Your Feedback

Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

(8)
Item: DRU0038566-000
  • Topseller!
  • New!
Enable Social Media
Modern Fame e-drum set with revised sound module and real hihat. 554 sounds, pro rack, real hihat, 12" kickpad, mesh heads, 99 ...  All product info

€ 799.00
incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
or extremely cheap from € 24.21 monthly financing
or cheap with financing
in stock
Standard Shipping  (1-2 business days)

free with orders starting at 25 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

This item is also available in the following packages

Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

Professional e-drum set with larger pads, new module and improved sounds from Cologne recording studio

The Fame DD-ONE Professional XT e-drum set is a professional e-drum set with modern sound module, 554 German studio sounds and real hihat. The Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set module comes in a modern look and with an improved user interface. It features six stepless volume faders, metal knobs and a larger LCD display. 554 sounds in 29 kits offer infinite variety, all sounds were recorded by our development department in a Cologne recording studio. Furthermore, the USB memory function allows you to store up to 99 of your own samples on the Fame sound module. With an USB stick (optional) you can play back 10 more sequences in addition to the 100 pre-stored ones. The recording function in the Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set can record your own performance including backing track in realtime. Besides the real hihat there is a professional drum rack, four tom pads (10"), a snare pad (12"), an enlarged kick pad (14"), three cymbal pads (12") and a bass drum pedal. Two additional trigger inputs for external pads are available on the module. All pads are equipped with modern mesh heads, which offer excellent playing feel and reduced volume.

Fame_DD_ONE_XT_PRO_Back

Fame DD-ONE Professional XT: Professional sounds from Cologne in the revised module

Most of the samples on the Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set module were recorded and developed in a Cologne recording studio. Afterwards the extensive library was perfected in the in-house development department for the module. So there are 554 sounds with precise dynamics on the module, a superb selection for professionals is offered. If you connect a USB stick, you can load up to 99 of your own WAV samples onto the module. Furthermore, the module can play up to 99 own sequences/tracks via the USB memory function. 29 kits are pre-stored, but up to 49 own kits can be created additionally. The powerful effects palette offers a wide range of possibilities to modify the sounds according to your own preferences, for example a reverb and a 4-band EQ are installed. The included pads connect to the module on the bottom side via a practical pin connector. Two additional trigger inputs (6.3 mm jack) are also available. The built-in metronome (30-280 bpm), USB-MIDI, a Master Out (R/L MONO), MIDI IN/OUT as well as an AUX IN complete the functional overall picture of the Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set.

Six infinite group faders control the volume of the individual Pads, so you can create your own mix directly on the module. By default the Fame DD-ONE Professional XT can be used with the USB to MIDI function to control a DAW. The 64x128 pixel LCD display provides an intuitive control structure and a better overview.

Real-time recording and coach function with the DD-ONE XT

The DD-ONE XT allows real-time recording with 2000 notes per song. Even the track of the AUX IN or a song from the USB device is recorded in parallel, so spectacular performances are recorded and processed in no time. An extensive coaching function helps to train speed and timing with various programs.

New mesh heads on all pads and 12" bass drum

The mesh heads have also been revised. From now on the E-Drum Set offers a very realistic playing experience with excellent rebound and low volume development at a reasonable price. Due to the stable nature of the heads, wear and tear is also minimized. The snare is 12" in size, the four tom pads 10", all pads are equipped with two zones, i.e. the rim creates an independent sound. New is also the Cross-Stick function, the module recognizes the Rim-Click technique and reacts with a corresponding sound. The diameter of the kick pad has been increased again, it now measures 12 inches, so the pad reacts even more realistically with regard to rebound and head tension. Two Crash Cymbals with two zones each in 12" and a Ride Cymbal with even three zones offers the highest level of professionalism, especially in this price range.

Fame_DD_ONE_PRO_XT_Pads

Real HiHat stand for authentic Drum performances

The 12" HiHat-Pad is mounted on a conventional tripod (included). Just like an acoustic set, the HiHat can be opened and closed with the foot pedal. A mechanical HiHat with precise triggering (18 combinations) is unique in this price range. The drum rack is also robustly constructed and serves experienced drummers with its excellent adjustment possibilities.

 Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

  • 1 x DD-ONE Professional XT Module
  • 1 x 12" Snare pad Two zones
  • 4 x 10" Tom Pad Two zones
  • 2 x 12" Crash Cymbal Two zones
  • 1 x 12" Ride Cymbal Three zones
  • 1 x 12" Hi Hat with mechanical tripod
  • 1 x 12" Kick Pad with pedal
  • 1 x Profi Drum Rack with all brackets
  • Universal power supply for all European countries/cables/sticks
The Ride cymbal has 3 zones...
...the Kick-Pad now comes in 12"...
...this results in an excellent playing feel and a generous set-up!


Fame_DD_ONE_PRO_XT_Modul.jpg

The module – Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

  • 554 sounds including orchestral and oriental sounds
  • 99 user WAV samples (15 MB)
  • 29 drum kits and 49 user kits
  • LCD display
  • Built-in sequencer (100 sequences; User 10)
  • USB Flash Drive (MP3, WAV and MIDI)
  • Real-time recording (2000 notes per song)
  • 6 group faders (switchable)
  • DB25 Type Trigger Input + 2 x Trigger In (jack 6.3 mm)
  • Headphones output
  • AUX In
  • USB MIDI
  • USB to Device
  • MIDI In/Out
  • Master Out (R/L MONO)



Features:

  • Manufacturer: Fame
  • Number of Drum Kits: 29
  • Number of Sounds: 554
  • Recording Function: Yes
  • Internal Effects: Yes
  • Number of Preset Patterns: 100
  • Number of User Patterns: 10
  • Display: Yes
  • USB Memory Song Player: Yes
  • Number of Faders: 6
  • Master Out: Yes
  • Digital Output: Yes
  • Headphone Connection: Yes
  • Incl. Pedal: Yes
  • Integrated Metronome: Yes
Department Information Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-3.jpg

Drums - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

(2)
Artikel: DRU0038566-000
  • Topseller!
  • Neu!
Social Media aktivieren
Modernes Fame E-Drum Set mit überarbeitetem Soundmodul und echter HiHat. 554 Sounds, Profi-Rack, echte HiHat, 14“ Kickpad, Mesh...  Alle Artikelinfos

799,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
oder günstig ab 24,21 € mtl. finanzieren
Auf Lager
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Dieser Artikel ist auch in folgenden Paketen erhältlich

Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

Profi E-Drum Set mit größeren Pads, neuem Modul und verbesserten Sounds aus Kölner Tonstudio

Das Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set ist ein professionelles E-Drum Set mit modernem Soundmodul, 554 deutschen Studio-Sounds und echter HiHat. Das Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set Modul kommt in moderner Optik und mit verbesserter Bedienoberfläche, die sich durch sechs stufenlose Volume-Fader, Drehregler aus Metall und ein größeres LCD Display auszeichnet. 554 Sounds in 29 Kits bieten unendliche Vielfalt, alle Sounds wurden von unserer Entwicklungsabteilung in einem Kölner Tonstudio aufgenommen. Außerdem lassen sich mit der USB Memory Funktion bis zu 99 eigene Samples auf dem Fame Soundmodul unterbringen. Über einen USB Stick (optional) können neben den 100 vorgespeicherten Sequenzen noch 10 weitere abgespielt werden. Die Recording Funktion im Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set kann die eigenen Performance inklusive Backing-Track in Echtzeit aufzeichnen. Neben der echten HiHat gibt es ein professionelles Drum-Rack , vi er Tom-Pads (10“), ein Snare Pad (12“), ein vergrößertes Kick Pad (14“), drei Cymbal Pads (12“) sowie ein Bass Drum Pedal. Es stehen am Modul zwei weitere Trigger Eingänge für externe Pads zur Verfügung. Alle Pads sind mit modernen Mesh Heads ausgestattet, diese bieten exzellentes Spielgefühl und reduzierte Lautstärke.  

Fame DD-ONE Professional XT: Profi Sounds aus Köln im überarbeiteten Modul

Der überwiegende Teil der Samples auf dem  Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set  Modul wurde in einem Kölner Tonstudio aufgenommen und entwickelt. Anschließend ist die umfangreiche Libary in der hauseigenen Entwicklungsabteilung für das Modul perfektioniert worden. Somit befinden sich 554 Sounds mit präziser Dynamik auf dem Modul, es wird eine professionelle Auswahl für Profis geboten. Wer einen USB Stick anschließt, hat die Möglichkeit, bis zu 99 eigene WAV Samples auf das Modul zu laden. Außerdem kann das Modul über die USB Memory Funktion bis zu 99 eigene Sequenzen/Tracks abspielen. 29 Kits sind vorgespeichert, allerdings können bis zu 49 eigene Kits zusätzlich erstellt werden. Die leistungsfähige Effektpalette offeriert reichhaltige Möglichkeiten, die Klänge nach den eigenen Vorlieben zu modifizieren, so sind beispielsweise ein Reverb und ein 4-Band EQ installiert. Die mitgelieferten Pads verbinden sich an Unterseite mit dem Modul, dies geschieht über einen praktischen Pin Stecker. 

Zwei weitere Trigger Eingänge (6,3 mm Klinke) stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Das eingebaute Metronom (30-280 bpm) USB-MIDI,  ein Master Out (R/L MONO) , MIDI IN/OUT  sowie ein  AUX IN  runden das funktionale Gesamtbild des  Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set stimmig ab.  Sechs stufenlose Group Fader regeln die Lautstärke der einzelnen Pads, so kann ein eigener Mix direkt am Modul erstellt werden. Standardmäßig kann das Fame DD-ONE Professional XT mit der USB to MIDI Funktion dazu benutzt werden, eine DAW anzusteuern. Das 64x128 Pixel große LCD Display sorgt für intuitive Bedienstruktur und bessere Übersicht. 

Echtzeit Recording und Coach Funktion mit dem DD-ONE XT

Das DD-ONE XT ermöglicht Aufnahmen in Echtzeit mit 2000 Noten pro Song. Sogar die Spur des AUX IN oder ein Song vom USB Device wird parallel aufgezeichnet, so werden spektakuläre Performances in Windeseile aufgenommen und verarbeitet. Eine umfangreiche Coaching Funktion hilft mit diversen Programmen, die Geschwindigkeit und das Timing zu schulen. 

Neue Mesh Heads auf allen Pads und 14" Bass Drum 

Auch die Mesh Heads (Gewebefelle) wurden überarbeitet. Ab sofort bietet das E-Drum Set zum günstigen Preis ein überaus realistisches Spielerlebnis mit exzellentem Rebound und wenig Lautstärkeentwicklung. Durch die stabile Beschaffenheit der Felle wird auch der Verschleiß minimiert. Die S nare ist 12“ groß, die vier Tom Pads 10“ , alle Pads sind mit zwei Zonen versehen, d.h. der Rand erzeugt einen eigenständigen Sound. Neu ist auch die Cross-Stick Funktion , das Modul erkennt die Rim-Click Technik und reagiert mit einem entsprechenden Klang. Nochmals vergrößert wurde der Durchmesser des Kick Pads, dieser misst nun ganze 14 Zoll, so reagiert das Pad noch realistischer hinsichtlich Rebound und Fellspannung. Zwei Crash-Cymbals mit jeweils zwei Zonen in 12“ und ein Ride Cymbal mit sogar drei Zonen bietet das höchste Maß an Professionalität , besonders in dieser Preisklasse. 

Fame_DD_ONE_PRO_XT_Pads

Echter HiHat-Ständer für authentische Drum Performances

Das 12“ große HiHat-Pad ist auf einem herkömmlichen Stativ (im Lieferumfang) montiert. Genau wie bei einem akustischen Set, lässt sich die HiHat mit dem Fußpedal öffnen und schließen. Eine mechanische HiHat mit präzisem Triggering (18 Kombinationen) ist in dieser Preisklasse einzigartig. Auch das Drumrack ist robust konstruiert und bedient routinierte Drummer mit seinen hervorragenden Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. 

Lieferumfang: Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

  • 1 x DD-ONE Professional XT Modul
  • 1 x 12" Snare Pad Zwei Zonen
  • 4 x 10" Tom Pad Zwei Zonen
  • 2 x 12" Crash Cymbal Zwei Zonen
  • 1 x 12" Ride Cymbal Drei Zonen
  • 1 x 12" Hi Hat mit mechanischem Stativ
  • 1 x 14“ Kick Pad mit Fußmaschine
  • 1 x Profi Drum Rack mit allen Halterungen
  • Universal-Netzteil für alle europäischen Länder/Kabelbaum/Sticks

Das Ride-Cymbal verfügt über 3 Zonen...
...das Kick-Pad wurde auf 14" vergrößert...
...so ergibt sich hervorragendes Spielgefühl und ein großzügiges Set-Up!


Fame_DD_ONE_PRO_XT_Modul.jpg

Das Modul im Überblick – Fame DD-ONE Professional XT E-Drum Set

  • 554 Sounds incl. Orchester- und Oriental-Sounds
  • 99 User WAV Samples (15 MB) 
  • 29 Drumkits und 49 User Kits
  • LCD Display
  • Eingebauter Sequenzer (100 Sequenzen; User 10)
  • USB Flash Drive (MP3, WAV und MIDI) 
  • Echtzeit Recording (2000 Noten pro Song)
  • 6 Group Fader (umschaltbar) 
  • DB25 Type Trigger Input + 2 x Trigger In (Klinke 6,3 mm)
  • Kopfhörerausgang
  • AUX In
  • USB MIDI 
  • USB to Device
  • MIDI In/Out
  • Master Out (R/L MONO)



Features:

  • Hersteller: Fame
  • Anzahl Drumkits: 29
  • Anzahl Sounds: 554
  • Recording Funktion: Ja
  • interne Effekte: Ja
  • Anzahl Preset Patterns: 100
  • Anzahl User Patterns: 10
  • Display: Ja
  • USB Memory Song Player: Ja
  • Anzahl Fader: 6
  • Master Out: Ja
  • Digital Output: Ja
  • Kopfhöreranschluss: Ja
  • Inkl. Fußmaschine: Ja
  • integriertes Metronom: Ja
Abteilungsinfos Drums & E-Drums

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Drums & Percussion

E-Drum-Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/E-Drums.jpg

Drums - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/Drums-4.jpg