Your Feedback

SE electronics V Beat

Item: PAH0020790-000
Enable Social Media
The SE Electronics V Beat is a dedicated Drum microphone, designed for excellent definition of Snare drums and Tom-Tom sources.  All product info

€ 159.00
RRP*.: € 166.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 10 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

V Beat Drum Microphone

The sE Eletronics V BEAT is the most compact drum microphone in its class and is designed for use with snare or tom drums. While the V7 is optimized for vocals, the V BEAT offers the same high-quality sound performance as the dynamic V7 X instrument microphone, but in a dedicated low-profile and drum-friendly form factor. Tuned for instrument use, it can also be used on sources such as guitar speakers or brass instruments.

Its special capsule offers a very detailed, extremely natural sound character on snares or toms of any size, with amazing off-axis suppression to avoid crosstalk from nearby drums and cymbals.

Its ultra-compact design with parallel XLR connector and tripod mount provides the smallest footprint in its class. Thanks to the robust swivelling holder, the angle can be adjusted very precisely so that it can be aimed at almost any part of the drum to achieve the desired sound character.

sE Eletronics V BEAT

Clamp not included in scope of delivery

Compact, flexible and minimalist design

The sE Eletronics V BEAT has an extremely slim mechanical design with the XLR connector and tripod mount integrated in parallel on the underside of the flexible swivel mount. This minimizes the footprint of the V BEAT, removes cables from the line of sight, and eliminates the need for rectangular adapters or special cables. This also means that there is no danger of cables getting in the way of the drummer, as they do not get near cymbals or drum sticks.

SE ELECTRONICS V BEAT
SE ELECTRONICS V BEAT

The heart of the V BEAT: the DMC7 X capsule

The proprietary DMC7 X capsule offers the same technologies and features as its brother in the renowned V7, including the innovative, specialized aluminum voice coil. While the V7 is optimized for vocals, the capsule in the V BEAT has been adapted for instrument use. Because aluminum is a much lighter material than the industry standard (copper), it delivers an open and transient rich sound with rich and clear bass. The midrange is also very balanced, which supports the natural response of percussion instruments.

The excellent off-axis suppression of this sophisticated capsule also helps isolate your drums from other sound sources on stage. This efficiently reduces crosstalk on stage from other drums, cymbals and other sound sources. Thanks to the supercardioid characteristic, you can easily adjust the low end via the proximity effect, e.g. via the distance to the eardrum.

Proven neodymium magnets, tight manufacturing tolerances and high manufacturing quality contribute to outstanding sensitivity, first-class sound quality and high reliability.

Unique, patented integrated capsule suspension

The V BEAT's advanced internal capsule suspension efficiently decouples the capsule from mechanical vibration, isolates it from shock and vibration, and eliminates the need for an external shockmount.

All-metal housing & spring steel basket

The V BEAT's tour-ready housing is made of metal and does not contain any fragile plastic parts. The high-quality, durable zinc die-cast alloy of the chassis is designed to withstand years of use on stage. The basket made of spring steel is very resistant and corrosion-free and therefore absolutely reliable. The swivel locking screw holds the V BEAT in any position.

Integrated windbreak

The integrated red windshield efficiently reduces unwanted pop and plosive sounds and wind noise - and if you prefer a more subtle black windshield, we include one as a standard accessory.

Gold plated XLR connector

The V BEAT's gold-plated XLR connector provides a lossless and reliable signal connection over many years.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: sE Electronics
  • Capsule Type: Dynamic
  • Polar Pattern: Supercardioid
  • Frequency Range from (Hz): 30
  • Frequency Range to (Hz): 19,000
  • incl. Clamp: No
Department Information - PA

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PA

The PA Store

PA & Stage Technology - Picture Gallery

Ihr Feedback

SE electronics V Beat

Artikel: PAH0020790-000
Social Media aktivieren
sE Eletronics V BEAT - Das sE Eletronics V BEAT ist das kompakteste Trommelmikrofon seiner Klasse und ist für den Einsatz mit S...  Alle Artikelinfos

159,00 €
UVP*.: 166,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

sE Eletronics V BEAT

Das sE Eletronics V BEAT ist das kompakteste Trommelmikrofon seiner Klasse und ist für den Einsatz mit Snare- oder Tom-Drums vorgesehen. Während das V7 für Vocals optimiert ist, bietet das V BEAT die gleiche hochwertige Klangleistung wie das dynamische V7 X Instrumentenmikrofon, jedoch in einem dedizierten Low-Profile- und drum-freundlichen Formfaktor. Auf den Instrumentaleinsatz abgestimmt, kann es auch an Quellen wie Gitarren-Lautsprechern oder Blechblasinstrumenten verwendet werden.

Seine spezielle Kapsel bietet einen sehr detaillierten, extrem natürlichen Klangcharakter auf Snares oder Toms jeder Größe, mit erstaunlicher Off-Axis-Unterdrückung, um Übersprechen von nahegelegenen Trommeln und Becken zu vermeiden.

Sein ultrakompaktes Design durch parallele Anordnung von XLR-Anschluss und Stativhalterung sorgen für die kleinste Stellfläche seiner Klasse. Dank der robusten Schwenkhalterung kann der Winkel sehr präzise eingestellt werden, sodass es auf fast jeden Teil der Trommel gerichtet werden kann um den gewünschten Klangcharakter zu erreichen.

sE Eletronics V BEAT

Klemme nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten

Kompaktes, flexibles und minimalistisches Design

Das sE Eletronics V BEAT verfügt über ein extrem schlankes, mechanisches Design, wobei der XLR-Stecker und die Stativhalterung parallel an der Unterseite der flexiblen Schwenkhalterung integriert sind. Dadurch wird der Platzbedarf des V BEAT minimiert, Kabel werden aus der Sichtlinie entfernt, und es sind keine rechtwinkligen Adapter oder Spezialkabel erforderlich. Dies bedeutet auch, dass keine Gefahr besteht, dass Kabel den Schlagzeuger behindern, da sie nicht in die Nähe von Becken oder Drum-Sticks geraten.

SE ELECTRONICS V BEAT
SE ELECTRONICS V BEAT

Das Herz des V BEAT: die DMC7 X-Kapsel

Die eigens entwickelte DMC7 X-Kapsel bietet die gleichen Technologien und Funktionen wie ihr Bruder im renommierten V7, einschließlich der innovativen, spezialisierten Aluminium-Schwingspule. Während das V7 für Gesang optimiert ist, wurde die Kapsel im V BEAT für den Instrumenteneinsatz angepasst. Da Aluminium ein viel leichteres Material als der Industriestandard (Kupfer) ist, liefert es einen offenen und transientenreichen Klang mit sattem und klarem Bass. Der Mittenbereich ist ebenfalls sehr ausgewogen, was das natürliche Ansprechverhalten von Schlaginstrumenten stützt.

Die hervorragende Off-Axis-Unterdrückung dieser ausgeklügelten Kapsel trägt auch dazu bei, Ihre Trommeln von anderen Schallquellen auf der Bühne zu isolieren. Dadurch wird das Übersprechen auf der Bühne von anderen Trommeln, Becken und weiteren Schallquellen effizient reduziert. Dank der Supernieren-Charakteristik können Sie über den Nahbesprechungs-Effekt sehr einfach das LowEnd justieren, bspw. über den Abstand zum Trommelfell.

Bewährte Neodym-Magnete, enge Fertigungstoleranzen und eine hohe Verarbeitungsqualität tragen zur hervorragenden Empfindlichkeit, der erstklassigen Klangqualität und der hohen Zuverlässigkeit bei.

Einzigartige, patentierte integrierte Kapselaufhängung

Die fortschrittliche, interne Kapselaufhängung des V BEAT entkoppelt die Kapsel effizient von mechanischen Vibrationen, isoliert sie von Stößen und Erschütterungen und macht einen externen Shockmount überflüssig.

Ganzmetallgehäuse & Federstahlkorb

Das Tour-taugliche Gehäuse des V BEAT besteht aus Metall und enthält keine zerbrechlichen Kunststoffteile. Die hochwertige, langlebige Zink-Druckgusslegierung des Chassis ist so ausgelegt, dass sie jahrelange Beanspruchung auf der Bühne standhält. Der Korb aus Federstahl ist sehr widerstandsfähig und korrosionsfrei damit absolut zuverlässig. Die Feststellschraube des Drehgelenks hält das V BEAT in jeder Position fest.

Integrierter Winschutz

Der integrierte rote Windschutz reduziert effizient unerwünschte Popp- und Plosivlaute sowie Windgeräusche - und falls Sie einen optisch subtileren schwarzen Windschutz bevorzugen, liefern wir einen als Standardzubehör mit.

Vergoldeter XLR-Anschluss

Der vergoldete XLR-Anschluss des V BEAT sorgt für eine verlustfreie und zuverlässige Signalverbindung über viele Jahre.

Features:

  • Hersteller: sE Electronics
  • Kapseltyp: Dynamisch
  • Richtcharakteristik: Superniere
  • Übertragungsbereich von (Hz): 30
  • Übertragungsbereich bis (Hz): 19.000
  • inkl. Klemme: Nein
Abteilungsinfos - PA

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PA

Der PA - Laden

PA & Bühnen-Technik - Bildergalerie