IO Instruments Sponde & Carpo Bundle

(1)
Item: SYN0008113-000
Enable Social Media
Eurorack module bundle consisting of the headphone preamp Carpo and the audio mixer Sponde.  All product info

€ 249.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - IO Instruments Sponde & Carpo Bundle

Module Bundle

The Sponde & Carpo Bundle from IO Instruments consists of the two high-quality modules Sponde and Carpo. Both modules are delivered together in one box and are significantly discounted compared to the single purchase.

Sponde is a high quality audio and CV mixer with two combinable units of six inputs each. The low distortion circuit allows a gain of x2 per input, i.e. 6 dB. Two strings with up to six inputs can be operated without coloring. The first four inputs of each group have their own signal outputs, allowing the module to work as an eightfold attenuator. If signals are fed into row B only, it will be normalized (passed through) to row A. This way it is possible to distribute up to six mono signals in the panorama; in this case the outputs A and B are to be considered as left and right.

Carpo is a high-end headphone preamplifier with three channels. The use of high quality components guarantees a very wide frequency range and lowest distortion. The inputs are normalized from mono to stereo per channel and at the same time connected to stereo direct outputs, from which one could go to an output module. Each channel supports headphones with an impedance of 16-500 ohms, so different headphones can be fed without loss. If larger setups are to be monitored, channels B and C can be connected individually to channel A, which corresponds to the functionality of a summing unit.

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

IO Instruments Sponde & Carpo Bundle

(1)
Artikel: SYN0008113-000
Social Media aktivieren
Eurorack Modul-Bundle bestehend aus dem Kopfhörervorverstärker Carpo und dem Audiomixer Sponde.  Alle Artikelinfos

249,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Sofort lieferbar
Standardversand (UPS/DHL/DPD)  (1-2 Werktage)

ab 25 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Produktinformationen - IO Instruments Sponde & Carpo Bundle

Modul Bundle

Das Sponde & Carpo Bundle von IO Instruments besteht aus den beiden hochwertigen Modulen Sponde und Carpo. Beide Module werden zusammen in einem Karton geliefert und sind gegenüber dem Einzelkauf deutlich rabbatiert.

Sponde ist ein hochqualitativer Audio- und CV-Mixer mit zwei kombinierbaren Einheiten zu je sechs Eingängen. Die verzerrungsarm aufgebaute Schaltung erlaubt je Eingang eine Verstärkung um Faktor x2; also 6 dB. Ohne zu färben können zwei Stränge mit bis zu sechs Eingänge betrieben werden. Die ersten vier Eingänge je Gruppe verfügen über eigene Signalausgänge, womit das Modul als achtfacher Attenuator arbeiten kann. Werden nur in Reihe B Signale eingespeist, wird diese zu Reihe A normalisiert (durchgeleitet). So ist es möglich, bis zu sechs Monosignale im Panorama verteilen zu können; In diesem Fall sind die Ausgänge A und B als Links und Rechts zu betrachten.

Carpo ist ein HighEnd Kopfhörer-Vorverstärker mit drei Kanälen. Durch die Verwendung von hochwertigen Bauteilen werden ein sehr weiter Frequenzbereich und geringste Verzerrungen gewährleistet. Die Eingänge sind je Kanal von Mono auf Stereo normalisiert und zugleich mit Stereo-Direktausgängen verbunden, von denen aus man z.B. an ein Output-Modul gehen könnte. Jeder Kanal unterstützt Kopfhörer mit einer Impedanz von 16-500 Ohm, so können verschiedene Kopfhörer verlustfrei gespeist werden. Sollen größere Setups abgehört werden, können die Kanäle B und C einzeln mit Kanal A verbunden werden, was der Funktionalität eines Summierers entspricht.

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards