Your Feedback

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal

Item: SYN0006239-000
Enable Social Media
Endorphin.es Grand Terminal is a digital multifunctional module for modular synthesizers in Eurorack format. The two functio...  All product info
Endorphin.es

€ 545.40
excl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
in stock
Buy more.
Save more!

Add more items to your shopping bag to qualify for multi-product discount!

We are happy to help you!
Our team
We speak English
Export
export-ot.en@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal

Digital multifunction module

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal is a digital multifunctional module for modular synthesizers in Eurorack format. The two function generators of the module can be used as envelopes, LFOs or with some restrictions also as VCOs. It has two filter channels with eight filter types each, various mix and routing functions and a multi-effect device. Endorphin.es Grand Terminal is based on an ARM M4 DSP processor, which processes audio signals at 48KHz/16 bit. Depending on the setting, the Grand Terminal can be used both as part of a synthesizer voice and as a general mono or stereo signal processor with effects unit.

function generators

The two function generators can be operated as AD or AR, the time constants can be set between one millisecond and 10 seconds, with variable waveform (exp->lin->log). Time and waveform are also voltage controllable and this module has "End of Stage" outputs. If the module runs in loop mode, the function generators can be played chromatically as LFOs or VCOs in a range of approx. 6.5 octaves.

filter channels

The filter channels of the Grand Terminal can be connected in parallel or serial. In addition, there is a link mode for editing stereo material. For each of the two filters, one of eight models can be selected by means of the assigned buttons. These are adjustable, both manually and by control voltage. The models are: Transistor Ladder Filter (low pass), Diode Ladder Filter (low pass), Vactrol Low-Pass Gate, Resonant Vactrol Low-Pass Gate, State Variable Low-Pass Filter, State Variable High-Pass Filter, State Variable Band-Pass Filter, Comb Filter.

multi-effects section

The multi-effects section offers eight algorithms, which can be adjusted in their mixing ratio to the original, as well as in two parameters each. The algorithms are: Hall Reverb, Shimmer Reverb, Room Reverb, Plate Reverb, Spring Reverb, Ping-Pong Delay, Tape Delay and Chorus. Volume and panorama can also be adjusted manually per channel and via control voltage, whereby high volume settings can be used to generate distortions.

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal at a glance:

  • Two function generators
  • Usable as envelopes, LFOs and VCOs
  • Filter channels with eight filter types
  • multi-effects section
  • Mono and stereo output
  • Input B is normalized to Input A

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal ✈ Overview

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Endorphin.es
  • TE / HP: 26
The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Ihr Feedback

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal

Artikel: SYN0006239-000
Social Media aktivieren
Endorphin.es Grand Terminal ist ein digitales Multifunktionsmodul für Modulare Synthesizer im Eurorack-Format. Die beiden Funkt...  Alle Artikelinfos

Produktvarianten

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal BLCK_EDITION

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal BLCK_EDITION Produktbild
  • Hersteller: Endorphin.es
  • TE / HP: 26,0
649,00 €
629,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 19,06 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
bei heutiger Bestellung, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 24.12.2019
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal

Digitales Multifunktionsmodul

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal ist ein digitales Multifunktionsmodul für Modulare Synthesizer im Eurorack-Format. Die beiden Funktionsgeneratoren des Moduls können als Hüllkurven, LFOs oder mit einigen Einschränkungen auch als VCOs verwendet werden. Es verfügt über zwei Filterkanäle mit je acht Filtertypen, verschiedene Mix- und Routing-Funktionen und ein Multieffektgerät. Endorphin.es Grand Terminal basiert auf einem ARM M4 DSP-Prozessor, bei dem die Verarbeitung der Audiosignale mit 48KHz/16 Bit erfolgt. Je nach Einstellung lässt sich das Grand Terminal sowohl als Teil einer Synthesizerstimme, als auch als allgemeiner Mono-oder Stereo-Signalprozessor mit Effektgerät nutzen.

Funktionsgeneratoren

Die zwei Funktionsgeneratoren können als AD oder AR betrieben werden, die Zeitkonstanten können dabei zwischen einer Millisekunde und 10 Sekunden eingestellt werden, bei variabler Kurvenform (exp->lin->log). Zeit und Kurvenform sind außerdem spannungssteuerbar und diese Baugruppe verfügt über „End of Stage“ Ausgänge. Läuft das Modul im Loopbetrieb, lassen sich die Funktionsgeneratoren als LFOs oder VCOs in einem Bereich von ca. 6,5 Oktaven chromatisch spielen.

Filterkanäle

Die Filterkanäle des Grand Terminals, können parallel oder seriell verschaltet werden. Ergänzend gibt es einen Link-Modus für die Bearbeitung von Stereomaterial. Für jedes der beiden Filter kann mittels der zugeordneten Taster eines von acht Modellen gewählt werden. Diese sind, sowohl manuell als auch per Steuerspannung regelbar. Die Modelle sind: Transistor Ladder Filter (Tiefpass), Diode Ladder Filter (Tiefpass), Vactrol Low-Pass Gate, Resonant Vactrol Low-Pass Gate, State Variable Low-Pass Filter, State Variable High-Pass Filter, State Variable Band-Pass Filter, Comb Filter.

Multieffektsektion

Die Multieffektsektion bietet acht Algorithmen, die in ihrem Mischverhältnis zum Original, sowie in je zwei Parametern anpassbar sind. Die Algorithmen sind: Hall Reverb , Shimmer Reverb, Room Reverb, Plate Reverb, Spring Reverb, Ping-Pong Delay, Tape Delay und Chorus. Lautstärke und Panorama lassen sich ebenfalls pro Kanal manuell und über Steuerspannung verändern, wobei hohe Lautstärkeeinstellungen zur Erzeugung von Verzerrungen genutzt werden können.

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal im Überblick:

  • Zwei Funktionsgeneratoren
  • Als Hüllkurven, LFOs und VCOs nutzbar
  • Filterkanäle mit acht Filtertypen
  • Multieffektsektion
  • Mono- als auch Stereoausgang
  • Input B ist auf Input A normalisiert

Endorphin.es Grand Terminal ✈ Overview

Features:

  • Hersteller: Endorphin.es
  • TE / HP: 26
Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards