Your Feedback

NANO LASE

The Lightmaxx NANO Lase laser series proves that small budget lasers don't always have to be cheap toys. Robust housings, high-quality features and simple operation make the use of these lasers a pleasure for every user.

VEGA LASE

The Lightmaxx VEGA Lase 1.5 and 2.0 show lasers impress not only with their great workmanship, but also with their built-in features: High performance and great graphics complete the picture of these lasers in addition to the very clean RGB color mixing..
lightmaXX

Item-Nr.: LIG0015936-000

in stock
€ 649.00
from € 19.66 monthly financing
lightmaXX

Item-Nr.: LIG0015937-000

in stock
€ 799.00
from € 24.21 monthly financing

VECTOR LASE

The two models of the Lightmaxx VECTOR Lase series were developed for demanding users. Fast motors, a precise colour mixing and high-quality materials make these lasers perfect for tour use, e.g. at festivals or for permanent installations in clubs or discotheques.
lightmaXX

Item-Nr.: LIG0015018-000

in stock
€ 1,499.00
from € 45.43 monthly financing
lightmaXX

Item-Nr.: LIG0015584-000

available soon, estimated to be in stock: Dec 25, 2019
€ 2,999.00
from € 90.89 monthly financing

Ihr Feedback

NANO LASE

Das kleine Budget Laser nicht immer billiges Spielzeug sein müssen, stellen die Laser der Lightmaxx NANO Lase Serie unter Beweis. Robuste Gehäuse, hochwertige Features und einfache Bedienung machen die Nutzung dieser Laser für jeden Anwender zum Genuß

VEGA LASE

Die Lightmaxx VEGA Lase 1.5 und 2.0 Showlaser bestechen neben ihrer tollen Verarbeitung vor allem durch die verbauten Features: Hohe Leistung und tolle Grafiken runden das Bild dieser Laser neben der sehr sauberen RGB Farbmischung ab.
lightmaXX

Art.-Nr.: LIG0015936-000

Auf Lager
649,00 €
ab 19,66 € mtl. finanzieren
lightmaXX

Art.-Nr.: LIG0015937-000

Auf Lager
799,00 €
ab 24,21 € mtl. finanzieren

VECTOR LASE

Die beiden Modelle der Lightmaxx VECTOR Lase Serie wurden für anspruchsvolle Anwender entwickelt. Schnell Motoren, eine präzise Farbmischung und hochwertige Materialien machen diese Laser perfekt für den Toureinsatz z.B. auf Festivals oder für Festinstallationen in Clubs/Diskotheken.
lightmaXX

Art.-Nr.: LIG0015018-000

Auf Lager
1.499,00 €
ab 45,43 € mtl. finanzieren
lightmaXX

Art.-Nr.: LIG0015584-000

bei heutiger Bestellung, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 28.12.2019
2.999,00 €
ab 90,89 € mtl. finanzieren