Your Feedback

DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit

Item: PAH0020091-000
Enable Social Media
Instrument microphone stereo kit for accordion, supercardioid characteristic, incl. microphone clips for attachment  All product info

€ 1,048.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 31.76 monthly financing
or cheap financing
available soon, estimated to be in stock: Oct 30, 2021
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit

Instrument microphone for accordion

Features:

  • CORE by DPA technology
  • Condenser microphone with supercardioid characteristic
  • For high sound pressure levels
  • Excellent gain-before-feedback
  • Flexible and easy mounting
  • Gentle and easy to mount on the instrument
  • Detachable cable and versatile gooseneck extension

The DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit is a stereo microphone system for accordion and offers clear, transparent stereo sound quality with realistic dynamics and high signal separation at the same time. At the heart of the kit are two sensitivity-selected instrument microphones. The microphone clips can be permanently screwed to the instrument or also fixed with adhesive tape as a quick solution.

The Instrument Microphone Series models are microphones with individual mounts, all handmade in Denmark. The microphones and mounting systems are not simple universal microphones, but have been carefully adapted for each instrument group. This always guarantees optimal mounting and perfect sound reinforcement results during live performances.

The condenser microphones of the series are the result of years of research and development. Their supercardioid polar pattern allows high gain without feedback. The microphones handle extreme sound pressure levels, which is especially crucial for trumpet players, and live up to their manufacturer's name with a sound on par with DPA's other world-class microphones.

Despite their small size and elegant, lightweight design, the models in the d:vote series are extremely robust. The versatile gooseneck allows for stable alignment. The microphones can be easily detached, repositioned or attached to another instrument with one hand. At the same time, the special design of the mounting system ensures that the surface of your instrument can never be damaged or scratched.

DPA d:vote CORE 4099A

With an extensive range of adapters, the DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit is compatible with virtually all wireless systems. It can also be used as a 48 V phantom-powered microphone via the included XLR adapter.

A highly flexible design for countless positioning and mounting options, along with its exceptionally natural soundstage, makes the 4099 an unrivaled microphone for musicians. Continuing DPA's tradition of sound quality excellence, this microphone series achieves the highest level of naturalness when reproducing your instrument to reproduce the full range of your musical expression.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: DPA
  • Capsule Type: Condenser
  • Polar Pattern: Supercardioid
  • Design: Instrument Microphone
  • On/Off Switch: No
  • Frequency Range from (Hz): 20
  • Frequency Range to (Hz): 20000
  • Battery Power: No
  • Switchable Pad: No
  • Switchable Low Cut: No
  • Clip Microphone: Yes
  • Swan Neck: Yes
  • incl. Clamp: Yes
  • incl. Thread Reducer: No
  • incl. Microphone Bag: Yes
  • incl. Cable: Yes
DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit Product ImageDPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit
€ 1,048.00

Department Information - PA

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PA

The PA Store

PA & Stage Technology - Picture Gallery

Ihr Feedback

DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit

Artikel: PAH0020091-000
Social Media aktivieren
Instrumentenmikrofon Stereo-Kit für Akkordeon, Supernieren-Charakteristik, inkl. Mikrofon-Clips zur Befestigung  Alle Artikelinfos

1.048,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 31,76 € mtl. finanzieren
oder günstig finanzieren
Bei heutiger Bestellung, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 02.11.2021
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Produktinformationen - DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit

Features

  • CORE by DPA-Technologie
  • Kondensatormikrofon mit Supernierencharakteristik
  • Für hohe Grenzschalldruckpegel
  • Hervorragende Verstärkung-vor-Rückkopplung
  • Flexibles und einfaches Anbringen
  • Schonend und leicht am Instrument zu montieren
  • Abnehmbares Kabel und vielseitige Schwanenhals-Verlängerung

Das DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit ist ein Stereo-Mikrofonsystem für Akkordeon und bietet klare, transparente Stereo-Klangqualität mit realistischer Dynamik bei gleichzeitig hoher Signaltrennung. Das Herzstück des Sets sind zwei in der Empfindlichkeit selektierte Instrumentenmikrofone. Die Mikrofon-Clips lassen sich dauerhaft mit dem Instrument verschrauben oder auch als schnelle Lösung mit Klebeband fixieren.

Die Modelle der Instrumentenmikrofon-Serie sind Mikrofone mit individuellen Halterungen, die alle in Dänemark von Hand gefertigt werden. Die Mikrofone und Befestigungssysteme sind keine simplen Universalmikrofone, sondern wurden für jede Instrumentengruppe sorgfältig angepasst. Dies garantiert stets eine optimale Befestigung und ein perfektes Beschallungsergebnis beim Live-Auftritt.

Die Kondensatormikrofone der Serie sind das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit. Ihre Supernieren-Richtcharakteristik ermöglicht hohe Verstärkungen ohne Feedbacks. Die Mikrofone verarbeiten extreme Schalldruckpegel, was besonders für Trompeter entscheidend ist, und machen ihrem Herstellernamen alle Ehre - mit einem Klang, der den übrigen Weltklasse-Mikrofonen von DPA ebenbürtig ist.

Trotz ihrer geringen Abmessungen und des eleganten, leichten Designs sind die Modelle der d:vote Serie extrem robust. Der vielseitige Schwanenhals ermöglicht eine stabile Ausrichtung. Die Mikrofone können mit einer Hand leicht gelöst, anders positioniert oder an einem anderen Instrument befestigt werden. Dabei sorgt das spezielle Design des Befestigungssystems dafür, dass die Oberfläche Ihres Instruments niemals beschädigt oder zerkratzt werden kann.

DPA d:vote CORE 4099A

Mit einem umfangreichen Adapter-Sortiment ist das DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit zu praktisch allen Drahtlos-Systemen kompatibel. Außerdem kann es über den mitgelieferten XLR-Adapter auch als 48 V-phantomgespeistes Mikrofon eingesetzt werden.

Ein hochgradig flexibles Design für unzählige Positionierungs- und Befestigungsmöglichkeiten macht das 4099 zusammen mit seinem besonders natürlichen Klangbild zu einem konkurrenzlosen Mikrofon für Musiker. Diese Mikrofonserie führt die Tradition des Herstellers DPA für exzellente Klangqualität fort und erreicht bei der Wiedergabe Ihres Instruments ein Höchstmaß an Natürlichkeit, um die gesamte Bandbreite Ihres musikalischen Ausdrucks zu reproduzieren.

Features:

  • Hersteller: DPA
  • Kapseltyp: Kondensator
  • Richtcharakteristik: Superniere
  • Bauform: Instrumentenmikro
  • Ein/Aus-Schalter: Nein
  • Übertragungsbereich von (Hz): 20
  • Übertragungsbereich bis (Hz): 20000
  • Batteriespeisung: Nein
  • schaltbarer Pad: Nein
  • schaltbarer Lowcut: Nein
  • Clipmikro: Ja
  • Schwanenhals: Ja
  • inkl. Klemme: Ja
  • inkl. Reduziergewinde: Nein
  • inkl. Mikrofontasche: Ja
  • inkl. Kabel: Ja
DPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit ProduktbildDPA d:vote CORE 4099A Accordeon Stereo Kit
1.048,00 €

Abteilungsinfos - PA

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PA

Der PA - Laden

PA & Bühnen-Technik - Bildergalerie