Your Feedback

Ahead Spinal Glide Hocker SPG-BL-4

Item: DRU0036280-000
Enable Social Media
Drum throne, chair, color:black  All product info
Ahead Spinal Glide

€ 225.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
available soon, estimated to be in stock: Nov 22, 2021
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.com
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Product information - Ahead Spinal Glide Throne SPG-BL-4

Ergonomic drum throne in a class of its own

The Ahead Spinal Glide Drum Throne SPG-BL-4 is an ergonomic drum throne with a two-part seat made of black velour for drummers who do not want to do without a stable and comfortable seat even during long and intensive sessions. The two separate cushions made of thick memory foam ensure that the tailbone does not have direct contact with the seat surface and thus relieve the lower back, while lateral stresses during playing are absorbed by the independently padded cushions. The SPG-BL-4 owes its secure stand to its 4-legged and double-braced base. The seat is located on a stable mounting plate and can be fixed firmly at the desired height between 46cm to 61cm by means of the double locking mechanism.

Spinal Glide against back pain

The Spinal Glide series tackles a problem that is widely affecting but rarely addressed: Seating comfort and back pain when playing drums. The independent seat cushions, allow pelvic movements in all directions, which, due to the lack of contact with the coccyx, put less strain on the spine than conventional thrones. At the same time, the risk of slipping when toms or cymbals are played slightly off-center is also reduced. The free space between the two pads also benefits ventilation, which is especially pleasant during strenuous sessions.

Solid stand

But not only the drummer is offered a comfortable place with the outstanding cushion, the throne itself must stand securely on its own legs. The Spinal Glide SPG-BL-4 fully meets this requirement. Four double-braced legs provide the necessary stability for the base, while the rubberized feet secure the throne against wild slipping. Height adjustable by spindle, which can be double-locked from both sides to guarantee the optimal hold. Thus, once adjusted, the height is maintained for a long time.

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Ahead Spinal Glide
  • Min. Height (mm): 460
  • Maximum Height (mm): 610
  • Weight (kg): 7.2
Ahead Spinal Glide Hocker SPG-BL-4 Product ImageAhead Spinal Glide Hocker SPG-BL-4
€ 225.00
€ 299.00
€ 199.00
€ 190.00
€ 193.00
€ 109.00

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Ahead Spinal Glide Hocker SPG-BL-4

Artikel: DRU0036280-000
Social Media aktivieren
Drumhocker, Hocker, Schlagzeughocker, Stuhl, Farbe:Schwarz  Alle Artikelinfos
Ahead Spinal Glide

219,30 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Bei heutiger Bestellung, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 23.11.2020
Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Spinal Glide Hocker SPG-BL-4

Ergonomischer Drumhocker der Extraklasse

Der Ahead Spinal Glide Drumhocker SPG-BL-4 ist ein ergonomischer Drumhocker mit zweigeteilter Sitzfläche aus schwarzem Velours für Drummer , die auch bei langen und intensiven Sessions nicht auf einen stabilen und komfortablen Sitz verzichten wollen. Die beiden getrennten Polster aus dickem Memory-Foam sorgen dafür, dass das Steißbein keinen direkt Kontakt zur Sitzfläche hat und entlasten so den unteren Rücken , während seitliche Belastungen beim Spielen durch die eigenständig federnden Polster aufgenommen werden. Einen sicheren Stand verdankt der SPG-BL-4 seiner 4-beinigen und doppelt verstrebten Basis. Die Sitzfläche befindet sich auf einer stabilen Montageplatte und kann mittels der doppelten Verriegelung fest auf die gewünschte Höhe zwischen 46cm bis 61cm fixiert werden.

Spinal Glide gegen Rückenschmerzen

Die Spinal Glide Reihe nimmt sich eines Problems an, das weit verbreitet aber selten thematisiert wird: Sitzkomfort und Rückenschmerzen beim Schlagzeugspielen. Durch die eigenständigen Sitzpolster, werden Beckenbewegungen in alle Richtungen ermöglicht, die durch den fehlenden Kontakt zum Steißbein die Wirbelsäule weniger belasten, als herkömmliche Hocker. Gleichzeitig wird auch die Gefahr des Abrutschens, wenn etwas abseits stehende Toms oder Becken angespielt werden, verringert. Der Freiraum zwischen den beiden Polstern kommt auch der Belüftung zugute, was sich vor allem bei anstrengenden Sessions angenehm bemerkbar macht.

Stabiler Stand

Doch nicht nur dem Drummer wird mit dem herausragenden Polster ein angenehmes Plätzchen geboten, auch der Hocker selbst muss sicher auf seinen eigenen Beinen stehen. Diesem Anspruch wird der Spinal Glide SPG-BL-4 voll und ganz gerecht. Vier doppelt verstrebte Beine sorgen für die benötigte Stabilität des Unterbaus, während die gummierten Füße den Hocker gegen wildes Verrutschen absichern. Höhenverstellbar per Spindel, die von beiden Seiten zweifach verriegelt werden kann, um den optimalen Halt zu garantieren. So bleibt die Höhe, einmal eingestellt, lange erhalten.

Features:

  • Hersteller: Ahead
  • Minimale Höhe (mm): 460
  • Maximale Höhe (mm): 610
  • Gewicht (Kg): 7,2
Ahead Spinal Glide Hocker SPG-BL-4 ProduktbildAhead Spinal Glide Hocker SPG-BL-4
219,30 €

Mit ähnlichen Produkten vergleichen

Abteilungsinfos - Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg