Your Feedback

Ahead Armor Cases Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6,5" AR3006DS

Item: DRU0037085-000
Enable Social Media
The Ahead Armor Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6.5" offers a great Snare protection during transportation. An outer layer of double-se...  All product info

€ 44.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Ahead Armor Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6,5" AR3006DS

Snare bag suitable for Rogers Dynasonic

The Ahead Armor Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6.5" offers a great Snare protection during transportation. An outer layer of double-sewn 600 denier polyester surrounds the patented DX-Core inside, while the TruForm Design with its slightly tear-shaped shape adapts to the Snare including Snare hardware, thus ensuring a particularly secure hold. Thanks to the sophisticated DynaZip zipper system, loading and unloading is really simple.

Advanced design

Ahead Armor's patented manufacturing concepts set their bags apart from the competition. The DX-Core inside the bag consists of several layers of foam to make the bag shock-resistant and an inner lining of soft Sherpa fleece for a firm hold without scratching the surface of the Snare. Safe transport is one thing, but also the filling of the bag was not forgotten. Unlike most pockets, the Dynazip zippers do not run along the top of the edge along the diameter, but almost in the middle along the side to an access cut-out that allows quick access to the zippers. No more cumbersome pulling in or out.

Special bags for special snares

Although all 14"x6.5" snares fit into this bag, it was developed with the aim to accommodate the well known Rogers Dynasonic Snare drums. Because of their unusual design: The wire is not simply stretched over the resonant head, but on a snare frame itself, and then pressed lightly against the head with the aim of a particularly fine response of the wires. So these take up a little more space than normal snares.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Ahead Armor Cases
  • Material: Polyester
  • incl. Shoulder Strap: No
  • incl. Backpack Straps: No
  • Padded: Yes
Department Information Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Ahead Armor Cases Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6,5" AR3006DS

(1)
Artikel: DRU0037085-000
Social Media aktivieren
Die Ahead Armor Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6,5" bietet einer komplett spielfertigen Snare den nötigen Schutz während dem Transport...  Alle Artikelinfos

44,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Sofort lieferbar
Standardversand (UPS/DHL/DPD)  (1-2 Werktage)

ab 25 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Ahead Armor Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6,5" AR3006DS

Snaretasche passend für Rogers Dynasonic

Die Ahead Armor Dynasonic Snare Bag 14"x6,5" bietet einer komplett spielfertigen Snare den nötigen Schutz während des Transports. Eine Außenhaut aus doppelt vernähtem 600 Denier Polyester umgibt den patentierten DX-Core im Inneren, während sich das TruForm Design mit seiner leicht tränenförmigen Formgebung der Snare inklusive Snare-Hardware beim Tragen anpasst und so für einen besonders sicheren Halt sorgt. Dank des durchdachten DynaZip-Reißverschlusssystems, wird Be- und Entladen zum Kinderspiel.

Fortschrittliches Design

Ahead Armors patentierte Herstellungskonzepte heben ihre Taschen von der Konkurrenz ab. Der DX-Core im Inneren der Tasche besteht aus mehreren Lagen schockresistentem Schaumstoff, um die Tasche stoßsicher zu machen und sorgt mit einer Innenauslage aus weichem Sherpa-Fleece für ein festsitzenden Halt, ohne die Oberfläche der Snare zu zerkratzen. Sicherer Transport ist die eine Sache, aber auch das Befüllen der Tasche wurde nicht vergessen. Die Dynazip-Reißverschlüsse laufen im Gegensatz zu den meisten Taschen entlang des Durchmessers nicht oben an der Kante, sondern fast mittig entlang der Seite bis zu einem Zugangsausschnitt, der einen schnellen Zugriff auf die Snare ermöglicht. Umständliches Rein- oder Rauszerren entfällt hier.

Spezielle Taschen für spezielle Snares

Obgleich alle Snares mit den Maßen 14“x6,5“ in diese Tasche passen wurde sie doch mit dem Ziel entwickelt, die bekannten Rogers Dynasonic Snare Drums aufnehmen zu können. Wegen deren ungewöhnlicher Konstruktionsweise: Der Teppich wird dort nicht einfach über das Resonanzfell gespannt, sondern auf einem Snareframe selbst, um dann leicht gegen das Fell gedrückt zu werden mit dem Ziel einer besonders feinen Ansprache des Teppichs. So nehmen diese etwas mehr Platz ein, als normale Snares.

Features:

  • Hersteller: Ahead Armor Cases
  • Material: Polyester
  • inkl. Schultergurt: Nein
  • inkl. Rucksackgurte: Nein
  • gepolstert: Ja
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg