Roland VR-1HD

Item: LIG0016192-000
Enable Social Media
Portable and versatile AV streaming mixer for producers, gamers, commentators or presenters.  All product info

€ 999.00
RRP*.: € 1,259.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 30.27 monthly financing
available soon, estimated to be in stock: Dec 22, 2022
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Roland VR-1HD

AV Streaming Mixer

Grautrenner
Roland VR-1HD
The microphone is not included

Roland VR-1HD at a glance

The VR-1HD is a portable and versatile AV streaming mixer with integrated audio effects that is especially suited for producers, gamers, commentators or presenters. The VR-1HD can be used to produce dynamic multi-camera live streams with image and audio quality that far surpasses traditional streams via a smartphone or webcam.

Plug-and-play "broadcasting studio"

The Roland VR-1HD features three HDMI inputs. Each input can handle a variety of HD and computer video resolutions, making it easy to connect, switch, and stream different sources, including cameras, presentations, gameplay, and as well as smartphones and tablets. Audio from each source can be mixed with signals from the two studio-quality XLR microphone inputs, as well as the dedicated line input.

Designed for live broadcasting, the Roland VR-1HD's controls and microphone input (including gooseneck mic) on the top of the cabinet allow for hands-free and headset-free operation.

Roland VR-1HD
The microphone is not included


Roland VR-1HD

Livestreams that stand out from the crowd

The editing software offers impressive layering options for upload video, including professional transitions that make live video look pretty stale by comparison. In addition, the VR-1HD has built-in scene changers to instantly switch between preset arrangements of layered sources in customizable inset windows.

This allows scenes to be assembled in advance and recalled via five preset buttons to make livestreams even more interesting.


Integrated director

The Roland VR-1HD offers three auto-switching modes:

Video Follows Audio

  • The VR-1HD changes cameras depending on which microphone is being used. If both people are speaking or no microphone is being used, the VR-1HD can switch to a wide shot to show both speakers if desired.

Beat Sync Switching

  • With music playing, the VR-1HD can switch to different camera inputs based on the tempo of the music or a DJ performance.

Auto Scan

  • As part of elaborate live streams without an additional operator, the Roland VR-1HD can switch between individual sources randomly or in a pre-determined order. For even more control, both the frequency and duration between switches can be determined.


Roland VR-1HD

Integrated audio engineer

The Roland VR-1HD's auto-mixing function allows audio processing to be controlled automatically, keeping the sound balanced at all times. Furthermore, certain inputs can be prioritized. In this way, signal levels can be lowered automatically, for example when the presenter starts to speak. With the audio-follows-video function, the audio inputs automatically switch in parallel with the video sources.

Grautrenner

Broadcast tools for the perfect sound

Good sound is taken for granted during a live stream. It is all the more noticeable when the signal transmission causes problems. Professionals rely on equalizers to shape sound character, gates to mute open microphones until someone speaks into them, and compressors to smooth out volume differences - such as when speaking and singing. The VR-1HD offers all these valuable tools, plus an additional reverb to add some spaciousness to vocal performances.

Radical transformation for your voice

With VT (Voice Transformer) technology, male voices can be transformed into female voices and vice versa. In addition, your own voice can be transformed into a robot, a monster or an alien if necessary. The voice changer effect of the Roland VR-1HD is based on the VT series and can be applied to the individual microphone inputs. Each signal can be processed with individual settings.


Roland VR-1HD
Roland VR-1HD

Sounds and jingles on demand

Some of the most famous radio and video personalities have a signature melody or characteristic sound effect, also called a jingle, which over time has become a permanent image component or distinctive recognition mark. With the Roland VR-1HD, your own custom sound effects, jingles or complete theme songs can be transferred via USB memory and triggered using the four audio effect buttons on the front panel of the Roland VR-1HD.

RCS

The Roland VR-1HD is quick and easy to connect: Simply connect the Roland VR-1HD to your computer via USB 3.0 and launch the Livecast or recording software. You'll be in the middle of a professionally produced full HD broadcast on your favorite platform - from Twitch to YouTube to Facebook Live. In addition to complete software control of the Roland VR-1HD, you can also copy backup settings and perform firmware updates via the USB port.

Roland VR-1HD

Scope of Delivery:

  • User's Manual: Yes

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Roland
  • Input: USB
  • Input 2: HDMI
  • Power Output (Watt): 24
  • Width (cm): 31.4
  • Height (cm): 6.6
  • Depth (cm): 16.9
  • Weight (kg): 1.6
Roland VR-1HD Product ImageRoland VR-1HD
€ 999.00

Department Information - Light

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: MUSIC STORE Light Department

Our Lights Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-1.jpg

Lights Store - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Roland VR-1HD

Artikel: LIG0016192-000
Social Media aktivieren
Roland VR-1HD - Der Roland VR-1HD ist ein tragbarer und vielseitiger AV Streaming Mixer mit integrierten Audio-Effekten, der si...  Alle Artikelinfos

1.574,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig  ab 47,70 € mtl.  finanzieren (Consors Finanz)
oder günstig  ab  mtl.  finanzieren (Ratenzahlung Powered by PayPal)
bei heutiger Bestellung, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 05.08.2019
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Roland VR-1HD

Roland VR-1HD
Das Mikrofon ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten

Der Roland VR-1HD ist ein tragbarer und vielseitiger AV Streaming Mixer mit integrierten Audio-Effekten, der sich insbesondere für Produzenten, Gamer, Kommentatoren oder Moderatoren eignet. Mit dem Roland VR-1HD können dynamische Livestreams mit mehreren Kameras in einer Bild- und Audioqualität produziert werden, die herkömmliche Streams über ein Smartphone oder eine Webcam bei Weitem übertreffen.

Plug-and-Play“-Übertragungsstudio „

Der Roland VR-1HD verfügt über drei HDMI-Eingänge. Jeder Eingang kann dabei mit einer Vielfalt an HD- und Computer-Videoauflösungen umgehen, so dass sich unterschiedliche Quellen, darunter Kameras, Präsentationen, Gameplays und sowie Smartphones und Tablets problemlos anschließen, wechseln und streamen. Die Audiosignale der einzelnen Quellen können mit den Signalen der beiden XLR-Mikrofoneingänge in Studioqualität sowie dem fest zugeordneten Line-Eingang gemischt werden.

Der Roland VR-1HD wurde für Live-Übertragungen entwickelt und ermöglicht mit seinen Steuerelementen und dem Mikrofoneingang (inkl. Schwanenhalsmikrofon) auf der Gehäuseoberseite ein freihändiges und Headset-freies Arbeiten.

Roland VR-1HD

Das Mikrofon ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten

Roland VR-1HD

Livestreams, die aus der Masse herausragen

Die Editing-Software bietet beeindruckende Layering-Optionen für Upload-Videos, darunter professionelle Übergänge, durch die live geschaltete Videos im Vergleich ziemlich altbacken aussehen. Zudem verfügt der VR-1HD über integrierte Szenen-Wechsel, um unmittelbar zwischen Preset-Anordnungen gelayerter Quellen in anpassbaren Inset-Fenstern zu wechseln.

So können Szenen im Vorfeld zusammengestellt und über fünf Preset-Buttons abgerufen werden, um Livestreams noch interessanter zu gestalten.

Integrierter Regisseur

Der Roland VR-1HD bietet drei Auto-Switching-Modi:

Video Follows Audio

  • Der VR-1HD wechselt Kameras je nachdem, welches Mikrofon gerade verwendet wird. Falls beide Personen sprechen bzw. kein Mikrofon verwendet wird, kann der VR-1HD auf Wunsch in eine Totale wechseln, um beide Sprecher zu zeigen.

Beat Sync Switching

  • Bei abgespielter Musik kann der VR-1HD, basierend auf dem Tempo der Musik oder einer DJ-Performance, auf verschiedene Kamera-Eingänge schalten.

Auto Scan

  • Im Rahmen aufwendiger Live-Streams ohne zusätzlichen Operator kann der Roland VR-1HD zufällig oder in einer vorab festgelegten Reihenfolge zwischen einzelnen Quellen umschalten. Für noch mehr Kontrolle kann sowohl die Häufigkeit als auch die Dauer zwischen den Wechseln bestimmt werden.
Roland VR-1HD

Video Follows Audio

Roland VR-1HD

Beat Sync Switching

Roland VR-1HD

Auto Scan

Roland VR-1HD

Integrierter Tontechniker

Mit der Auto-Mixing-Funktion des Roland VR-1HD lässt sich die Audio-Verarbeitung automatisch steuern, so dass der Sound jederzeit ausbalanciert bleibt. Weiterhin können bestimmte Eingänge priorisiert werden. Auf diese Weise lassen sich Signalpegel automatisch absenken, zum Beispiel wenn der Moderator anfängt zu sprechen. Mit der Audio-Follows-Video-Funktion wechseln die Audio-Eingänge automatisch parallel zu den Videoquellen.

Übertragungstools für den perfekten Sound

Bei einem Livestream wird guter Sound als selbstverständlich empfunden. Umso stärker fällt es auf, wenn die Signalübertragung Probleme bereitet. Profis setzen auf Equalizer, um den Klangcharakter zu formen, auf Gates, um offene Mikrofone stummzuschalten bis jemand in sie hineinspricht, sowie auf Kompressoren, um Lautstärkeunterschiede – etwa beim Sprechen und Singen – auszugleichen. Der VR-1HD bietet all diese wertvollen Tools sowie einen zusätzlichen Reverb, um Gesangseinlagen etwas Räumlichkeit zu verleihen.

Radikale Eingriffe in Deine Stimme

Mit der VT-Technologie (Voice Transformer) können Männer- in Frauenstimmen verwandelt werden und umgekehrt. Zudem lässt sich die eigene Stimme bei Bedarf in einen Roboter, ein Monster oder ein Alien transformieren. Der Voice-Changer-Effekt des Roland VR-1HD basiert auf der VT-Serie und lässt sich auf die einzelnen Mikrofoneingänge anwenden. Dabei kann jedes Signal mit individuellen Einstellungen bearbeitet werden.

Roland VR-1HD
Roland VR-1HD
Roland VR-1HD

Sounds und Jingles auf Abruf

Einige der berühmtesten Radio- und Video-Persönlichkeiten besitzen eine Signature-Melodie oder einen charakteristischen Soundeffekt, auch Jingle genannt, der mit der Zeit zum festen Image-Bestandteil bzw. zur unverwechselbaren Erkennungsmarke wurde. Mit dem Roland VR-1HD können eigene Custom-Soundeffekte, Jingles oder komplette Titelsongs über einen USB-Speicher übertragen und über die vier Audio-Effect-Buttons auf der Frontplatte des Roland VR-1HD getriggert werden.

RCS

Der Roland VR-1HD lässt sich schnell und einfach anschließen: Einfach den Roland VR-1HD über USB 3.0 mit dem Computer verbinden und die Livecast- bzw. Recording-Software aufrufen. Schon befindest Du Dich mitten in einer professionell produzierten Full-HD-Übertragung auf deiner favorisierten Plattform – von Twitch über YouTube bis zu Facebook Live. Neben der kompletten Software-Steuerung des Roland VR-1HD lassen sich über den USB-Anschluss zudem Backup-Einstellungen kopieren sowie Firmware-Updates vornehmen.

Lieferumfang:

  • Bedienungsanleitung: Ja

Features:

  • Hersteller: Roland
  • Anschluss: USB
  • Anschluss 2: HDMI
  • Leistung (Watt): 24
  • Breite (cm): 31,4
  • Höhe (cm): 6,6
  • Tiefe (cm): 16,9
  • Gewicht (Kg): 1,6
Abteilungsinfos - Licht

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: MUSIC STORE Licht-Abteilung

Unsere Licht-Abteilung

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-1.jpg

Abteilung Licht - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-4.jpg