iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Advanced License Code

Item: PCM0017412-000
  • New!
iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Advanced License Code Product Image
Enable Social Media
software, mixing, mastering, analyzer, equalizer, compressor, plug-in, mac, pc, audio tools, ozone 9 advanced, neutron 4, necta...  All product info

€ 399.00
RRP*.: € 699.00,  incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available immediately
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - iZotope Mix & Master Bundle (License Code)

Ozone 9 Advanced, Neutron 4, Nectar 3 Plus, Tonal Balance Control 2 & Neoverb

iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Overview

  • comprehensive software package with many features for mixing and mastering engineers
  • including Ozone 9 Advanced, Neutron 4, Tonal Balance Control 2, Neoverb, Melodyne essentials, Nectar 3 Plus
  • modern user interface, fast workflow
  • lots of help to enable even beginners to achieve professional results
  • presets for good starting points when mixing/mastering
  • including efficient equalizers, compressors, analyzers, etc.

Note: This product is delivered as license code. No box, no data carrier or similar. Please inform yourself BEFORE buying about the registration/download on the manufacturer's website. Software is excluded from exchange.

With iZotope's Mix & Master Bundle, you get professional software tools that take your productions to a new level Level. On board are Ozone 9 Advanced and Neutron 4, as well as Tonal Balance Control 2, Neoverb and Nectar 3 Plus. You are a beginner? No problem - with the built-in features and help, you'll be turning your projects into impressive sessions worth listening to in no time. Are you a pro? Then you'll feel right at home. Thanks to the modern, clear user interfaces of all iZotope plug-ins, you'll always get where you want to go quickly without losing sight of what's most important - focusing on your music. Get access to excellent equalizers, compressors, limiters, analyzers and much more!




Ozone 9 Advanced - Comprehensive mastering software with state-of-the-art tools

iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced is one of the most popular software solutions for mastering and offers in the current version, in addition to numerous optimizations of existing Module and effects innovations such as Master Rebalance, Low End Focus , NKS Support and Component Plug-Ins. Despite all its features, tools and visual representations, the flexible software always remains clear and provides tons of help for mixing and mastering. A fast and efficient workflow is the focus here, so that you don't lose your nerves even under time pressure. Benefit from a virtual assistant that helps you create a more transparent Mix, eliminate problems in the frequency range, raise volume levels to professional levels and much more! But what exactly is new in iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced ? Here are some of the most important features.

Ozone9
Neutron_3_Standard

Neutron 4

Neutron 4 by iZotope is a helpful mixing software that integrates with virtually any popular DAW and improves your workflow. Work smarter and save time with the eight included plugins that combine to get the most out of your audio with the support of artificial intelligence. It doesn't matter if you're a Mac or PC user, professional or amateur, or what genre you listen to: Neutron 4 is your versatile mixing assistant that will take your projects to the next level.

But what's new in Neutron 4? Here's a brief overview of iZotope's unique mixing tool:

  • Assistant View: Thanks to machine learning and once you play audio, Assistant View creates reference starting points and a Control Center that allow you to personalize results. Users of older versions know this feature as Track Assistant, only this time you get faster and more flexible results.
  • Target Library: You have a sample or stem whose sound appeals to you? Target Library lets you match your projects to other sound sources to get a similar mix.
  • Unmask Module: The new module helps you find and fix masking problems to bring more clarity to the mix
  • Trash Mode: Looking for hard-hitting distortion to warp synths, vocals or other instruments beyond recognition? The popular Trash plugin is now available as Trash Mode in the Exciter module!
  • Punch Mode: Want to make a lasting impression? Use the intuitive and aggressive compressor to give your tracks that certain something.

Furthermore, current M1 Apple Silicon native systems are supported, so Apple users get their money's worth. And as in previous versions, you get full access to the Visual Mixer, Relay and Tonal Balance Control 2!

Tonal Balance Control 2

This handy software plug-in offers you the chance to compare your music with various genres or even individual tracks in terms of frequency response. With just a few clicks it becomes clear whether your production resembles a balanced and professional mix or needs to be touched up. Thereby extremely fine resolutions of the frequencies were omitted, but an average value of various known songs of different genres was added to show this comparison. So this analysis tool is not only for learning, but for a quick check of various tracks when the deadline is breathing down your neck.

Tonal Balance Control 2

Neoverb

iZotope also delivers innovation in the software field with Neoverb, more specifically among reverb effects. Together with Exponential Audio's technology, this reverb plugin is a smart solution that allows you to add reverb without negatively affecting the Mix. With the help of the Reverb wizard, Pre and Post EQs analyze the incoming audio signal and offer suggestions for the sound.

Tame reverb tails very simply and shape the sound according to your ideas - only simpler and more efficient! The focus here is clearly on creativity, not hours of trial-and-error. Take advantage of unique selectable Rooms, Reflections and Spaces for vocals and instruments and take your Mix to the next level.

Production tools for vocals

iZotope Nectar 3 Plus allows you to add vocals at the right place in Mix. First introduced in 2010, Nectar has found a place in studios around the world, providing top-notch tools to get professional results in seconds. With version 3, Nectar helps your vocal tracks sing by addressing every part of the vocal production chain, providing valuable support functions and communication capabilities for your entire session. From correction to creative vocal production to Finish, Nektar 3 brings out your intended performance in isolation and in the context of the mix. Put your vocals in the right place with everything you need for a clear, professional sound.

Note: Nectar 3 Plus, unlike the standard Nectar 3 version, includes an improved version of the Vocal assistant: "Unmask" allows more control of the vocal tracks, and to stand out better and more transparently from the Mix.

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards

iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Advanced License Code

Artikel: PCM0017412-000
  • Neu!
iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Advanced License Code Produktbild
Social Media aktivieren
Software, Mixing, Mastering, Analyzer, Equalizer, Kompressor, Plug-In, Mac, PC, Audio-Tools, Ozone 9 Advanced, Neutron 4, Necta...  Alle Artikelinfos

399,00 €
UVP*.: 699,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt.

Download Lizenzen sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Sofort lieferbar
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Produktinformationen - iZotope Mix & Master Bundle (License Code)

Ozone 9 Advanced, Neutron 4, Nectar 3 Plus, Tonal Balance Control 2 & Neoverb

iZotope Mix & Master Bundle Übersicht

  • umfangreiches Software-Paket mit vielen Funktionen für Mixing- und Mastering-Engineers
  • inklusive Ozone 9 Advanced, Neutron 4, Tonal Balance Control 2, Neoverb, Melodyne essentials, Nectar 3 Plus 
  • modernes User-Interface, schneller Workflow
  • viele Hilfestellungen, um auch Einsteigern professionelle Ergebnisse zu ermöglichen
  • Presets für gute Ausgangspunkte beim Mischen/Mastern
  • inklusive effizienter Equalizer, Kompressoren, Analyzer uvm.

Hinweis: Dieses Produkt wird als Lizenz-Code geliefert. Keine Box, kein Datenträger o.Ä. Bitte informieren Sie sich VOR dem Kauf über die Registrierung/den Download auf der Herstellerseite. Software ist vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Mit iZotopes Mix & Master Bundle erhalten Sie professionelle Software-Tools, die Ihre Produktionen auf ein neues Level heben. Mit an Bord sind Ozone 9 Advanced und Neutron 4, sowie Tonal Balance Control 2, Neoverb und Nectar 3 Plus. Sie sind Einstiger? Kein Problem - mit den integrierten Funktionen und Hilfestellungen verwandeln Sie Ihre Projekte im Handumdrehen in beeindruckende Sessions, die sich hören lassen können. Sie sind Profi? Dann werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Dank der modernen, übersichtlichen User Interfaces aller iZotope Plug-Ins kommt man immer schnell ans Ziel ohne dabei das wichtigste aus den Augen zu verliefen - den Fokus auf Ihre Musik. Erhalten Sie Zugriff auf exzellente Equalizer, Kompressoren, Limiter, Analyzer und vieles mehr!




Ozone 9 Advanced - Umfangreiche Mastering Software mit modernsten Tools

iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced ist eine der beliebtesten Softwarelösungen fürs Mastering und bietet in der aktuellen Version neben zahlreichen Optimierungen bestehender Module und Effekte Neuerungen wie z.B Master Rebalance, Low End Focus , NKS Support und Component Plug-Ins. Die flexible Software bleibt trotz all ihrer Features, Tools und visuellen Darstellungen stets übersichtlich und liefert Unmengen an Hilfestellungen beim Mischen und Mastern. Ein schneller und effizienter Workflow steht hier im Fokls, damit Sie auch unter Zeitdruck nicht die Nerven verlieren. Profitieren Sie von einem virtuellen Assistenten, der Ihnen hilft einen transparenteren Mix zu erzeugen, Probleme im Frequenzbereich zu beseitigen, Lautstärken an professionelle Niveaus anzuheben und vieles mehr! Doch was genau ist neu am iZotope Ozone 9 Advanced ? Hier sind einige der wichtigsten Features aufgelistet.

Ozone9
Neutron_3_Standard

Neutron 4

Neutron 4 von iZotope ist eine hilfreiche Mixing Software, die in praktisch jeder gängigen DAW integriert werden kann und Ihren Workflow verbessert. Arbeiten Sie smarter und sparen Sie Zeit mit den acht enthaltenen Plugins, die kombiniert und mit Unterstützung von küntlicher Intelligenz das Beste aus Ihrem Audiomaterial rausholen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob Sie Mac oder PC Nutzer sind, im Profi- oder Amateurbereich arbeiten oder welches Genre Sie hören: Neutron 4 ist Ihr vielseitig einsetzbarer Mixing Assistent, der Ihre Projekte auf ein neues Level bringt. 

Doch was ist neu in Neutron 4? Hier ein kurzer Überblick über iZotopes einzigartiges Mixing Tool:

  • Assistant View: Dank maschinellem Lernen und sobald Sie Audiomaterial abspielen erstellt der Assistant View Referenz Startpunkte und ein Control Center, die es erlauben Ergebnisse zu personalisieren. Nutzer älterer Versionen kennen dieses Features als Track Assistant, nur dass Sie diesmal schneller und flexibler zum Ergebnis kommen.
  • Target Library: Sie haben ein Sample oder Stem, dessen Sound Ihnen zusagt? Mit der Target Library können Sie Ihre Projekte anderen Soundquellen anpassen, um einen ähnlichen Mix zu erhalten. 
  • Unmask Modul: Das neue Modul hilft Ihnen dabei Maskierungs Probleme zu finden und zu beheben, um mehr Klarheit in den Mix zu bringen
  • Trash Mode: Sie suchen knallharte Verzerrung, um Synths, Vocals oder andere Instrumente bis ins Unkenntliche zu verformen? Das beliebte Trash Plugin ist nun als Trash Mode im Exciter Modul zu finden!
  • Punch Mode: Sie wollen einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen? Nutzen Sie den intuitiven und aggressiven Kompressor, der Ihren Tracks das gewisse Etwas verleiht

Desweiteren werden aktuelle M1 Apple Silicon native Systeme unterstützt, sodass Apple User voll auf Ihre Kosten kommen. Und wie in vorigen Versionen erhalten Sie selbstverständlich vollen Zugriff auf den Visual Mixer, Relay und Tonal Balance Control 2! 

Tonal Balance Control 2

Dieses praktische Software-Plug-In bietet Ihnen die Chance Ihre Musik mit diversen Genres oder auch einzelnen Tracks hinsichtlich des Frequenzgangs zu vergleichen. Mit nur wenigen Klicks wird klar ob Ihre Produktion einer ausgewogenen und professionellen Mischung gleicht oder ob nachgebessert werden muss. Dabei wurde auf extrem feine Auflösungen der Frequenzen verzichtet, aber ein Mittelwert diverser bekannter Songs unterschiedlicher Genres hinzugezogen, um diesen Vergleich darzustellen. So dient dieses Analyse-Tool nicht nur zum Lernen, sondern zum schnellen Überprüfen diverser Tracks, wenn die Deadline im Nacken sitzt. 

Tonal Balance Control 2

Neoverb

iZotope liefert auch mit Neoverb Innovationen im Software-Bereich bzw. genauer gesagt unter den Hall-Effekten. Zusammen mit der Technologie von Exponential Audio stellt dieses Reverb-Plugin eine intelligente Lösung dar, die Ihnen ermöglicht Hall hinzuzufügen ohne den Mix negativ zu beeinflussen. Mit Hilfe des Reverb Assistenten analysieren Pre und Post EQs das eingehende Audiosignal und bieten Vorschläge für den Klang.

Bändigen Sie Reverb-Tails ganz simpel und formen Sie den Klang nach Ihren Vorstellungen - nur eben simpler und effizienter! Der Fokus liegt hier ganz klar auf der Kreativität und nicht dem stundenlangen Trial-and-Error. Profitieren Sie von einzigartigen auswählbaren Rooms, Reflections und Spaces für Vocals und Instrumente und bringen Sie Ihren Mix auf ein neues Level.

Produktionstools für Vocals

iZotope Nectar 3 Plus ermöglicht es Ihnen Gesangsaufnahmen and der richtigen Stelle im Mix einfließen zu lassen. Nectar, das 2010 erstmals vorgestellt wurde, hat einen Platz in Studios auf der ganzen Welt gefunden und bietet erstklassige Tools, um in Sekundenschnelle zu einem professionellen Ergebnis zu gelangen.  Mit der Version 3 unterstützt Nectar Ihre Gesangsspuren beim Singen, indem es jeden Teil der Gesangsproduktionskette adressiert und so wertvolle Hilfsfunktionen und Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten für Ihre gesamte Sitzung bietet.  Von der Korrektur über die kreative Gesangsproduktion bis hin zum Finish bringt Nektar 3 Ihre beabsichtigte Performance isoliert und im Kontext des Mixes zur Geltung.  Setzen Sie Ihren Gesang mit allem, was Sie für einen klaren, professionellen Sound benötigen, an den richtigen Platz.

Hinweis: Nectar 3 Plus beinhaltet im Gegensatz zur Standard Nectar 3 Version eine verbesserte Version des Vocal Assistants: "Unmask" erlaubt mehr Kontrolle der Vocal-Tracks, um sich besser und transparenter vom Mix absetzen zu können. 

Der größte Musikladen Europas

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards