Your Feedback

Roland GO:KEYS

(16)
Item: KEY0004655-000
  • Topseller!
Roland GO:KEYS Product Image
Enable Social Media
With the Roland GO:KEYS keyboard, the Japanese manufacturer is breaking new ground in keyboard playing. An innovative lo...  All product info

€ 269.00
RRP*.: € 319.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 9.08 monthly financing
or cheap financing
Available immediately
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - ROLAND GO:KEYS

Music Creation Keyboard

Roland GO:KEYS

With the Roland GO:KEYS keyboard, the Japanese manufacturer is breaking new ground in keyboard playing. An innovative loop mix function makes it possible to arrange complete songs without any previous musical knowledge. Roland GO:KEYS already includes a large selection of professional sounds. Via the integrated Bluetooth interface it is possible to play to the favorite songs on the smartphone or tablet. The ability to run the GO:KEYS on battery power and its light weight make it the ideal companion on the go.

Quick start with the Loop Mix

With the Roland GO:KEY you can start making music immediately, even if you don't have any previous musical knowledge. In contrast to conventional keyboards, which require chord knowledge, the GO:KEYS goes a completely new way with the loop mix. By triggering loops via the keyboard, you can intuitively create new songs in real time. With the Performance Pads you can change the sound like a DJ with a simple touch and adjust the pitch, filters and more.

High quality sound for your music

The Roland GO:KEYS contains a number of more than 500 sounds from the well-known Roland synthesizers. It can also be used as a classic keyboard. Here you will find the full range of instruments such as pianos, synths, strings, basses and much more. It is also possible to play with your own loops and use the GO:KEYS as a high quality synthesizer.

Bluetooth functionality for maximum playing fun

The bluethooth function of the GO:KEY makes it very easy to connect the keyboard to a Smarthone or Tablet. Just choose your favourite song and jam to it. A midi interface on the keyboard also allows you to connect to a computer to create and edit high-quality recordings using the appropriate software.

Maximum freedom on the road

The Roland GO:KEYS keyboard can be battery powered for optimal use on the road. Just switch it on and start playing. Weighing only 3.9 kg, the GO:KEYS is the ideal musical companion, whether at home, at a party or on the beach.

Free 3 month subscription to the Skoove.com online learning platform

Skoove is a varied and effective music learning platform that offers interactive online piano courses. Skoove explains how to play and you can decide whether you want to play the latest chart hits or classical pieces. The Roland GO:KEYS is a three-month subscription to Skoove worth fas 40 EUR.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Roland
  • Construction / Number of Keys: 61
  • Hammer Action: No
  • Velocity sensitive: Yes
  • Sound Generation: Digital
  • Adjustable Velocity Curve: Yes
  • Number of Pads: 10
  • Display: Yes
  • USB MIDI Interface: Yes
  • Headphone Connection: Yes
  • Sustain Pedal Connection: Yes
  • Mounting Options: MIDI Step Sequencer
  • Speakers: Yes
  • MIDI Interface: Yes
  • LINE IN: Yes
  • LINE OUT: Yes
  • Weight (kg): 3.9
  • Integrated Effects Processor: Yes
  • Number of Sounds: 500
  • Polyphony: 128
  • Width (cm): 87
  • Height (cm): 8.2
  • Depth (cm): 27.1
Roland GO:KEYS Product ImageRoland GO:KEYS
€ 269.00
€ 299.00
€ 289.00
€ 289.00
€ 225.00
€ 185.00

Compare with similar products

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Ihr Feedback

Roland GO:KEYS

(18)
Artikel: KEY0004655-000
  • Topseller!
Roland GO:KEYS Produktbild
Social Media aktivieren
Mit dem Roland GO:KEYS Keyboard geht der japanische Hersteller neue Wege für den Einstieg ins Keyboardspiel. Loop-Mix, One-Touc...  Alle Artikelinfos

255,00 €
UVP*.: 319,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 9,14 € mtl. finanzieren
oder günstig finanzieren
Sofort lieferbar
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Produktinformationen - ROLAND GO:KEYS

Music Creation Keyboard

Roland GO:KEYS

Mit dem Roland GO:KEYS Keyboard geht der japanische Hersteller neue Wege für den Einstieg ins Keyboardspiel. Eine innovative Loop Mix-Funktion ermöglicht es, auch ohne musikalische Vorkenntnisse komplette Songs zu arrangieren. Im Roland GO:KEYS sind bereits eine große Auswahl an professionellen Sounds enthalten. Über die integrierte Bluetooth-Schnittstelle ist es möglich, zu den Lieblingsliedern auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet zu spielen. Durch die Möglichkeit, das GO:KEYS über Batterie zu Betreiben und dank des geringen Gewichts ist es der ideale Begleiter für unterwegs.

Schneller Einstieg mit dem Loop Mix

Auch ohne musikalische Vorkenntnisse kann man mit dem Roland GO:KEY sofort anfangen, Musik zu machen. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Keyboards, die Akkordkenntnisse voraussetzen, geht das GO:KEYS mit dem Loop Mix einen völlig neuen Weg. Durch das Triggern von Loops über die Tastatur kann man intuitiv in Echtzeit neue Songs erstellen. Über die Performance Pads kann man wie ein DJ mit einer einfachen Berührung den Klang verändern und Einstellungen an der Tonhöhe, den Filtern und mehr vornehmen.

Hochwertige Sound für deine Musik

Das Roland GO:KEYS beinhaltet eine Anzahl an mehr als 500 Sounds aus den bekannten Roland Synthesizern . So kann es auch als klassisches Keyboard verwendet werden. Hier bei wird die gesamte Instrumentenbreite wie Pianos, Synths, Streicher, Bässe und vieles mehr zur Verfügung gestellt. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, zu den eigenen Loops zu spielen und das GO:KEYS so als qualitativ hochwertigen Synthesizer zu verwenden.

Dummy

Bluethooth- Funktionalität für maximalen Spielspaß

Die Bluethooth-Funktion des GO:KEYS mache es sehr leicht, das Keyboard mit einem Smarthone oder Tablet zu verbinden. Wählen Sie einfach ihren Lieblingssongs und jammen dazu. Eine Midi-Schnittstelle am Keyboards ermöglicht zudem den Anschluss an einen Computer, um mit entsprechender Software hochwertige Aufnahmen zu erstellen und zu bearbeiten.

Maximale Freiheit für Unterwegs

Für den optimalen Einsatz unterwegs kann man das Roland GO:KEYS Keyboard mit Batterien betreiben. Einfach einschalten und losspielen. Dank des Geringen Gewichts von gerade einmal 3,9 kg ist das GO:KEYS der ideale musikalische Begleiter, egal ob zu Hause, der Party oder am Strand.

Dummy

Freies 3 Monats-Abonnement für die Skoove.com Online Lernplattform

Skoove ist eine abwechslungsreiche und effektive Musik-Lernplattform, die interaktive Online Piano-Kurse anbietet. Skoove erklärt Ihnen wie man spielt und man kann entscheiden, ob man die neuesten Chart-Hits oder klassische Stücke spielen möchte. Zum Roland GO:KEYS erhält man ein Drei-Montas-Abonnement für Skoove im Wert von fas 40 EUR.

Features:

  • Hersteller: Roland
  • Bauform / Tastenanzahl: 61
  • Hammermechanik: Nein
  • Anschlagdynamik: Ja
  • Tonerzeugung: Digital
  • Velocitykurve einstellbar: Ja
  • Anzahl Pads: 10
  • Display: Ja
  • USB MIDI Schnittstelle: Ja
  • Kopfhöreranschluss: Ja
  • Sustain Pedalanschluss: Ja
  • Aufnahmemöglichkeit: MIDI-Stepsequenzer
  • Lautsprecher: Ja
  • Midi Schnittstelle: Ja
  • LINE IN: Ja
  • LINE OUT: Ja
  • Gewicht (kg): 3,9
  • integr. Effektprozessor: Ja
  • Anzahl Sounds: 500
  • Polyphonie: 128
  • Breite (cm): 87
  • Höhe (cm): 8,2
  • Tiefe (cm): 27,1
Roland GO:KEYS ProduktbildRoland GO:KEYS
255,00 €
299,00 €
209,00 €
205,00 €
255,00 €
98,00 €

Mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards