Your Feedback

Polyversemusic Bundle Alle Plugins v. Polyverse

Item: PCM0015146-000
Enable Social Media
With this bundle Polyverse offers a collection of all specially developed software plugins for immediate use in every concei...  All product info
Polyversemusic

€ 213.50
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available immediately
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Polyverse Bundle

Complete package with all Polyverse plugins

With this bundle Polyverse offers a collection of all specially developed software plugins for immediate use in every conceivable project. Almost infinite possibilities are available to the user to process and shape existing signals such as voice, instrument or simply sounds in real time. Whether robot voice, stutter effect, pitch and panning...the modulator, I Wish, gatekeeper and Wider are so diverse that it is even difficult to describe them.

gatekeeper

gatekeeper

Gatekeeper is the name of Polyverse's extremely flexible volume modulation plug-in and is based on a variable smoothing algorithm for drastic and punchy gate applications. Extreme settings do not lead to unwanted clicks and pops, so that nothing stands in the way of fantasy and experimentation. The eight independent volume envelopes as well as the customizable MIDI triggering allow almost infinite possibilities to change your sound. You can create stutter effects from simple pad sounds of any VST plugins/hardware synths/sample packs to match the tempo, create pump effects, program rhythms and much more. In other words, the gatekeeper serves as an LFO, envelope, step sequencer, volume automation, etc. And if your creativity ever lets you down, there are hundreds of presets to inspire you.

Polyverse Gatekeeper Overview

  • flexible volume modulation plugin for Mac and PC
  • VST, AU, AAX Format
  • for experimental effects or simple gating
  • 8 independent envelopes
  • 31 Envelope Brushes
  • 4 Copy Slots
  • 1024 nodes for sequences up to 20h
  • Boost and clip features for Extrapunch
  • Envelope Drawing Tools
  • customizable MIDI triggering
  • Panning Tools
  • Gesynctes Looping
  • CV output for modular synths
  • Hundreds of presets
manipulator

manipulator

The Manipulator from Polyverse is an extremely flexible software plugin for the Mac or PC, which due to its granular algorithms offers almost infinite possibilities to change and generate vocal sounds. A total of 10 effects are available that can process incoming signals in real time. These include Pitch Processing, Formant, Sound Smearing, Pseudo Stereo and more. In addition, you can create harmonies with up to 4 polyphonic voices and change existing melodies into new, unprecedented sounds. But other monophonic and rhythmic sources also work excellently with the manipulator. MIDI data can also be used in real time and incoming signals can be processed "on the fly" via MIDI controllers. And if you don't like the melody, you can simply play the right notes with a controller - the manipulator transposes the voice as desired!

Polyverse Manipulator Overview

  • Vocal plugin to manipulate the voice
  • also suitable for instruments
  • 10 different effects with almost infinite combinations
  • Modification of recorded melodies possible
  • Creation of harmonies (up to 4 polyphonic voices)
  • modulation possibilities
  • Real-time processing for live performance
  • Supports VST/AU/AAX plugin formats
i wish

Polyverse I Wish

I Wish is a Pitch Freezer plug-in from Polyverse that freezes every imaginable signal (e.g. vocal recordings, drum beats or just sounds) in time and pitch. This signal, in turn, can be manipulated and modulated to create extreme effects similar to those of a synthesizer. It can even be used as a stand-alone virtual instrument and played on the connected controller keyboard. Robot voices, pitched stutter effects, bending effects...there are almost no limits ! The combination of your own samples (or of course existing ones) and the MIDI data/notes you enter results in a personalized sound that no one can recreate so quickly. And everything in just a few simple steps - even on the fly in real time!

Polyverse I Wish Overview

  • Pitch Freezer Plug-in
  • Modulation of pitch and formants
  • can also be used as a polyphonic real-time wavetable synth
  • Pitch based Micro-Editing on the fly
  • unique stuttering effects
  • almost infinite creative possibilities
  • Supports VST/AU/AAX plug-in formats
The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Ihr Feedback

Polyversemusic Bundle Alle Plugins v. Polyverse

Artikel: PCM0015146-000
Social Media aktivieren
Polyverse bietet mit diesem Bundle eine Sammlung aus allen eigens entwickelten Software-Plugins zum sofortigen Einsatz in jedem...  Alle Artikelinfos
Polyversemusic

213,50 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Download Lizenzen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Sofort lieferbar
Wir beraten Sie gern!
Unser Team
info@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 0
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Polyverse Bundle

Komplettpaket mit allen Polyverse Plugins

Polyverse bietet mit diesem Bundle eine Sammlung aus allen eigens entwickelten Software-Plugins zum sofortigen Einsatz in jedem erdenklichen Projekt. Nahezu unendlich Möglichkeiten stehen dem Nutzer zur Verfügung vorhandene Signale wie Stimme, Instrument oder einfach nur Geräusche in Echtzeit zu bearbeiten und zu formen. Ob Roboterstimme, Stuttereffekt, Pitch und Panning...der Modulator, I Wish, Gatekeeper und Wider sind so vielfältig, dass es sogar schwer fällt sie zu beschreiben.

gatekeeper

Gatekeeper

Gatekeeper heißt das extrem flexible Volume-Modulations-Plugin von Polyverse und basiert auf einem variablen Smoothing-Algorithmus für drastische und punchige Gate-Anwendungen. Extreme Einstellungen führen nicht zu unerwünschten Clicks und Pops, so dass der Fantasie und Experimentierfreude nichts im Wege steht. Die acht unabhängigen Volume Envelopes sowie das individualisierbare MIDI-Triggering ermöglichen nahezu unendlich viele Möglichkeiten Ihren Sound zu verändern. Es lassen sich aus simplen Pad-Sounds jeglicher VST Plugins/Hardwaresynths/Samplepacks Stuttereffekte passend zum Tempo erstellen, Pump-Effekte erzielen, Rhythmen programmieren und vieles mehr. Mit anderen Worten dient der Gatekeeper als LFO, Envelope, Step Sequencer, Volume Automation etc. Und falls Sie die Kreativität einmal im Stich lässt stehen Ihnen hunderte Presets als Inspiration zur Verfügung.

Polyverse Gatekeeper Übersicht

  • flexibles Volume Modulations Plugin für Mac und PC
  • VST, AU, AAX Format
  • für experimentelle Effekte oder simples Gating
  • 8 unabhängige Envelopes
  • 31 Envelope Brushes
  • 4 Copy Slots
  • 1024 Nodes für Sequenzen bis zu 20h
  • Boost und Clip Features für Extrapunch
  • Envelope Drawing Tools
  • anpassbares MIDI-Triggering
  • Panning Tools
  • Gesynctes Looping
  • CV Output für Modular-Synths
  • Hunderte von Presets
manipulator

Manipulator

Der Manipulator von Polyverse ist ein extrem flexibles Software Plugin für den Mac oder PC, welches aufgrund seiner Granular Algorithmen nahezu unendlich viele Möglichkeiten bietet Vocalsounds zu verändern und zu generieren. Es stehen insgesamt 10 Effekte zur Verfügung die eingehende Signale in Echtzeit bearbeiten können. Dazu zählen beispielweise Pitch Processing, Formant, Sound Smearing, Pseudo Stereo und mehr. Hinzu kommt das Erstellen von Harmonieren mit bis zu 4 polyphonischen Voices und das Ändern von existierenden Melodien in neue, nie zuvor dagewesene Klänge. Doch auch andere monophone und rhytmische Quellen arbeiten hervorragend mit dem Manipulator. MIDI Daten können zudem in Echtzeit verwendet werden und eingehende Signale "on the fly" auch via MIDI Controller bearbeiten. Und falls die eingesungene Melodie nicht gefällt spielt man einfach die richtigen Töne mit einem Controller nach - der Manipulator transponiert die Stimme ganz wie gewünscht!

Polyverse Manipulator Übersicht

  • Vocal Plugin zum Manipulieren der Stimme
  • auch für Instrumente geeignet
  • 10 verschiedene Effekte mit nahezu unendlichen Kombinationen
  • Verändern von aufgenommenen Melodien möglich
  • Erstellung von Harmonien (bis zu 4 polyphonen Voices)
  • Modulations-Möglichkeiten
  • Echt-Zeit Processing für Live-Performance
  • Unterstützt VST/AU/AAX Plugin Formate
i wish

Polyverse I Wish

I Wish ist ein Pitch Freezer Plug-In von Polyverse, welches jedes erdenkliche Signal (z.B. Vocal Aufnahmen, Drum beats oder einfach nur Geräusche) in Time und Pitch einfriert. Dieses Signal lässt sich wiederum manipulieren und modulieren, um extreme Effekte zu erzeugen, die denen eines Synthesizers ähneln. Es lässt sich sogar als eigenständiges, virtuelles Instrument nutzen und auf der angeschlossenen Controller-Tastatur spielen. Roboter-Stimmen, Pitched Stutter Effekte, Bending-Effekte...es gibt nahezu keine Grenzen ! Die Kombination aus eigenen Samples (oder natürlich auch bestehenden) und den von Ihnen eingegebenen MIDI-Daten/Noten resultiert in einem personalisiertem Sound, den so schnell keiner rekreieren kann. Und alles mit nur wenigen Handgriffen - auch on the fly in Echtzeit!

Polyverse I Wish Übersicht

  • Pitch Freezer Plug-in
  • Modulation von Pitch und Formanten
  • kann auch als polyphoner Echt-Zeit Wavetable Synth dienen
  • Pitch basiertes Micro-Editing on the fly
  • einzigartige Stuttereffekte
  • nahezu unendliche kreative Möglichkeiten
  • Unterstützt VST/AU/AAX Plug-In Formate
Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards