Your Feedback

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W Satin White

Item: DRU0037458-000
Enable Social Media
The Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W in Satin White is a professional high-end drum set with hybrid shells made of maple and beech ...  All product info

Product variations

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622B Satin Black

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622B Satin Black Product Image
  • Manufacturer: Fame
  • Configuration: with 22" Bass Drum
  • Shell Material: Maple/Birch
  • Shell Surface: Lacquered Matte
  • Colour: Satin Black
  • ...
€ 1,999.00

Fame Custom ShellSet 23622W Satin White

Fame Custom ShellSet 23622W Satin White Product Image
  • Manufacturer: Fame
  • Configuration: with 22" Bass Drum
  • Shell Material: Maple
  • Shell Surface: Lacquered Matte
  • Colour: Satin White
  • ...
€ 1,999.00
€ 1,999.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 60.58 monthly financing
or cheap with financing
Short notice delivery possible, 5-7 working days
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 10 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W Satin White

Fame drums with maple/beech shell – Made in Germany

The Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W in Satin White is a professional high-end drum set with hybrid shells made of maple and beech wood, completely made in Germany. The Fame drum shells consist of a total of eight layers, six layers of maple and an inside and outside layer of beech. The drums feature 45° bearing edges. The maple core makes the set sound warm and harmonious, the beech component emphasizes the mid and low frequencies, resulting in a powerful and balanced sound with a high bass content. The durable shell hardware is chrome-plated and the triple-flanged hoops in combination with the Evans heads and toaster lugs provide high tuning stability and professional durability. The two toms have rim suspensions so that the sound of the shell can unfold freely. The chromed Fame badges and the matt lacquer round off the overall appearance. If you are looking for a high-end drum set made of sustainable materials and manufactured in Germany, you should definitely consider the Fame Custom Drums in your selection!

Fame_Custom_ShellSet_Satin_White

Unique shells: Fame Custom Drums

The high-quality shell of the Fame Custom Snare consists of a unique wood combination, namely maple and beech. Eight layers of the finest maple are covered by a layer of beech wood from Germany on the inside and the outside. This results in a present sound with an extra warm basic character. Beech has a similar density as birch wood, but has a coarser grain. This emphasizes the low and medium bass range. The Fame Custom drums sound open, precise and full without losing the balanced warmth. The construction of the shells was done with local woods and due to the short transport distances the Fame Snare is also at the top in terms of sustainability and eco-balance.

High quality lacquer and chrome badges

The Fame Custom Shell Set is visually rounded off by the excellent matt white finish and the excellent chrome badges with the new custom logo. The luxurious look is further enhanced by the Bass Drum hoops painted in the set color.

Perfect features: Evans heads and chrome hardware

The precisely cut 45° bearing edges provide the optimum head support and, in combination with the triple flanged steel hoops, a high degree of tuning stability and resonant playing feel. Classic toaster lugs in chrome look simply blend into the overall visual appearance, promising additional longevity and stability. The two tom-toms are mounted by means of a proven rim suspension, so that the shell can resonate and the drummer is able to get the full sound potential of the Fame Custom drum kit. Equipped with Evans G1 clear heads on the reso side and G2 clear heads on the batter side, the Fame Custom Set is professionally set up immediately after purchase. The bass drum heads are EMAD clear and EQ reso with resonance hole, perfect for the studio or stage.

Fame_Custom_SellSet_Satin_White_Complete
Please not that the pictured hardware, snare and cymbals are NOT included!

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Fame
  • Configuration: with 22" Bass Drum
  • Shell Material: Maple/Birch
  • Shell Surface: Lacquered Matte
  • Colour: Satin White
  • Sparkle: No
  • Fade: No
  • Shell Hardware: Chrome
  • Signature: No
  • Hoop Material: Steel
  • Freely Swinging Tom Mount: Yes
  • Bass Drum with Rosette: No
  • Size tom 1: 10" x 7"
  • Size tom 2: 12" x 8"
  • Size floor tom 1: 16" x 14"
  • Size bassdrum: 22" x 16"
  • Air suspension rubber feet: No
  • Tuning Safeguard: No
  • Rubber Gasket Lined Bass Drum Claws: Yes
  • Pre-dampened Bass Drum Head: Yes
  • Number of Layers bassdrum: 8
  • Number of Layer toms: 8
Department Information Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W Satin White

Artikel: DRU0037458-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W in Satin White ist ein professionelles High-End Schlagzeug mit Hybridkesseln aus Ahorn- und Bu...  Alle Artikelinfos

Produktvarianten

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622B Satin Black

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622B Satin Black Produktbild
  • Hersteller: Fame
  • Konfiguration: Mit 22" BassDrum
  • Kesselmaterial: Ahorn/Buche
  • Kesseloberfläche: Lack matt
  • Farbbezeichnung: Satin Black
  • ...
1.999,00 €

Fame Custom ShellSet 23622W Satin White

Fame Custom ShellSet 23622W Satin White Produktbild
  • Hersteller: Fame
  • Konfiguration: Mit 22" BassDrum
  • Kesselmaterial: Ahorn
  • Kesseloberfläche: Lack matt
  • Farbbezeichnung: Satin White
  • ...
1.999,00 €
1.999,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 60,58 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
Auf Lager
Mehr kaufen.
Mehr sparen!

Fügen Sie ihrem Warenkorb mehr Produkte hinzu und erhalten Sie einen Paketrabatt!

Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W Satin White

Fame Drums mit Maple/Beech Kessel – Made in Germany

Das Fame Custom Shell Set 02622W in Satin White ist ein professionelles High-End Schlagzeug mit Hybridkesseln aus Ahorn- und Buchenholz, komplett in Deutschland gefertigt. Die Fame Trommelkessel bestehen aus insgesamt acht Lagen, sechs Lagen Ahorn werden jeweils innen und außen von einer Lage Buche ummantelt und dann mit einer 45° Kesselgratung versehen. Durch den Ahornkern klingt das Set warm und harmonisch, der Mantel aus Buche betont vor allem die mittleren und tiefen Frequenzen, was im Zusammenspiel in einem druckvollen und ausgewogenen Sound mit hohem Bassanteil und resultiert. Die langlebige Kesselhardware ist verchromt und die dreifach geflanschten Spannreifen bewirken in Kombination mit den Evans Fellen und den Toaster Lugs hohe Stimmstabilität und professionelle Haltbarkeit. Die beiden Toms verfügen über freischwingende Rim-Aufhängungen, so kann sich der Klang des Kessels frei entfalten. Die verchromten Fame Badges und der matte Lack runden das Gesamtbild auch optisch ab. Wer ein High-End Drumset aus nachhaltigen Materialien sucht, das in Deutschland gefertigt wurde, der sollte die Fame Custom Drums in seiner Auswahl definitiv berücksichtigen!

Fame_Custom_ShellSet_Satin_White

Einzigartige Trommelkessel: Fame Custom Drums

Die hochwertigen Kessel des Fame Custom Drumsets bestehen aus einer einzigartigen Holzkombination, nämlich Ahorn und Buche. Sechs Lagen feinstes Maple werden innen und außen jeweils von einer Lage Buchenholz aus Deutschland ummantelt. Dadurch ergibt sich ein präsenter Sound, der einen extra warmen Grundcharakter aufweist. Buche verfügt über eine ähnliche Dichte wie Birkenholz, hat allerdings eine gröbere Maserung. Dadurch wird vor allem der tiefe und mittlere Bassbereich betont. Die Fame Custom Drums klingen offen, präzise und voll, ohne dabei die ausgewogene Wärme zu verlieren. Durch diese spektakulären Soundeigenschaften versprechen die Fame Custom Trommeln eine weite Tuning Range und ein breites Anwendungsgebiet in allen Musikstilen mit großem Frequenzspektrum. Beim Bau der Kessel wurden heimische Hölzer verwendet und durch die kurzen Transportwege ist das Fame Schlagzeug auch hinsichtlich Nachhaltigkeit und Ökobilanz ganz weit vorne.

Hochwertiger Satin Lack und Chrom Badges

Optisch abgerundet wird das Fame Custom Shell Set von der vorzüglichen Lackierung in mattem Weiß und den ausgezeichneten Chrombadges mit dem neuen Custom Logo. Die luxuriöse Optik wird von den in Setfarbe lackierten Bass Drum Spannreifen nochmals aufgewertet.

Perfekt ausgestattet: Evans Felle und verchromte Hardware

Die exakt gearbeiteten Kesselgratungen von 45° bieten die optimale Fellauflage und in Kombination mit den dreifach geflanschten Stahlspannreifen ergibt sich eine hohe Stimmsicherheit und resonantes Spielgefühl. Klassische Toaster Lugs in Chrom-Optik fügen sich schlicht in das optische Gesamtbild ein versprechen zusätzlich Langlebigkeit und Stabilität. Die beiden Tom-Toms werden mittels bewährter Rimaufhängung montiert, so kann der Kessel frei schwingen und der Drummer ist in der Lage, das gesamte Soundpotenzial des Fame Custom Schlagzeugs auszuschöpfen. Ausgestattet mit Evans G1 clear Fellen auf der Reso-Seite und G2 clear als Schlagfelle, ist das Fame Custom Set direkt nach dem Kauf professionell aufgestellt. Als Bass Drum Felle dienen EMAD clear und EQ Reso mit Resonanzloch, perfekt fürs Studio oder die Bühne.

Fame_Custom_SellSet_Satin_White_Complete
Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich die abgebildete Hardware, Snare und Becken nicht im Lieferumfang befinden!

Features:

  • Hersteller: Fame
  • Konfiguration: Mit 22" BassDrum
  • Kesselmaterial: Ahorn/Buche
  • Kesseloberfläche: Lack matt
  • Farbbezeichnung: Satin White
  • Sparkle: Nein
  • Fade: Nein
  • Kessel-Hardware: Chrom
  • Signature: Nein
  • Spannreifenmaterial: Stahl
  • Freischwingende Tomaufhängung: Ja
  • BassDrum mit Rosette: Nein
  • Größe Tom 1: 10" x 7"
  • Größe Tom 2: 12" x 8"
  • Größe Floor Tom 1: 16" x 14"
  • Größe Bass Drum: 22" x 16"
  • gefederte Gummifüße: Nein
  • Stimmsicherung: Nein
  • Gummiunterlegte Kessel-Hardware: Ja
  • Vorgedämpftes BassDrum-Fell: Ja
  • Anzahl Holzlagen Bass Drum: 8
  • Anzahl Holzlagen Toms: 8
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg