Your Feedback

MOTU 624

(5)
Item: PCM0014378-000
Enable Social Media
Thunderbolt & USB 3.0 audio interface with AVB connection, 4 x 6 line in/outs, 2 microphone ins, ADAT or S/PDIF & DSP mixer  All product info

€ 829.00
RRP*.: € 1,045.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 25.12 monthly financing
or cheap with financing
in stock
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

MOTU 624

Thunderbolt and USB 3.0 Audio Interface

Special offer: If you buy an AVB-compatible MOTU interface or converter, you will now receive the full German version of the professional DAW Digital Performer 9 free of charge!

The MOTU 624 is a mobile audio interface with Thunderbolt, USB 3.0 and AVB / TSN Ethernet connectivity. It is suitable for many audio recording applications and can also be used standalone as a digital mixer and effects unit, thanks to the integrated DSP mixer with 48 channels.

Recording mobility on a high level

The MOTU 624 offers a wide range of connections. Among the 8 analog inputs and outputs are 2 microphone inputs with switchable phantom power and PAD switching, 2 instrument inputs, 4 line inputs and 6 line outputs. Combined with the optical interface, which can be used as ADAT, S/PDIF or stereo TOSLink I/O, and the first-class 24-bit / 192 kHz resolution, it offers a solid selection of simultaneous recording channels. Furthermore, the compact size of the MOTU 624 makes it ideal for audio recording on the road. Otherwise, it is also suitable for studio recording or home recording applications, as it delivers the highest sound quality.

MOTU AVB Mixer Screenshot
Screenshot of the internal MOTU AVB Mixer, which can be remote controlled via Web App

AVB network and Standalone-Mixer application

The MOTU 624 AVB can also be connected to other AVB audio interfaces via the AVB Ethernet port, as mentioned above. This can be done either by a direct Ethernet cable connection from interface to interface or by using the single available MOTU AVB switch, which can also be used to connect more than two MOTU audio interfaces simultaneously. In this way, any number of inputs and outputs can be added to an existing AVB network without much effort. The standalone mixer function of the MOTU 624 AVB rounds off the audio interface's highly flexible application profile, as it no longer needs to be controlled directly, but can be remotely controlled via a web app on an iPhone, iPad, smartphone, tablet or laptop. In this way, certain parameters can be modified. This feature makes the MOTU 624 AVB very interesting for mobile applications, such as stage or general live applications. However, it is also very suitable for studios, as it can be easily expanded through the AVB network. Furthermore, it is also well suited for home studios, as the high quality converters and very good 24-bit/192kHz resolution allow for excellent audio recordings.

Well thought-out features, excellently implemented

The MOTU 624 has far more to offer than 32 simultaneous channels. It comes with an integrated DSP mixer with 48 channels, which can also be used standalone as a digital mixer. This also gives you access to DSP effects such as reverb, 4-band equalizer, gate or compressors, all of which are visualized in detail in a large-format mixing console. Another innovative feature is the control via web browser. This can be done using any device that has access to the local Wi-Fi network and a web browser. This feature can be used, for example, to control the on-board DSP and perform functions such as mixing or audio routing.

The MOTU 624 AVB:

  • 8 analog inputs and outputs
  • 2 XLR mic inputs with phantom power and PAD switching
  • 2 Kline (6.35mm) instrument inputs
  • 4 x 6 line I/Os
  • Optical ADAT I/O with S/PDIF and stereo TOSLink support
  • Standalone function
  • Power supply via power cable
  • Expandable via AVB / TSN
  • DSP mixer, DSP effects and control via web browser
  • Connects to Mac and PC via Thunderbolt or USB 3.0

Scope of Delivery:

  • Software: Yes

Features:

  • Manufacturer: MOTU
  • Number of analog inputs: 6-8
  • Number of analog outputs: 6-8
  • Number of Microphone Inputs: 2
  • Number of Channels: 32
  • Hi-Z Inputs: 2
  • Phantom Power: Yes
  • ADAT: Yes
  • S/PDIF: Yes
  • AES/EBU: No
  • MADI: No
  • Wordclock: No
  • Bit Resolution: 24 Bit
  • sampling rate (kHz): 192
  • Latency Free Monitoring: Yes
  • DSP Mixer: Yes
  • Bus Powered: No
Department Information - PC

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

The PC Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC Department - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

MOTU 624

(5)
Artikel: PCM0014378-000
Social Media aktivieren
Thunderbolt & USB 3.0 Audio Interface mit AVB-Anbindung, 4 x 6 Line In/Outs, 2 Mikrofon Ins, ADAT o. S/PDIF & DSP-Mixer  Alle Artikelinfos

829,00 €
UVP*.: 1.045,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 25,12 € mtl. finanzieren
or cheap with finanzieren
Auf Lager
Standardversand (UPS/DHL/DPD)  (1-2 Werktage)

ab 25 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
Computer (PC)
pc@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1570
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

MOTU 624

Thunderbolt und USB 3.0 Audio Interface

Sonderaktion: Beim Kauf eines AVB-fähigen MOTU-Interfaces oder Wandlers erhalten Sie jetzt die deutsche Vollversion der professionellen DAW Digital Performer 9 gratis dazu!

Das MOTU 624 ist ein mobiles Audio Interface mit Thunderbolt, USB 3.0 und AVB / TSN Ethernet Konnektivität. Es eignet sich für viele Anwendung im Bereich Audio Recording und kann auch Standalone als digitales Mischpult, sowie als Effektgerät verwendet werden, dank intergriertem DSP Mixer mit 48 Kanälen.

Recording Mobilität auf hohem Niveau

Das MOTU 624 bietet einen großen Umfang an Anschlüssen. Unter den 8 analogen Ein- und Ausgängen sind unter anderem 2 Mikrofon Eingänge mit zuschaltbarer Phantomspeisung und PAD Umschaltung zu finden, 2 Instrument Eingänge, sowie 4 Line Inputs und 6 Line Outputs. Kombiniert mit der optischen Schnittstelle, die als ADAT, S/PDIF oder stereo TOSLink I/O verwendet werden kann, und der erstklassigen 24-Bit / 192 kHz Auflösung, bietet es eine solide Auswahl an simultanen Recording Kanälen . Desweiteren ermöglicht die kompakte Abmessung des MOTU 624 einen idealen Einsatz für Audio Recording unterwegs. Andernfalls eignet es sich aber auch für Studiorecording oder Homerecording Applikationen, da es höchste Soundqualität liefert.

MOTU AVB Mixer Screenshot
Screenshot des internen MOTU AVB Mixers, der mittels Web App ferngesteuert werden kann.

AVB Netzwerk und Standalone-Mixer Anwendung

Das MOTU 624 AVB kann durch den  AVB Ethernet Port , wie bereits erwähnt, auch mit anderen AVB Audio Interfaces verbunden werden. Dies kann entweder durch eine direkte Ethernetkabel-Verbindung von Interface zu Interface erfolgen oder über den einzel erhältlichen  MOTU AVB Switch , mit dem auch mehr als zwei MOTU Audio Interfaces  simultan verbunden  werden können. So können  beliebig viele Ein- und Ausgänge  in ein bestehenden AVB Netzwerk hinzugefügt werden, ohne viel Aufwand. Die  Standalone Mixer  Funktion des MOTU 624 AVB rundet das sehr flexible Einsatzprofil des Audio Interfaces ab, da es so nicht mehr direkt angesteuert werden muss, sondern über eine  Web App  auf iPhone, iPad, Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop ferngesteuert werden kann. Auf diese Weise können bestimmte Parameter modifiziert werden. Diese Funktion macht das MOTU 624 AVB sehr interessant für  mobile Einsätze , wie zum Beispiel Stage oder allgemein Live Anwendungen. Jedoch ist es auch ausgezeichnet für  Studios  geeignet, da es durch das  AVB Netzwerk  sehr gut erweitert werden kann. Desweiteren ist es auch in  Homestudios  gut aufgehoben, da es mit den  hochqualitativen Wandlern  und sehr guter  24-Bit/192kHz  Auflösung ausgezeichnete Audio Recordings erstellt werden können.

Durchdachte Features, hervorragend umgesetzt

Das MOTU 624 hat weit mehr zu bieten, als 32 simultane Kanäle . Es kommt mit einem intergrierten DSP Mixer mit 48 Kanälen, der auch standalone als digitaler Mixer genutzt werden kann. Dieser lässt einen zudem auf DSP Effekte zugreifen, wie zum Beispiel Reverb, 4-Band Equalizer, Gate oder Kompressoren, was alles in einer großformatigen Mixing-Konsole detailreich visualisiert wird. Ein anderes innovatives Feature ist die Steuerung per Web-Browser . Dazu kann jedes beliebige Gerät verwendet werden, das auf das lokale Wi-Fi Netzwerk Zugriff hat und einen Web-Browser besitzt. Mit dieser Funktion kann zum Beispiel das on-board DSP gesteuert werden und Funktionen, wie Mixing oder Audio Routing, vorgenommen werden.

Das MOTU 624 AVB im Überblick:

  • 8 analoge Ein- und Ausgänge
  • 2 XLR Mic Eingänge mit Phantomspeisung und PAD Umschaltung
  • 2 Kline (6,35mm) Instrumenteingänge
  • 4 x 6 Line I/Os
  • Optical ADAT I/O mit S/PDIF und stereo TOSLink Unterstützung
  • Standalone Funktion
  • Stromversorgung über Netzkabel
  • Erweiterbar über AVB / TSN
  • DSP Mixer, DSP Effekte und Steuerung via Web-Browser
  • Verbindung zu Mac und PC via Thunderbolt oder USB 3.0

Lieferumfang:

  • Software: Ja

Features:

  • Hersteller: MOTU
  • Anzahl analoge Eingänge: 6-8
  • Anzahl analoge Ausgänge: 6-8
  • Anzahl Mikrofon Eingänge: 2
  • Anzahl Kanäle: 32
  • Hi-Z Eingänge: 2
  • Phantomspeisung: Ja
  • ADAT: Ja
  • S/PDIF: Ja
  • AES/EBU: Nein
  • MADI: Nein
  • Wordclock: Nein
  • Bit Auflösung: 24 Bit
  • Abtastrate (kHz): 192
  • Latency Free Monitoring: Ja
  • DSP Mixer: Ja
  • Bus powered: Nein
Abteilungsinfos - PC

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: PC & Synthesizer

Der PC - Laden

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-1.jpg

PC-Abteilung Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Computer-4.jpg