Your Feedback

MA Lighting grandMA3 full-size

Item: LIG0015794-000
Enable Social Media
MA grandMA3 full-size - The grandMA3 full-size console is the flagship of the grandMA3 series. The console offers the ultimate ...  All product info

€ 59,500.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Oct 24, 2019
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 10 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

grandMA3 full-size

MA grandMA3 full-size

The grandMA3 full-size console is the flagship of the new grandMA3 series, which builds on the experience of all previous grandMA series. This console offers you the ultimate MA Lightning control software for professional users who appreciate absolute flexibility.

The freely assignable Level Wheel section and the dedicated Master Playback area provide fast access to a powerful range of functions. The grandMA3 full-size offers you a flexible playback platform with 120 physical playbacks and 16 assignable x-keys.

With its 12,288 control parameters, the grandMA3 full-size console is a perfect base platform for prestigious entertainment lighting applications. The system size is scalable up to 250.000 parameters with the help of grandMA3 processing unit.

Large and flexible screens

The MA grandMA3 full-size console features 3 large multitouch screens that give you instant access to programming tools and are fully configurable for your individual needs. The 3 additional letterbox monitors are context-sensitive and provide feedback and options for the grandMA3 playback and encoder hardware.

New user interface

The grandMA3 full-size offers a completely new user interface with an optimised command section for intuitive and fast access. It is equipped with dual encoders that allow you to intuitively control additional functions and features. The functions of these dual encoders can be assigned user-specifically, making operation easier and programming faster.

In addition, long-lasting motorized playback faders have been installed. Each fader has light pipes that can be colored to provide an individualized overview of the playback. Thanks to the RGB backlit encoders, all playbacks offer direct access to keystrokes as well as intensity and timing changes.

The grandMA3 full-size finally offers a completely new operating system, which was designed in a way that newcomers as well as longtime grandMA programmers feel in good hands immediately.

Safe, robust and reliable

grandMA3 full-size has a specially developed and very effective ventilation system. It is completely isolated from the critical components and provides protection against dust and transmission. The fan noise is reduced to a minimum.
The grandMA 3 series is designed for durability and easy handling. The multitouch screens of the grandMA 3 full-size are easy to fold due to a double bracket system and thus offer optimal visibility for the user.

grandMA2 compatibility

The grandMA 3 full-size is compatible with grandMA2 showfiles. You have the possibility to export shows from grandMA2 software 3.4 with all compatible features for use in the grandMA3, because the grandMA3 full-size has a native Mode2 which runs in grandMA2 software version 3.4 or higher.

Prolight + Sound 2018 - grandMA3 Live Presentation [EN]

Scope of Delivery:

  • Console Lights: Yes
  • User's Manual: Yes

Features:

  • Manufacturer: MA LIGHTING
  • DMX Controller: Yes
  • MIDI Controller: Yes
  • Number of Universes: 6
  • Ethernet / Artnet: Yes
  • USB Connection: Yes
Department Information - Light

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: MUSIC STORE Light Department

Our Lights Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-1.jpg

Lights Store - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

MA Lighting grandMA3 full-size

Artikel: LIG0015794-000
Social Media aktivieren
MA grandMA3 full-size - Die grandMA3 full-size Konsole ist das Flaggschiff der grandMA3 Serie. Die Konsole bietet die ultimativ...  Alle Artikelinfos

59.500,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Bestellt, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 24.10.2019
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

grandMA3 full-size

MA grandMA3 full-size

Die grandMA3 full-size Konsole ist das Flaggschiff der neuen grandMA3 Serie, die auf den Erfahrungen aller bisherigen grandMA Serie aufbaut. Diese Konsole bietet Ihnen die ultimative MA Lightning Steuerungs-Software für professionelle Anwender, die absolute Flexibilität schätzen.
Die frei zuweisbare Level Wheel Sektion und der dedizierte Master Playback Bereich ermöglichen einen schnellen Zugriff auf eine leistungsstarke Funktionsvielfalt. Die grandMA3 full-size bietet Ihnen mit ihren 120 physikalischen Playbacks und den 16 zuweisbaren x-Tasten eine flexible Playback-Plattform.
Mit ihren 12.288 Steuerungsparametern ist die grandMA3 full-size Konsole eine perfekte Basisplattform für prestigeträchtige Entertainment-Beleuchtungsanwendungen. Die Systemgröße ist mit Hilfe von grandMA3 processing unit bis hinauf zu 250.000 Parametern skalierbar.

MA grandMA3 full-size

Große und flexible Screens

Die MA grandMA3 full-size Konsole verfügt über 3 große Multitouch-Screens, die Ihnen unmittelbaren Zugriff auf Programmier-Tools bieten und für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen vollständig konfigurierbar sind. Die 3 zusätzlichen Letterbox-Monitore verhalten sich kontext-sensitiv und liefern Feedback und Optionen für die grandMA3 Playback- und Encoder-Hardware.

Neue Benutzeroberfläche

Die grandMA3 full-size bietet eine vollständig neue Benutzeroberfläche mit optimierter Befehlssektion für intuitiven und schnellen Zugriff. Sie ist mit Dual Encodern ausgestattet, die Ihnen eine intuitive Steuerung zusätzlicher Funktionen und Features ermöglichen. Die Funktionen dieser Dual Encoder können anwenderspezifisch zugeordnet werden, wodurch die Bedienung erleichtert und die Programmierung beschleunigt wird.
Außerdem sind langlebige motorisierte Playback Fader verbaut worden. Um eine individualisierbare Übersicht über das Playback zu ermöglichen, besitzt jeder Fader einfärbbare Light-Pipes. Dank der RGB-hinterleuchteten Encoder bieten alle Playbacks direkten Zugriff auf Tastendrucke sowie Intensität und Timing-Wechsel.
Die grandMA3 full-size bietet schließlich ein völlig neues Betriebssystem, welches so konzipiert wurde, dass sich wohl Neueinsteiger als auch langjährige grandMA-Programmierer sofort gut aufgehoben fühlen.

MA grandMA3 full-size
MA grandMA3 full-size

Sicher, robust und zuverlässig

grandMA3 full-size verfügt über eine speziell entwickelte und sehr effektive Lüftung. Sie ist vollständig von den kritischen Komponenten isoliert und bietet Schutz vor Staub und Übersetzung. Die Lüftergeräusche werden auf ein Minimum reduziert.
Die grandMA 3 Serie ist auf Langlebigkeit und einfaches Handlung ausgelegt. Die Multitouch-Screens der grandMA 3 full-size sind durch ein Doppelbügel-System einfach einklappbar und bieten so optimale Sicht für den Nutzer.

MA grandMA3 full-size
MA grandMA3 full-size

Anschlüsse

Die grandMA 3 full-size bietet Ihnen vielfältige Anschlussmöglichkeiten:

1 x powerCON TRUE1
3 x etherCON/RJ45
6 x DMX512-A Out (5pin XLR weiblich)
1 x DMX512-A In (5pin XLR männlich)
1 x MIDI In (5pin DIN weiblich)
1 x MIDI Out (5pin DIN weiblich)
1 x Linear Timecode In (3pin XLR weiblich)
1 x Audio In (3pin XLR weiblich)
1 x GPI General Purpose Interface (D-SUB DE9 weiblich) zur Fernbedienung
2 x DisplayPort 1.2 für externe Screens
2 x S/PDIF In und Out
3 x USB 2.0 (Typ A)
3 x USB 3.0 (Typ A)
2 x LED Pultleuchte (4pin XLR weiblich)

grandMA2 Kompatibilität

Die grandMA 3 full-size ist kompatibel mit grandMA2 Showfiles. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Shows ab grandMA2-Software 3.4 mit allen kompatiblen Features zur Nutzung in der grandMA3 zu exportieren, weil die grandMA3 full-size über ein native Mode2 verfügt, der in grandMA2 Software-Version 3.4 oder höher läuft.

Prolight + Sound 2018 - grandMA3 Livepräsentation [DE]

Lieferumfang:

  • Pultleuchten: Ja
  • Bedienungsanleitung: Ja

Features:

  • Hersteller: MA LIGHTING
  • DMX Controller: Ja
  • Midi Controller: Ja
  • Anzahl Universen: 6
  • Ethernet / Artnet: Ja
  • USB Anschluss: Ja
Abteilungsinfos - Licht

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: MUSIC STORE Licht-Abteilung

Unsere Licht-Abteilung

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-1.jpg

Abteilung Licht - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-4.jpg