Your Feedback

Korg Grandstage 73

Item: KEY0004662-000
Enable Social Media
The Korg Grandstage is a professional stage piano for stage use. Seven powerful sound engines make the Grandstage a true...  All product info

€ 1,644.00
RRP*.: € 2,579.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
on demand
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Korg Grandstage 73

Stagepiano with 73 keys for stage use
Korg Grandstage 73

The Korg Grandstage is a professional stage piano for stage use. Seven powerful sound engines make the Grandstage a true sound miracle. The instrument features 5 concert grand pianos and an upright piano of the highest sound quality. Korg's RH3 keyboard reproduces even the most subtle nuances of the game. The Korg Grandstage also features many useful functions for live stage use, such as Favorite, button, a smooth sound transition, a panel lock and much more. The Grandstage comes with a special music stand and a newly developed piano stand with a matching chrome surface. A complete stage system that makes every performance a real pleasure.

A true sound miracle not only for perfectionists

A large selection of 500 tones is available at the Korg Grandstage. The sounds were divided into different groups. The SGX-2 sound engine has 6 acoustic pianos. Each of these pianos has high-resolution, loop-free stereo samples for each key. The EP-1's sound engine contains a total of six famous vintage electric piano sounds. The Grandstage also features timbres such as the famous CX-3 and Compact.

Good operation thanks to an intuitive interface

The Korg Grandstage has an intuitive interface that allows you to select the desired sound quickly and selectively from the wealth of sounds. In addition, all effects, EQs and dynamic controls are directly accessible via front knobs and buttons.

A variety of useful functions for live use

The Korg Grandstage offers a wealth of useful functions for live use. Dynamic controls for direct control of articulation and expressitivity can be found. Smooth Sound Transitions (SSt) provides natural transitions between sounds. With the 3-band equalizer you can adjust the sound character of the whole instrument to the acoustics of the venue.

Natural playing feel thanks to a mature keyboard

The Korg Grandstage has the weighted RH-3 keyboard. This keyboard reacts sensitively to every nuance of your touch. Made in Japan, based on meticulous craftsmanship of dedicated and experienced master craftsmen.

Korg Grandstage 73 Zubehör

Music stand, sustain pedal and piano stands included

The Grandstage comes with a special emergency console attached to the Instrumet, a damper pedal (DS-1H) that supports half-pedaling, and a newly developed piano stand ( standard N-SV) with a chrome-plated surface.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Korg
  • Construction / Number of Keys: 73
  • Hammer Action: Yes
  • Velocity sensitive: Yes
  • Sound Generation: Digital
  • Adjustable Velocity Curve: Yes
  • USB MIDI Interface: Yes
  • Headphone Connection: Yes
  • Sustain Pedal Connection: Yes
  • Speakers: No
  • MIDI Interface: Yes
  • LINE OUT: Yes
  • Pedal included: Yes
  • Weight (kg): 17
  • Integrated Effects Processor: Yes
  • Number of Sounds: 500
  • Keyboard Split: Yes
  • Width (cm): 109.9
  • Height (cm): 14
  • Depth (cm): 35.9
Korg Grandstage 73 Product ImageKorg Grandstage 73
€ 1,644.00
€ 2,190.00
€ 1,639.00
€ 1,659.00
€ 1,780.00
€ 1,426.00

Compare with similar products

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Ihr Feedback

Korg Grandstage 73

Artikel: KEY0004662-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das Korg Grandstage ist ein professionelles Stagepiano für den Bühneneinsatz. Sieben leistungsstarke Sound Engines machen das ...  Alle Artikelinfos

1.644,00 €
UVP*.: 2.579,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Produktion eingestellt
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Korg Grandstage 73

Stagepiano mit 73 Tasten für den Bühneneinsatz
Korg Grandstage 73

Das Korg Grandstage ist ein professionelles Stagepiano für den Bühneneinsatz. Sieben leistungsstarke Sound Engines machen das Grandstage zu einem wahren Klangwunder. Darunter finet man im Instrument 5 Konzertflügel und ein Upright Piano in höchster Soundqualität. Die von Korg entwickelte RH3-Tastatur gibt selbst die subtilsten Nuancen des Spiels wieder. Darüber hinaus findet man im Korg Grandstage vielen nützliche Funktionen für den Live-Bühneneinsatz, wie beispielsweise Favorite, Taste, eine Smooth Sound Transition, ein Panel Lock und einiges mehr. 

Ein wahres Klangwunder nicht nur für Perfektionisten

Eine große Auswahl an 500 Klangfarben stehen im Korg Grandstage zur Auswahl. Hierbei hat man die Klänge in verschiedene Gruppen aufgeteilt. Die SGX-2 Sound Engine verfügt über 6 akustische Pianos. Jeder einzelne dieser Pianos besitzt hochauflösende, loopfreie Stereosamples für jede Taste. Die Sound Engine des EP-1 enthält insgesamt sechst berühmte Vintage E-Pianosounds. Darüber hinaus findet man im Grandstage Klangfarben wie z.B. die berühmte CX-3, und Compact.

Gute Bedienung dank eines intuitiven Interface

Das Korg Grandstage besitzt ein intuitives Interfase, das es ermöglicht, den gewünschten Klang gezielt und schnell aus der Fülle von Sounds zu wählen. Darüber hinaus sind alle Effekte, EQs und Dynamiksteuerungen direkt über vorderseitige Drehregler und Taster Erreichbar.

Dummy

Eine Vielzahl nützlicher Funktionen für den Live-Einsatz

Das Korg Grandstage bietet eine Fülle an nützlichen Funktionen für den Live-Einsatz. So findet man Dynamik-Regler zur direkten Steuerung von Artikulation und Expressitivät. Die Smooth Sound Transitions (SSt) sorgt für natürliche Übergänge zwischen Sounds. Mit dem 3-Band Equalizer kann man den Klangcharakter des gesamten Instruments an die Akustik des Spielortes anpassen.

Natürliches Spielgefühl dank ausgereifter Tastatur

Das Korg Grandstage verfügt über die gewichtete RH-3 Tastatur. Diese Tastatur reagiert feinfühlig auf jede Nuance Ihres Anschlags. Hergestellt in Japan, basierend auf akribischer Kunstfertigkeit engagierter und erfahrenen Handwerksmeistern.

Dummy

Features:

  • Hersteller: Korg
  • Bauform / Tastenanzahl: 73
  • Hammermechanik: Ja
  • Anschlagdynamik: Ja
  • Tonerzeugung: Digital
  • Velocitykurve einstellbar: Ja
  • USB MIDI Schnittstelle: Ja
  • Kopfhöreranschluss: Ja
  • Sustain Pedalanschluss: Ja
  • Lautsprecher: Nein
  • Midi Schnittstelle: Ja
  • LINE OUT: Ja
  • Pedal mitgeliefert: Ja
  • Gewicht (Kg): 17
  • integr. Effektprozessor: Ja
  • Anzahl Sounds: 500
  • Keyboard Split: Ja
  • Breite (cm): 109,9
  • Höhe (cm): 14
  • Tiefe (cm): 35,9
Korg Grandstage 73 ProduktbildKorg Grandstage 73
1.644,00 €
2.190,00 €
1.639,00 €
1.659,00 €
1.780,00 €
1.426,00 €

Mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards