Your Feedback

Fame audio - MSW Pro 1/2/4 Bodypack

FAME Audio - optimal solutions for every event.

Following the extremely successful introduction of the FAME Audio MSW Pro handheld transmitters, pocket transmitter systems are now available as an extension to the MSW Pro Bodypack System product range. The wireless systems are available in single, dual and quad versions.

Fame Audio
(7)

Item-Nr.: PAH0017933-000

Available immediately
€ 139.00
Fame Audio
(9)

Item-Nr.: PAH0017935-000

Available immediately
€ 299.00
from € 9.06 monthly financing

MSW Pro 2 Receiver

The MSW Pro 2 receiver is the heart of the set and offers several functions that make working wirelessly easier. The MSW-PRO1 searches for free frequencies via the scan-button and confirms this with "Scan ok" on the OLED display. Of course, it is also possible to manually select the suggested frequencies by pressing the menu button: 2 groups of 8 frequencies each and a bank for storing your favourites are available. The transmission range is up to 60m. XLR and jack outputs are available to the user. All receivers of the MSW Pro bodypack series can be mounted in a 19 "rack (MSW Pro 1 optional!), so that they are also suitable for touring applications.

MSW Pro Bodypack

Using the MSW Pro Bodypack is very easy. The robust plastic housing and above all the good transmission performance are convincing. Thanks to the automatic synchronization of the devices, the bodypack only needs to be switched on and held in front of the receiver with the IR interface (press the Sync button on the receiver).

The Frequency

Die MSW Pro Bodypack wireless systems operate in the registration and cost free frequency ranges.

MSW Pro 1 863 - 865 Mhz
MSW Pro 2 863 - 865 Mhz
MSW Pro 4 823 - 832 Mhz & 863 - 865 Mhz

Best Possible Flexibility

Since the MSW Pro body pack system is modular, you are not forced to buy ready-made sets. Simply select the microphone or connection cable components you need! In addition to the guitar connection cable, two headsets and a lavalier microphone are also available!

Fame Audio
(13)

Item-Nr.: PAH0017947-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Jan 16, 2022
€ 25.00
Fame Audio
(5)

Item-Nr.: PAH0017948-000

Ordered, estimated to be in stock: Jan 16, 2022
€ 35.00
Fame Audio
(6)

Item-Nr.: PAH0017949-000

Available immediately
€ 19.90

Ihr Feedback

Fame audio - MSW Pro 1/2/4 Bodypack

FAME Audio - optimale Lösungen für jedes Event

Nach der überaus erfolgreichen Einführung der FAME Audio MSW Pro Handsender sind nun in Erweiterung der Produktpalette mit den MSW Pro Bodypack Systemen ab sofort auch Taschensendersysteme erhältlich. Die Funkstrecken sind als Single-, Dual- und Quad-Ausführung erhältlich.

Fame Audio
(9)

Art.-Nr.: PAH0017935-000

Sofort lieferbar
299,00 €
ab 9,06 € mtl. finanzieren

MSW Pro 2 Empfänger

Der MSW Pro 2 Empfänger ist das Herzstück des Sets und bietet gleich mehrere Funktionen die die Arbeit im Funk-Bereich erleichtern. Via Scan-Taste sucht sich der MSW-PRO1 freie Frequenzen und bestätigt diese mit einem "Scan ok" auf dem OLED Display. Natürlich ist es auch möglich über die Menütaste manuell die vorgeschlagenen Frequenzen auszuwählen: Hierbei stehen 2 Gruppen je 8 Frequenzen und eine Bank zum Ablegen der Favoriten zur Verfügung. Die Sende-Reichweite beträgt bis zu 60m. Als Ausgänge stehen dem Anwender XLR sowie Klinke Ausgänge zur Verfügung. Sämtliche Empfänger der MSW Pro Bodypackserie können in ein 19“ Rack eingebaut werden (MSW Pro 1 optional!), so dass sie auch für Touring-Anwendungen bestens geeignet sind.

MSW Pro Bodypack

Die Bedienung des MSW Pro Bodypacks gestaltet sich sehr einfach. Das robuste Kunststoffgehäuse und vor allem die gute Übertragungsleistung überzeugen. Dank der automatischen Synchronisation der Geräte muss das Bodypack nur eingeschaltet und mit der IR-Schnittstelle vor den Empfänger gehalten werden (Sync-Button am Empfänger betätigen).

Die Frequenz

Die MSW Pro Bodypack Funkstrecken arbeiten im anmelde- und kostenfreien Frequenzband.

MSW Pro 1 863 - 865 Mhz
MSW Pro 2 863 - 865 Mhz
MSW Pro 4 823 - 832 Mhz & 863 - 865 Mhz

Größtmögliche Flexibilität!

Da die MSW Pro Bodypacksysteme modular aufgebaut sind, sind Sie nicht gezwungen, vorgefertigte Sets zu kaufen. Wählen Sie einfach die von Ihnen benötigten Mikrofon- oder Anschlusskabelkomponenten! Hierbei stehen Ihnen neben dem Gitarrenanschlusskabel auch zwei Headsets sowie ein Lavaliermikrofon zur Verfügung!

Fame Audio
(13)

Art.-Nr.: PAH0017947-000

Bestellt, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 16.01.2022
25,00 €
Fame Audio
(5)

Art.-Nr.: PAH0017948-000

Bestellt, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 16.01.2022
35,00 €
Fame Audio
(6)

Art.-Nr.: PAH0017949-000

Sofort lieferbar
19,90 €