Your Feedback

Kuassa EVE-AT1 Equalizer License Code

Item: PCM0015381-000
Enable Social Media
The EVE-AT1 Equalizer is an entry-level digital equalizer plugin based on the Neve 1081 with an exceptionally clear surface....  All product info
Kuassa

€ 55.00
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available immediately
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Description

Digital Equalizer Plugin

The EVE-AT1 Equalizer is an entry-level digital equalizer plugin based on the Neve 1081 with an exceptionally clear surface. The tidy, sensibly structured appearance helps the user to quickly and effectively achieve an even mix. With this plugin you achieve more power in the sound, filter out muddy frequencies and give vocal tracks more sound bodies. Guitars that are too bass-heavy are balanced, bad microphone recordings are given character. A toolbox of practical bonus tools makes it easy for you to get started quickly and a color coding contributes to understanding. Home producers, whether beginners or advanced, can quickly achieve a round sound with this equalizer.

Step by step to happiness - also for beginners!

In contrast to graphic equalizers, which often seem confusing and overwhelming with their numerous controls for each frequency band, the EVE-AT1 impresses with its zen-like simplicity. With a library of well thought-out presets, you'll quickly get started using the equalizer and understand how it changes in sound. Starting from a preset, you work your way from the depths to the mid-range to the heights before and within moments you shape your desired sound.

Everything the audiophile heart desires

With the EVE-AT1, you get a very musical mixing system that differs from many other EQs in its natural way of boosting. A closer look at the UI reveals all the important tools for sound shaping, starting with the high pass filter on the left, the low shelf with low/peak switch for finer or wider adjustment, the low and high midband filters with broad/narrow switch, the highs with shelf/peak switch and the low pass filter. An output controller between 20 and 20 dB leaves a lot of room for manoeuvre. The mixtures can be quickly compared using the AB comparison feature and then saved. With these simple means you reach your goal quickly and clearly, with a little practice even absolute beginners. A powerful tool at a very reasonable price.

Kuassa EVE-AT1 Equalizer Overview

- Authentic circuit emulation of the Neve 1081
- low and high pass filter, low shelf/peak, high shelf/peak and two mid-band pass filters, output controls -20dB - 20dB
- color-coded subdivision of highs, lows and mids
- AB comparison
feature - preset library with 26 presets & memory function

Scope of delivery

- license code

prerequisites

- VST VST3/Audio Unit/AAX compatible host
software - PC: Windows XP/Vista/7/10 (32/64 bit)
- Mac: Mac OS 10.6 or later (32/64 bit)

Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Kuassa EVE-AT1 Equalizer License Code

Artikel: PCM0015381-000
Social Media aktivieren
Der EVE-AT1 Equalizer ist ein digitales Equalizer-Plugin der Einsteigerklasse am Vorbild des Neve 1081 mit außergewöhnlich über...  Alle Artikelinfos
Kuassa

55,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Download Lizenzen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Sofort lieferbar
Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
info@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 0
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Kuassa EVE-AT1 Equalizer

Digitales Equalizer-Plugin

Der EVE-AT1 Equalizer ist ein digitales Equalizer-Plugin der Einsteigerklasse am Vorbild des Neve 1081 mit außergewöhnlich übersichtlicher Oberfläche. Durch die aufgeräumte, sinnvoll strukturierte Optik hilft es dem Nutzer, schnell und effektiv zum gleichmäßigen Mix zu gelangen. Mit diesem Plugin erzielen Sie mehr Wucht im Ton, filtern matschige Frequenzen heraus und geben Gesangsspuren mehr Klangkörper. Zu basslastige Gitarren werden ausbalanciert, schlechte Mikrofonaufnahmen mit Charakter versehen. Ein Werkzeugkasten praktischer Bonustools erleichtert Ihnen den schnellen Einstieg und eine farbliche Kodierung trägt zum Verständnis bei. Heimproduzenten, egal ob Einsteiger oder fortgeschritten, kommen mit diesem Equalizer schnell zu einem runden Klangbild.

Schrittweise zum Glück – Auch für Einsteiger!

Im Gegensatz zu grafischen Equalizern, die mit ihren zahlreichen Reglern für jedes Frequenzband oft unübersichtlich und überwältigend anmuten, besticht der EVE-AT1 mit zen-artiger Schlichtheit. Durch eine Bibliothek sinnvoll durchdachter Presets finden Sie schnell den Einstieg in die Benutzung des Equalizers und verstehen, wie er sich im Klang verändert. Von einem Preset ausgehend arbeiten Sie sich strukturiert von den Tiefen über die Mitten zu den Höhen vor und innerhalb von Augenblicken formen Sie Ihren Wunschklang.

Alles, was das audiophile Herz begehrt

Mit dem EVE-AT1 erhalten Sie ein sehr musikalisches Mischsystem, das sich durch seine natürliche Weise der Anhebung von vielen anderen EQs unterscheidet. Betrachtet man das UI genauer, entdeckt man alle wichtigen Tools zur Klangformung, links beginnend mit Hochpassfilter, Low-Shelf mit Low/Peak-Switch für feinere oder breitere Justierung, zu den niedrigen und hohen Mitten-Bandfiltern mit Broad/Narrow Switch, zu den Höhen mit Shelf/Peak-Switch und zum Niederpassfilter. Ein Outputregler zwischen 20 und 20 dB lässt viel Spielraum. Die Mischungen können durch das AB-Vergleichsfeature schnell verglichen und anschließend abgespeichert werden. Mit diesen einfachen Mitteln gelangen Sie schnell und übersichtlich zum Ziel, mit etwas Übung selbst absolute Anfänger. Ein mächtiges Werkzeug zu einem sehr vernünftigen Preis.

Kuassa EVE-AT1 Equalizer Übersicht

• Authentische Schaltkreisemulation des Neve 1081
• Nieder- und Hochpassfilter, Low-Shelf/Peak, High-Shelf/Peak und zwei Mitten-Bandpassfilter, Outputregler -20dB - 20dB
• Farblich einleuchtende Unterteilung von Höhen, Tiefen und Mitten
• AB-Vergleichsfeature
• Presetbibliothek mit 26 Presets & Speicherfunktion

Lieferumfang

· Lizenzcode

Voraussetzungen

· VST-/VST3-/Audio Unit-/AAX-kompatible Hostsoftware
· PC: Windows XP/Vista/7/10 (32/64 Bit)
· Mac: Mac OS 10.6 oder später (32/64 Bit)

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards