Your Feedback

lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 3W RGB Laser

Item: LIG0017278-000
Enable Social Media
3 Watt RGB laser, laser protection class 4, 86 integrated patterns, music control, DMX, ILDA interface, including 32 GB SD card  All product info

€ 1,199.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 36.33 monthly financing
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0

3 watt RGB laser

  • 700 mW Red with a wavelength of 638 nm
  • 525 mW Green with a wavelength of 525 nm
  • 1400 mW blue with a wavelength of 450 nm
  • Laser protection class 4
  • very fast scanner with up to 30 Kpps@1-36°
  • excellent beam characteristics with 4 mm / 1.8 mrad (full angle)
  • operating modes: automatic, music mode, DMX and ILDA
  • DMX modes with 1 or 13 channels
  • Power twist connection; 3-pin DMX inputs and outputs
  • Scope of delivery: power cable, user manual, key and 32 GB SD card
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0


Easy to operate

With the VEGA Lase 3.0, lightmaXX expands its product portfolio with a professional and powerful 3 Watt RGB laser of laser protection class 4. This laser is ideally suited for beginners as well as for professional users, because it is easy to operate, very versatile, compact and lightweight.

Features

The Lase 3.0 has 700 mw of red at a wavelength of 638nm. In addition, green diodes are integrated with a wavelength of 524nm at 900mw. The blue diode has a power of 1400mw with a wavelength of 450nm. The built-in laser projectors have excellent beam characteristics with a beam diameter of 4mm and a beam divergence of 1.8mrad. The scanner system allows a scanning speed of up to 30Kpps with a wide scan range of 1 to 36°.

lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0

Control

By means of the different modes, 86 integrated patterns such as waves, circles, numbers and many more can be projected in different colors and speeds. In automatic mode, the patterns are played without further intervention. Furthermore, an incredibly impressive music-controlled laser show can be offered. The music is controlled via the integrated microphone on the front of the device. Several lasers can easily be controlled via the master/slave connection, so that an absolutely synchronous laser show is possible. In addition, the lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 can also be controlled via DMX with 2 modes with 1 or 13 channels. All functions and settings are made via the easy-to-read LCD display with the control buttons on the back of the laser.

SD card slot, integrated ILDA interface

Also on the back is an SD card slot and the integrated ILDA interface, which means that the RGB laser can also be controlled via a computer. In connection with a laser software, own or already existing laser shows, logos, texts, but also own graphics and animations can be output.

Compact, robust housing

Last but not least, the powerful lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 is characterized by its compact as well as robust housing and its low weight of only 4.9 kg. An integrated fan ensures sufficient cooling of the laser so that the working temperature is always at 10-35°. Finally, the laser is equipped with additional safety features. On the back of the housing there is a connection for an external safety switch (interlock). The key switch protects against unauthorized use. With the help of the supplied mounting bracket, the bearing can be positioned hanging on a truss respectively on the wall or ceiling as well as standing.

Laser protection regulations

Due to the strong bundling of the laser beam, the entire light energy is concentrated on a small area. If the human eye is hit by this beam, this can cause damage. In particular, there is a risk of eye injury when looking directly into the beam. If the beam is deflected, which is almost always the case with the compact show laser systems due to the scanning unit, the effect and thus the danger of the beam is much lower. matching the possible danger, lasers respectively devices containing a laser are divided into classes according to the accident prevention regulation laser radiation [BGV B2]. 99% of the compact show lasers currently available on the market and also all lasers offered by us belong to protection class 3a and 3b. These devices are therefore subject to approval. For safe operation at public events, a laser protection officer [radiation protection according to VBG 93 §6 (BGV-B2)] must be appointed. In the case of installations in public buildings (discotheques, multi-purpose halls, restaurants, etc.), the systems must be approved by the locally responsible TÜV (Technical Inspection Agency) or the Employer's Liability Insurance Association. The regulations valid in Germany for the operation of a show laser system must be observed. For more information, please contact your local employers' liability insurance association and the responsible TÜV company.

Scope of Delivery:

  • Keys: Yes
  • User's Manual: Yes
  • Connection cable included: Yes

Features:

  • Manufacturer: lightmaXX
  • Laser Construction: Graphic / Show Laser
  • Protection Class: 4
  • DMX Controllable: Yes
  • ILDA Control: Yes
  • Network Card: No
  • Graphics Capable: Yes
  • Key Holder: Yes
  • Interlock: Yes
  • Power Output Total (max) mW: 3000
  • Wavelength Red - nm: 638
  • Wavelength Green - nm: 525
  • Wavelength Blue - nm: 450
  • Scanspeed PPS: 30
  • Power Output Red (max) mW: 700
  • Power Output Green (max) mW: 900
  • Power Output Blue (max) mW: 1400
  • Cooler: Yes
  • Stand Alone: Yes
  • Sound to Light: Yes
  • Number of Integrated Patterns: 86
  • SD Card Slot: Yes
  • Weight (kg): 4.9
  • Length (cm): 26
  • Width (cm): 18.5
  • Height (cm): 15.3
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 3W RGB Laser Product ImagelightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 3W RGB Laser
€ 1,199.00

Department Information - Light

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: MUSIC STORE Light Department

Our Lights Store

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-1.jpg

Lights Store - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 3W RGB Laser

Artikel: LIG0017278-000
  • Neu!
Social Media aktivieren
3 Watt RGB Laser, Laserschutzklasse 4, 86 integrierte Muster, Musiksteuerung, DMX, ILDA-Schnittstelle, inklusive 32 GB SD-Karte  Alle Artikelinfos

1.230,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 37,27 € mtl. finanzieren
oder günstig finanzieren
Sofort lieferbar
Standardversand (UPS/DHL/DPD)  (1-2 Werktage)

ab 25 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0

3 Watt RGB Laser

Features

  • 3 Watt RGB Laser
  • 700 mW Rot mit einer Wellenlänge von 638 nm
  • 525 mW Grün mit einer Wellenlänge von 525 nm
  • 1400 mW Blau mit einer Wellenlänge von 450 nm
  • Laserschutzklasse 4
  • sehr schnelle Scanner mit bis zu 30 Kpps@1-36°
  • hervorragende Strahleigenschaften mit 4 mm / 1,8 mrad (Vollwinkel)
  • Betriebsmodi: Automatik-, Musikmodus, DMX und ILDA
  • DMX-Modi mit 1 oder 13 Kanälen
  • PowerCon-Anschluss; 3-polige DMX-Ein- und Ausgänge
  • Lieferumfang: Stromkabel, Bedienungsanleitung, Schlüssel und 32 GB SD-Karte
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0

Mit dem VEGA Lase 3.0 erweitert lightmaXX das Produktportfolio um einen professionellen sowie leistungsstarken 3 Watt RGB Laser der Laserschutzklasse 4. Der leistungsstarke VEGA Lase 3.0 eignet sich bestens sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für professionelle Nutzer, denn dieser Laser ist einfach zu bedienen, sehr vielseitig, kompakt und leicht. 

Ausstattung

Der Lase 3.0 verfügt über 700 mw Rot bei einer Wellenlänge von 638nm. Daneben werden grüne Dioden mit einer Wellenlänge von 524nm bei 900mw integriert. Die blaue Diode hat eine Leistung von 1400mw mit einer Wellenlänge von 450nm. Die eingebauten Laserprojektoren haben mit einem Strahldurchmesser von 4 mm und einer Strahldivergenz von 1,8mrad ausgezeichnete Strahleigenschaften. Das Scannersystem ermöglicht eine Scangeschwindigkeit von bis zu 30Kpps bei einem breiten Scan-Bereich von 1 bis 36°.

lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0

Steuerung

Mittels der verschiedenen Modi lassen sich 86 integrierte Muster wie Wellen, Kreise, Zahlen uvm. in verschiedenen Farben und Geschwindigkeiten projizieren. Im Automatikmodus werden die Muster ohne weiteres Zutun abgespielt. Des Weiteren kann eine unglaublich beeindruckende musikgesteuerte Lasershow geboten werden. Die Musiksteuerung erfolgt dabei über das integrierte Mikrofon auf der Vorderseite des Geräts. Mehrere Laser können problemlos über die Master/Slave-Verbindung angesteuert werden, so dass eine absolut synchrone Lasershow ermöglicht wird. Daneben ist der lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 auch über DMX mit 2 Modi mit 1 oder 13 Kanälen steuerbar. Alle Funktionen und Einstellungen werden über das gut ablesbare LCD-Display mit den Bedientasten auf der Rückseite des Lasers vorgenommen. 

SD-Kartenslot, integrierte ILDA-Schnittstelle

Ebenfalls auf der Rückseite befindet sich neben einem SD-Kartenslot die integrierte ILDA-Schnittstelle, wodurch der RGB Laser auch über den Computer gesteuert werden kann. In Verbindung mit einer Lasersoftware können so eigene oder bereits existierende Lasershows, Logos, Texte, aber auch eigene Grafiken und Animationen ausgegeben werden.

Kompaktes, robustes Gehäuse

Nicht zuletzt zeichnet sich der leistungsstarke lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 durch sein kompaktes sowie robustes Gehäuse und sein geringes Gewicht von nur 4,9 Kg aus. Ein integrierter Lüfter sorgt für eine ausreichende Kühlung des Lasers, so dass die Arbeitstemperatur stets bei 10-35° liegt. Schließlich ist der Laser mit zusätzlichen Sicherheitsfunktionen ausgestattet. Auf der Rückseite des Gehäuses befindet sich ein Anschluss für einen externen Sicherheitsschalter (Interlock). Der Schlüsselschalter schützt vor unbefugtem Gebrauch. Mit Hilfe des mitgelieferten Haltebügels kann der Lager sowohl hängend an einem Truss bzw. an der Wand oder Decke sowie stehend positioniert werden.

Laserschutzbestimmungen

Durch die starke Bündelung des Laserstrahls ist die gesamte Lichtenergie auf eine geringe Fläche konzentriert. Wird das menschliche Auge von diesem Strahl getroffen, kann dies Schädigungen hervorrufen. Insbesondere besteht die Gefahr von Augenverletzungen beim Blick in den direkten Strahl. Ist der Strahl abgelenkt, was bei den kompakten Showlasersystemen durch die Scanning Einheit fast immer der Fall ist, ist die Wirkung und somit die Gefahr des Strahls um ein Vielfaches geringer. Entsprechend der möglichen Gefährdung werden Laser bzw. Geräte, die einen Laser enthalten, gemäß Unfallverhütungsvorschrift Laserstrahlung [BGV B2] in Klassen eingeteilt. 99% der aktuell auf dem Markt erhältlichen kompakten Showlaser und auch alle von uns angebotenen Laser gehören zur Schutzklasse 3a und 3b. Diese Geräte sind somit genehmigungspflichtig. Zum sicheren Betrieb bei öffentlichen Veranstaltungen ist ein Laserschutzbeauftragter [Strahlenschutz gemäß VBG 93 §6 (BGV-B2)] zu bestellen. Bei Installationen in öffentlichen Gebäuden (Discotheken, Mehrzweckhallen, Gaststätten etc.) sind die Systeme vom örtlich zuständigen TÜV oder der Berufsgenossenschaft abzunehmen. Die in Deutschland gültigen Bestimmungen zum Betrieb einer Showlaser Anlage müssen beachtet werden. Informieren Sie sich hierzu bei Ihrer örtlichen Berufsgenossenschaft und zuständigem TÜV Unternehmen.

Lieferumfang:

  • Schlüssel: Ja
  • Bedienungsanleitung: Ja
  • Anschlusskabel enthalten: Ja

Features:

  • Hersteller: lightmaXX
  • Laser Bauform: Grafik / Show Laser
  • Schutzklasse: 4
  • DMX Steuerbar: Ja
  • ILDA Ansteuerung: Ja
  • Netzwerkkarte: Nein
  • Grafikfähig: Ja
  • Schlüsselschalter: Ja
  • Interlock: Ja
  • Leistung gesamt (max.) - mW: 3000
  • Wellenlänge Rot - nm: 638
  • Wellenlänge Grün - nm: 525
  • Wellenlänge Blau - nm: 450
  • Scanspeed - PPS: 30
  • Leistung Rot (max) mW: 700
  • Leistung Grün (max) mW: 900
  • Leistung Blau (max) mW: 1400
  • Lüfter: Ja
  • Stand alone: Ja
  • Sound to Light: Ja
  • Anzahl integrierter Pattern: 86
  • SD Karten Slot: Ja
  • Gewicht (Kg): 4,9
  • Länge (cm): 26
  • Breite (cm): 18,5
  • Höhe (cm): 15,3
lightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 3W RGB Laser ProduktbildlightmaXX VEGA Lase 3.0 3W RGB Laser
1.230,00 €
Abteilungsinfos - Licht

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: MUSIC STORE Licht-Abteilung

Unsere Licht-Abteilung

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-1.jpg

Abteilung Licht - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Licht-4.jpg