Your Feedback

Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code

Item: PCM0014509-000
Enable Social Media
The Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle includes all Zynaptiq Audio Plug-Ins with price advantage in one package. Whether removing reverb...  All product info

€ 1,459.00
RRP*.: € 1,669.00,  incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available immediately
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle

All Zynaptiq audio plug-ins in one bundle including Unveil, Unfilter, Unchirp, Pitchmap, Morph 2, Unmix Drums, Adaptiverb and Wormhole

The Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle includes all Zynaptiq Audio Plug-Ins with price advantage in one package. Whether removing reverberation, automatically equalizing the most problematic frequency response, eliminating codec artifacts, rearranging mixed music, enhancing recordings at the touch of a button... the ZAP II plug-ins make the impossible possible.

Plug-ins included in this bundle:

Zynaptiq UNVEIL:

UNVEIL removes or amplifies reverberation rooms, reverb and acoustic room components in audio recordings. Original sounds in film production, instrumental/vocal recordings in music production or even interviews and live recordings recorded in sub-optimal acoustic conditions can thus be processed quickly and reliably. This happens without changing the phase response or the dynamics, and works with signals of any number of channels, including mono. Zynaptiq's proprietary mixed-signal audio processing technology (MAP) algorithm uses artificial intelligence techniques to separate reverb and direct sound, and then re-weights them against each other. Especially in postproduction in film sound, UNVEIL opens up previously undreamt-of possibilities.

In addition, UNVEIL can also give "dry" shots more definition and bring them to the fore - as if a curtain were pulled aside. UNVEIL prepares live recordings with insufficient microphone placement and poor room acoustics, dialogues and other original sounds are better mixable or "saved", the comprehensibility of surveillance recordings is increased and musical recordings are perfectly brought to the fore. UNVEIL is an indispensable tool in sound post-processing.

Zynaptiq UNFILTER:

UNFILTER is an intelligent, automatic high-precision equalizer. Resonances, comb filter effects, treble/bass attenuation, exaggerated EQ, synthesizer filtering and other frequency response problems - even dynamically changing ones! - are detected by UNFILTER in real time and can be removed or amplified with a flick of the wrist. Even the most complex EQ tasks can be solved quickly and with unique precision, everyday EQ corrections become a matter of a few seconds, not minutes
.

The whole thing is rounded off by a mastering-capable freeform EQ, an extremely low-vibration 96dB/Oct high-pass filter and a limiter.

UNFILTER - perfect adaptive equalization at maximum working speed.

Cynaptiva UNCHIRP:

UNCHIRP removes artifacts created by lossy codecs or other FFT-based methods from your audio material. Destroyed transients and lost high frequencies can be quickly reconstructed in real time, the typical chirping, trilling and chirping is safely and reliably removed
, sound losses in music/voice recordings or video streams compressed at low bit rates are compensated for quickly and without a trace, and recordings that already sound good can be provided with sharper contours and more liveliness
.
UNCHIRP can also be used to limit losses after excessive spectral de-noising and to restore transients in overly limited mixes.

Zynaptiq PITCHMAP:

PITCHMAP is the first and only plug-in that allows precise pitch editing even in already mixed music. In this way, the harmonies and melodies of entire songs can be manipulated or completely changed in real time. New harmonies can be played live on a MIDI keyboard, the music can literally be deformed with the hands.

PITCHMAP can even remove sounds completely from a mix if necessary. Different pieces of music are harmoniously coordinated within a few minutes and merge to a perfect remix. For sound designers, completely new ways open up to unique synthesis sounds for films and computer games.

Zynaptiq MORPH 2:

MORPH 2 is a real-time audio plug-in for audio morphing - the transformation and seamless conversion of two completely different audio signals into one another. New algorithms are used to generate internal models for the input signals, the shape of which is then changed. In the intermediate stages, sound objects are created that combine the properties of both source sounds. For example, a soft surface sound can be "mutated" infinitely to a screeching guitar riff.

MORPH 2 opens up completely new worlds of sound and creates hybrid sounds that could never exist in physical reality. Thus MORPH 2 is THE tool for all sound designers and sound tinkerers in film and computer game soundtracks. Music producers or remixers can combine sound material in an unprecedented way and create something completely new from existing recordings. Don't look any longer... MORPH 2 is here.

Zynaptiq UNMIX::DRUMS:

UNMIX::DRUMS is the world's first audio plug-in for controlling the level of drums in already mixed music. The volume adjustment is done in real time based on ZYNAPTIQ's own de-mixing technology. Behind the surface, state-of-the-art de-mixing "source-signal-separation" algorithms (also known as: unmixing, sound extraction, sound isolation) work.

UNMIX::DRUMS offers frequency-dependent control of the drum level in a range of maximum +18dB gain and almost complete removal of the source signal with consistently high sound quality. The actual values that can be achieved may vary depending on the input signal of the mix. With its intuitive, three-level user interface, frequency-dependent control of core parameters, a sample-accurate sub-bass re-synthesizer, a high-precision analyzer display, M/S operation and an output limiter, UNMIX::DRUMS opens up exciting new possibilities for mastering, music production and sample-based music creation, as well as for mash-up artists, remixers and DJs.

Zynaptiq ADAPTIVERB:

ADAPTIVERB is a revolutionary, reflectionless reverb plug-in. Unlike traditional reflection-based acoustic room modeling, Adaptiverb adds perceived depth through harmonic overtones and a buttery soft reverb tail without masking the source signal. To do this, the plug-in"learns" the properties of the input signal to synthesize a reverb tail. Adaptiverb is the perfect tool for mixing, mastering and creative sound design.

Zynaptiq WORMHOLE:

WORMHOLE is a creative multi-effect audio plug-in for sound designers, music producers and film composers. From beautifully shimmering, detuned guitar sounds to surreal spaces, spaceship drones, alien, monster and robot voices, WORMHOLE is the new ultimate multi-effect powerhouse combining ultra-clean pitches and frequency shift plus spectral morphing, WORMHOLE delivers sounds from a parallel universe.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Zynaptiq
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Effect Type: Bundle
  • Channel Format: stereo
  • Plugin Format: vVST/Audio Unit/AAX
Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code Product ImageZynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code
€ 1,459.00
€ 1,499.00
€ 1,069.00
€ 749.00

Compare with similar products

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

Ihr Feedback

Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code

Artikel: PCM0014509-000
Social Media aktivieren
Downloadversion, Bundle incl. Unveil, Unfilter, Unchirp, Pitchmap, Morph 2, Unmix Drums, Adaptiverb und Wormhole  Alle Artikelinfos

1.459,00 €
UVP*.: 1.669,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Download Lizenzen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Sofort lieferbar
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code

Alle Zynaptiq Audio Plug-Ins in einem Bundle incl. Unveil, Unfilter, Unchirp, Pitchmap, Morph 2, Unmix Drums, Adaptiverb und Wormhole

Die Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code Downloadversion enthält alle Zynaptiq Audio Plug-Ins mit Preisvorteil in einem Paket. Ob Nachhall entfernen, problematischste Frequenzgänge automatisch entzerren, Codec-Artefakte eliminieren, gemischte Musik neu arrangieren, Aufnahmen auf Knopfdruck aufwerten… die ZAP II Plug-Ins machen das UNmögliche möglich.

Im diesem Bundle enthaltene Plug-Ins:

Zynaptiq UNVEIL:

UNVEIL entfernt oder verstärkt nachträglich Hallräume, Reverb und akustische Raumanteile in Audio-Aufnahmen. O-Töne in der Filmproduktion, Instumenten-/Gesangsaufnahmen in der Musikproduktion oder auch Interviews und Live-Mitschnitte, die in suboptimalen akustischen Bedingungen aufgezeichnet wurden, können somit schnell und zuverlässig aufbereitet werden. Dies geschieht ohne Veränderung des Phasengangs oder der Dynamik, und funktioniert mit Signalen einer beliebigen Kanalzahl, inklusive mono. Der eigens von Zynaptiq entwickelte MAP Algorithmus (Mixed-Signal-Audio Processing Technologie) bedient sich Verfahren aus der künstlichen Intelligenz, um Hallanteile und Direktschall zu trennen, und erlaubt dann, diese gegeneinander neu zu gewichten. Gerade in der Postproduction im Filmton eröffnet UNVEIL bislang ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.

Zudem kann UNVEIL auch “trockene” Aufnahmen zu mehr Definiertheit verhelfen und sie in den Vordergrund rücken – als würde ein Vorhang zur Seite gezogen. UNVEIL bereitet Liveaufnahmen mit unzureichender Mikrofonierung und schlechter Raumakustik auf, Dialoge und andere O-Töne werden besser mischbar bzw. “gerettet”, die Verständlichkeit von Überwachungsaufnahmen wird erhöht und musikalische Aufnahmen perfekt in den Vordergrund gesetzt. UNVEIL ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug in der Tonnachbearbeitung.

Zynaptiq UNFILTER:

UNFILTER ist ein intelligenter, automatischer hochpräzisions-Equalizer. Resonanzen, Kammfilter-Effekte, Höhen-/Bass-Dämpfung, übertriebener EQ, Synthesizer-Filterung und andere Frequenzgang-Probleme – auch dynamisch veränderliche! – werden von UNFILTER in Echtzeit erkannt und können mit einem Handgriff entfernt oder verstärkt werden. Selbst komplexeste EQ-Aufgaben lassen sich schnell und in einzigartiger Präzision lösen, alltägliche EQ-Korrekturen werden zu einer Sache weniger Sekunden, nicht Minuten.
Die erkannte Filterkurve kann auf andere Signale angewendet und als Impuls-Antwort für andere Plug-Ins exportiert werden. Abgerundet wird das Ganze durch einen Mastering-fähigen Freeform-EQ, ein äusserst schwingungsarmes 96dB/Oct Hochpass-Filter und einen Limiter. UNFILTER - perfekte adaptive Entzerrung in maximaler Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit.

Zynaptiw UNCHIRP:

UNCHIRP entfernt durch “lossy" Codecs oder andere FFT-basierte Verfahren erzeugte Artefakte aus Ihrem Audiomaterial. Zerstörte Transienten und verloren gegangene hohe Frequenzanteile lassen sich in Echtzeit schnell rekonstruieren, das typische Zwitschern, Trillern und Zirpen wird sicher und zuverlässig entfernt.
Klangverluste bei mit niedrigen Bitraten komprimierten Musik-/Sprach-Aufnahmen oder Video-Streams werden spurlos und schnell ausgeglichen, bereits gut klingende Aufnahmen können mit schärferen Konturen und mehr Lebendigkeit versehen werden. UNCHIRP kann auch zur Begrenzung der Verluste nach zu übertriebenem spektralem De-Noising, sowie zur Wiederherstellung von Transienten in zu stark Limitierten Mixen eingesetzt werden.

Zynaptiq PITCHMAP:

PITCHMAP ist das erste und einzige Plug-In, mit dem präzise Tonhöhenbearbeitungen auch in bereits gemischter Musik möglich sind. So lassen sich im Nachhinein die Harmonien und Melodien ganzer Songs in Echtzeit manipulieren oder komplett verändern. Neue Harmonien können einfach über ein MIDI Keyboard live eingespielt werden, die Musik lässt sich buchstäblich mit den Händen verformen.

PITCHMAP kann Klänge bei Bedarf sogar komplett aus einem Mix entfernen. Unterschiedlichste Musikstücke werden somit in wenigen Minuten harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmt und verschmelzen zu einem perfekten Remix. Für Sound-Designer eröffnen sich völlig neue Wege zu einzigartigen Syntheseklängen für Filme und Computerspielen.

Zynaptiq MORPH 2:

MORPH 2 ist ein Echtzeit Audio-Plug-in für Audio-Morphing – die Umformung und nahtlose Überführung zweier völlig verschiedener Audio-Signale ineinander. Dabei werden mittels neuartiger Algorithmen für die Eingangssignale interne Modelle generiert, deren Form dann verändert wird. In den Zwischenstufen ergeben sich Klangobjekte, die Eigenschaften beider Quell-Klänge vereinen. So kann z.B. ein sanfter Flächensound stufenlos zu einem kreischenden Gitarrenriff „mutiert“ werden.

MORPH 2 eröffnet völlig neue Klangwelten und kreiert Hybrid-Sounds, die es in der physikalischen Realität niemals geben könnte. Somit ist MORPH 2 DAS Werkzeug für alle Sounddesigner und Klangtüftler in der Film- und Computerspiel- Vertonung. Musik-Produzenten oder Remixer können Klangmaterial in nie dagewesener Art mit einander Kombinieren und völlig Neues aus vorhandenen Aufnahmen erstellen. Suchen Sie nicht länger … MORPH 2 ist hier.

Zynaptiq UNMIX::DRUMS:

UNMIX::DRUMS ist das weltweit erste Audio-Plug-In zur nachträglichen Pegel Kontrolle von Drums in bereits gemischter Musik. Die Lautstärke Anpassung erfolgt in Echtzeit basierend auf ZYNAPTIQs eigener De-Mixing Technologie. Hinter der Oberfläche arbeiten modernste De-Mixing „Source-Signal-Separation“ Algorithmen (auch bekannt als: Unmixing, Sound Extrahierung, Sound Isolation).

UNMIX::DRUMS bietet die frequenzabhängige Kontrolle des Schlagzeug-Pegels in einem Bereich von maximal +18dB Verstärkung und fast vollständiger Entfernung des Quellsignals bei gleichbleibend hoher Klangqualität. Die tatsächlich erreichbaren Werte können je nach Eingangssignal des Mixes variieren. Mit seiner intuitiven, dreistufigen Benutzeroberfläche, der frequenzabhängigen Regelung der Kernparameter, einem Sample-genauen Sub-Bass-ReSynthesizer, einer höchstpräzisen Analyzer-Anzeige, dem M/S-Betrieb und einem Output-Limiter eröffnet UNMIX::DRUMS aufregende, neue Möglichkeiten sowohl für Mastering, Musikproduktion und Samplebasierte Musikerstellung, als auch für Mash-Up-Künstler, Remixer und Djs.

Zynaptiq ADAPTIVERB:

ADAPTIVERB ist ein revolutionäres, reflexionsloses Reverb Plug-In. Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen reflexionsbasierten, akustischen Raummodellierung, fügt Adaptiverb die wahrgenommene Tiefe, durch harmonische Obertöne und eine Butterweiche Hallfahne hinzu, ohne das Quellsignal zu verdecken. Dazu "lernt" das Plug-in die Eigenschaften des Eingangssignals, um eine Hallfahne zu synthetisieren. Adaptiverb ist das perfekte Tool zum Mischen, Mastern und lässt sich für kreatives Sounddesign verwenden.

Zynaptiq WORMHOLE:

WORMHOLE ist ein kreatives Multieffekt audio Plug-In für Sounddesigner, Musikproduzenten und Filmkomponisten. Von schön schimmernden, verstimmten Gitarrensounds bis zu surrealen Räumen, Raumschiffsdrohnen, Alien-, Monster- und Roboterstimmen - ist WORMHOLE das neue, ultimative Multieffekt-Kraftpaket. Durch die Kombination von ultra-sauberer Tonhöhen und Frequenzverschiebung plus hinzufügen von spektralem morphing, liefert WORMHOLE Sounds, aus einem parallel-Universum.

Features:

  • Hersteller: Zynaptiq
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Effekt-Typ: Bundle
  • Channel Format: stereo
  • Plugin Format: VST/Audio Unit/AAX
Zynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code ProduktbildZynaptiq ZAP II Bundle License Code
1.459,00 €
1.499,00 €
1.069,00 €
749,00 €

Mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards