Your Feedback
LD Systems ICOA

LD Systems ICOA Series

Enjoy the freedom of blasting the sound as loud and hard as you want for your audience. The horn-loaded woofer covers the complete bandwidth of sound with rich, deep bass. The choice is all yours: use the coaxial speakers as either column loudspeakers or as monitor boxes. After all, the loudspeakers are true all-rounders: their coaxial configuration allows the BEM-optimised CD horn – and the logo – to be easily rotated 90°.

The result: you can perfectly position your powered loudspeaker at the right transmission angle. The sound is brilliant and super powerful in all positions, and the design is truly impressive, no matter if installed as a vertical column loudspeaker or horizontal monitor box. Every now and then all you need is a new perspective for greater freedom!

A BT model is also available for this coaxial powered loudspeaker with Bluetooth® streaming. Sturdy aluminium handles, the adjustable stand adapter and a wide variety of optional accessories for installation and transport make the powered speakers in this series real experts.

LD-Systems
Available immediately
€ 299.00
RRP*: € 359.00
from € 9.06 monthly financing
LD-Systems
Available immediately
€ 338.00
RRP*: € 419.00
from € 10.24 monthly financing
LD-Systems
Available immediately
€ 350.00
RRP*: € 419.00
from € 10.60 monthly financing
LD-Systems
Available immediately
€ 386.00
RRP*: € 479.00
from € 11.69 monthly financing
LD-Systems
Available immediately
€ 34.00
RRP*: € 59.00

Ihr Feedback
LD Systems ICOA

LD Systems ICOA-Serie

Genieße die Freiheit, Deinen Sound so voll und wuchtig zu Deinem Publikum zu bringen, wie Du das möchtest. Der Hornloaded Woofer liefert die volle Klang-Bandbreite mit richtig tiefen Bässen. Du kannst jetzt frei wählen, ob Du die koaxialen Lautsprecher als PA-Lautsprecher nutzen willst, oder als Monitorboxen. Denn die Lautsprecher der Serie sind wahrhafte Multitalente: durch den koaxialen Aufbau lässt sich das BEM-optimierte CD-Horn einfach um 90° drehen (das Logo übrigens auch).

So bekommst Du den optimalen Abstrahlwinkel Deines aktiven Lautsprechers. Der Sound bleibt in jeder Position natürlich brillant und super druckvoll und das Design besticht bei vertikaler Aufstellung als PA-Lautsprecher, wie auch bei horizontaler Ausrichtung als Monitorbox. Für mehr Freiheit lohnt es sich eben manchmal, die Perspektive zu wechseln!

Als BT-Modell ist dieser koaxiale Aktivlautsprecher auch mit Bluetooth® Streaming erhältlich! Stabile Aluminiumgriffe, die variable Stativaufnahme und das reichhaltige Angebot an optionalem Zubehör für Installation und Transport machen die Aktivboxen dieser Serie zu echten Profi-Modellen. 

LD-Systems
Bestellt, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 06.06.2020
319,00 €
UVP*: 359,00 €
ab 9,66 € mtl. finanzieren
LD-Systems
Auf Lager
349,00 €
UVP*: 419,00 €
ab 10,57 € mtl. finanzieren
LD-Systems
Auf Lager
359,00 €
UVP*: 419,00 €
ab 10,88 € mtl. finanzieren
LD-Systems
Auf Lager
398,00 €
UVP*: 479,00 €
ab 12,06 € mtl. finanzieren