in this price range
.

Tama_Superstar_HD_Duo_SatinSilver

Please note that the hardware, snare and cymbals shown are not included!

A worldwide unique innovation is the 14"x10" Duo-Snare, which can be easily changed from snare drum to floor tom and remains stable and simple thanks to the floor tom legs. This makes you much more flexible when it comes to sounds and rhythms, and you have a drum set with state-of-the-art features and contemporary sound.

Boiler hardware in black nickel finish

The Superstar drums are made of maple wood, a total of 6 (TT,FT,SD) or 8 layers (BD) are glued into a perfectly round bowl with a wall thickness of 5 or 7 mm. The boiler burrs are very cleanly processed and offer an optimally even fur layer. The kettle hardware including tension hoops and rim suspensions comes completely in black nickel finish and gives the Tama Superstar Drums a noble appearance. All Toms have cast toms that provide even tension and more expressiveness to the sound.

All hardware parts are of course lined with rubber pads, which not only protects the sensitive wooden surface, but also improves the resonance behaviour of the boilers. The skins are from the Powercraft series, the Bass Drum Fell already has a damping ring that eliminates unwanted overtones.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Tama
  • Configuration: with 22" Bass Drum
  • Shell Material: Maple
  • Shell Surface: Satin lacquer
  • Shell Hardware: Black Nickel
  • Hoop Material: Cast
  • Freely Swinging Tom Mount: Yes
  • Size tom 1: 10" x 6.5"
  • Size tom 2: 12" x 7"
  • Size floor tom 1: 16" x 14"
  • Size bassdrum: 22" x 16"
  • Rubber Gasket Lined Bass Drum Claws: Yes
  • Pre-dampened Bass Drum Head: Yes
  • Number of Layers bassdrum: 8
  • Number of Layer toms: 6
  • Shell Thickness bassdrum (mm): 7
  • Shell Thickness toms (mm): 5
Department Information Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Tama Superstar HD Duo Kit ML52HZBN2 Satin Silver Vertical Stripe

Artikel: DRU0036868-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das Tama Superstar Hyperdrive Superstar HD Duo Kit ML52HZBN2-SSV in Satin Silver Vertical Stripe ist ein 5-teiliges Drum Set m...  Alle Artikelinfos

1.399,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 42,39 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
kurzfristig Lieferbar, 5-7 Werktage
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Tama Superstar HD Duo Kit ML52HZBN2-SSV Satin Silver Vertical Stripe

5-teiliges Schlagzeug-Set für fortgeschrittene Schlagzeuger mit Duo-Snare

Das Tama Superstar Hyperdrive Superstar HD ML52HZBN2-SBV Satin Silver Vertical Stripe ist ein 5-teiliges Drum Set mit aufwändiger Lackierung. Die Schlagzeug-Kessel aus Ahorn produzieren einen sehr kraftvollen und warmen Klang, der sich in allen modernen Musikstilen einsetzen lässt. Die hochwertige Ausstattung mit Gussspannreifen auf allen Toms, Rim-Aufhängungen und Sound Bridge Hi-Tension Lugs befriedigt auch professionelle Ansprüche und macht die Tama Superstar Schlagzeuge zu treuen Begleitern auf der Bühne, im Studio und im Proberaum.

Eine weltweit neuartige Besonderheit des Tama Superstar HD ML52HZBN2-SSV ist die Duo-Snare in 14“x10“, die sowohl Floor-Tom als Snare-Drum ist. Durch den eingebauten Snare-Teppich, der sich mittels einer normalen Abhebung lösen lässt, ist die Umstellung binnen Sekunden vollzogen und der Drummer kann zwischen Floor-Tom und tiefer Balladen-Snare wählen.

Schlagzeug-Kessel in Hyperdrive-Größen mit Tama 14“ Duo Snare

Die Tama Superstar Schlagzeuge kommen mit Kesseln in Hyperdrive-Größen, d.h. sie sind etwas flacher als herkömmliche Trommelgrößen. Klanglich bewirkt diese Konstruktion eine sehr schnelle Ansprache und einem kurzen, knackigen, artikulierten sowie Attack-reichen Sound, der in dieser Preisklasse vergeblich seinesgleichen sucht.
Durch die geringere Höhe lassen sich die Tom Toms zudem leichter und flexibler im Setup positionieren.

Tama_Superstar_HD_Duo_SatinSilver

Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich die abgebildete Hardware, Snare und Becken nicht im Lieferumfang befinden!

Eine weltweit einzigartige Innovation ist die 14“x10“ Duo-Snare, die sich einfach von Snare-Drum auf Floor-Tom umstellen lässt und dank der Floortom-Beine stabil und einfach stehen bleibt. So ist man wesentlich flexibler, was die Sounds und Rhythmen angeht und besitzt ein Drumset, mit topmodernen Features und zeitgemäßem Klang.

Kessel-Hardware im Black Nickel Finish

Hergestellt werden die Superstar Drums aus Ahornholz, insgesamt 6 (TT,FT,SD) bzw. 8 Lagen (BD) werden zu einem perfekt runden Kessel mit einer Wandstärke von 5 bzw. 7 mm verleimt. Die Kesselgratungen sind sehr sauber verarbeitet und bieten eine optimal gleichmäßige Fellauflage. Die Kessel-Hardware inklusive Spannreifen und Rim-Aufhängungen kommt komplett im Black Nickel Finish und verleiht den Tama Superstar Drums eine edle Erscheinung. Alle Toms besitzen Gussspannreifen, die für eine gleichmäßige Spannung sorgen und dem Klang mehr Ausdruckskraft bescheren.

Alle Hardware-Teile sind selbstverständlich mit Gummischonern unterlegt, was nicht nur die empfindliche Holzoberfläche schont, sondern auch das Resonanzverhalten der Kessel verbessert. Die Felle stammen aus der Powercraft Serie, das Bass Drum Fell besitzt bereits einen Dämpfungsring der ungewollte Obertöne eliminiert.

Features:

  • Hersteller: Tama
  • Konfiguration: Mit 22" BassDrum
  • Kesselmaterial: Ahorn
  • Kesseloberfläche: Lack matt
  • Kessel-Hardware: Black Nickel
  • Spannreifenmaterial: Guss
  • Freischwingende Tomaufhängung: Ja
  • Größe Tom 1: 10" x 6,5"
  • Größe Tom 2: 12" x 7"
  • Größe Floor Tom 1: 16" x 14"
  • Größe Bass Drum: 22" x 16"
  • Gummiunterlegte Kessel-Hardware: Ja
  • Vorgedämpftes BassDrum-Fell: Ja
  • Anzahl Holzlagen Bass Drum: 8
  • Anzahl Holzlagen Toms: 6
  • Kesselstärke Bass Drum (mm): 7
  • Kesselstärke Toms (mm): 5
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg