Your Feedback

PHILIPS Voicetracer DVT 61132

Item: REC0014438-000
  • New!
Enable Social Media
Philips Voice Tracer DVT 61132 is a high-quality, compact and mobile recorder for filmmakers whose videos demand exceptional so...  All product info

€ 179.00
RRP*.: € 180.00,  incl. VAT, incl. Shipping Costs
in stock
Standard shipping

free with orders starting at 10 € (within Germany)

We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Philips VoiceTracer DVT 61132

High quality recorder with three high fidelity microphones

Philips Voice Tracer DVT 61132 is a high-quality, compact and mobile recorder for filmmakers whose videos demand exceptional sound quality. With three high-fidelity microphones and 24-bit / 96kHz recording, no detail is lost. The large color display makes recording status information easy to read, while audio scenes, intelligent recording and playback functions and conversion settings to MP3 format are easily accessible at all times.

Furthermore, a 32GB microSD card is included in addition to the 8GB memory to be prepared for all eventualities. A long-lasting and rechargeable lithium-ion polymer battery ensures the extra-long recording time. Recharged via standard USB-C cable, up to 36 hours recording time is possible!

The Philips VoiceTracer app is also handy for remote control of the recorder using your smartphone. You can't be in the front row all the time for lectures, speeches and similar events? Simply position your tracer near the speaker and record comfortably from a distance. WLAn also allows you to transfer recordings directly from the device to your smartphone and then share them with others using the easy-to-use app - easily and without the cable clutter of a PC.

The three microphones

In order to guarantee natural sounding audio recordings in studio quality, various components with special properties are necessary. Important are a high signal-to-noise ratio, highly dynamic microphones that can pick up both soft sounds and loud drums, high-quality microphone mounts to avoid grip noise and a strong separation of left and right channel for an optimal live listening experience. And that's exactly what the VoiceTracer delivers!

Intelligent functions

Intelligent recording features make it even easier to achieve outstanding audio results. The pre-record and timer features make sure you don't miss a thing. "Voice-activated recording" starts and stops recording thanks to voice recognition, so you don't even have to use your hands.
Recordings can be edited by overwriting parts or attaching them to the back. Long recordings can be automatically and manually split into individual files for easier editing or sharing. Last but not least, playback features such as bookmarks and filters make it easy to find the exact recording you're looking for.

Audio scenes

Time pressure has long been part of everyday life in the film/recording sector. That's why the Philips DVT 61132 Voice Tracer offers preset scenes that automatically adjust recording settings to the recording situation. Whether it's recording for voice recognition, notes, interviews, lectures, music or meetings, you're prepared for any situation.

The Philips Voice Tracer DVT 61132:

  • Mobile, high-quality recorder
  • Three built-in high fidelity microphones provide maximum sound quality
  • 24-bit / 96 kHz quality for detailed recordings
  • MP3 recordings for easy file sharing
  • 8 GB internal memory (for up to 88 days recording time)
  • Additional 32GB microSD card
  • Free smartphone app for remote control of recording
  • Smartphone app for easy sharing of recordings with friends/employees etc.
  • Large color display for easy to read recording status information
  • Audio scenes for perfect audio settings at all times
  • Intelligent recording and playback functions for optimal recording results
Department Information - Pro Audio

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Pro Audio

Recording Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-1.jpg

Pro Audio - Picture Gallery

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-4.jpg

Ihr Feedback

PHILIPS Voicetracer DVT 61132

Artikel: REC0014438-000
  • Neu!
Social Media aktivieren
Der Philips Voice Tracer DVT 61132 ist ein hochwertiger, kompakter Recorder mit einer umfangreichen Featureliste zur Verwendun...  Alle Artikelinfos

179,00 €
UVP*.: 180,00 €,  inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Standardversand 1 - 2 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktivieren Sie Social Media, um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn Sie das wirklich möchten.

Philips VoiceTracer DVT 61132

Hochwertiger Recorder mit drei High Fidelity Mikrofonen

Philips Voice Tracer DVT 61132 ist ein hochwertiger, kompakter und mobiler Recorder für Filmschaffende, dessen außergewöhnliche Videos nach einer außergewöhnlichen Tonqualität verlangen. Dank der drei High-Fidelity-Mikrofone und Aufnahmen in 24-Bit / 96kHz Qualität geht kein Detail verloren. Das große Farbdisplay sorgt für eine gute Lesbarkeit der Informationen zum Aufnahmestatus, während Audioszenen, intelligente Aufnahme- und Wiedergabefunktionen sowie Konvertierungs-Settings ins MP3 Format jederzeit leicht zugänglich sind.

Desweiteren ist neben dem 8GB großen Speicher eine 32GB große microSD Karte enthalten, um für alle Eventualitäten vorbereitet zu sein. Ein langlebiger und wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Polymer-Akku sorgt für die extralange Aufnahmedauer. Aufgeladen via Standard-USB-C-Kabel sind bis zu 36 Stunden Aufnahmezeit möglich!

Praktisch ist auch die Philips VoiceTracer-App zum Fernsteuern des Recorders mithilfe Ihres Smartphones. Sie können bei Vorlesungen, Reden und ähnlichen Veranstaltungen nicht die ganze Zeit in der ersten Reihe stehen? Positionieren Sie Ihren Tracer einfach in der Nähe des Vortragenden und nehmen Sie ganz bequem aus der Ferne auf. Über WLAn können Sie die Aufnahmen dann auch direkt vom Gerät auf Ihr Smartphone übertragen und anschließend über die benutzerfreundliche App mit anderen teilen - ganz einfach und ohne Kabelsalat eines PCs.

Die drei Mikrofone

Um natürlich klingende Audioaufnahmen in Studioqualität zu garantieren sind verschiedene Komponenten mit besonderen Eigenschaften nötig. Wichtig ist ein hohes Signal-Rausch-Verhältnis, hochgradig dynamische Mikrofone, die sowohl leise Töne als auch lautes Trommeln erfassen können, eine hochwertige Mikrofonlagerung zur Vermeidung von Griffgeräuschen und eine starke Trennung von linkem und rechtem Kanal für ein optimales Live-Hörerlebnis. Und genau das liefert der VoiceTracer!

Intelligente Funktionen

Dank der intelligenten Aufnahmefunktionen lassen sich noch einfacher herausragende Audioergebnisse erzielen. Die beiden Features "Voraufnahme" und "Timer" garantieren, dass Sie auch wirklich nichts verpassen. "Sprachaktivierte Aufnahme" startet und stoppt Aufnahmen dank Spracherkennung, sodass Sie ihre Hände nichteinmal verwenden müssen.
Die Aufnahmen können bearbeitet werden, indem Teile überschrieben oder hinten angehängt werden. Lange Aufnahmen lassen sich automatisch und manuell in einzelne Dateien aufteilen, um sie einfacher bearbeiten oder teilen zu können. Und zu guter Letzt erleichtern Wiedergabefunktionen wie Lesezeichen und Filter das genaue Auffinden der Aufnahme, die Sie gerade suchen.

Audioszenen

Zeitdruck gehört im Film-/Recording-Bereich schon längst zum Alltag. Deshalb bietet der Philips DVT 61132 Voice Tracer voreingestellte Szenen, die die Aufnahmeeinstellungen automatisch an die jeweilige Aufnahmesituation anpassen. Egal ob es sich um die Aufnahme für Spracherkennung, Notizen, Interviews, Vorträge, Musik oder Besprechungen handelt - hiermit sind sie gegen jede Situation gewappnet.

Philips Voice Tracer DVT 61132 Übersicht

  • mobiler, hochwertiger Recorder
  • drei eingebaute High-Fidelity-Mikrofone liefern maximale Tonqualität
  • 24-Bit / 96 kHz Qualität für detaillierte Aufnahmen
  • MP3 Aufnahmen zum einfachen Teilen von Dateien
  • 8 GB interner Speicher (für bis zu 88 Tage Aufnahmezeit)
  • zusätzliche 32GB microSD Karte
  • konstelose Smartphone-App zur Fernsteuerung der Aufnahme
  • Smartphone-App zum einfachen Teilen von Aufnahmen mit Freunden/Mitarbeitern etc.
  • großes Farbdisplay für gut lesbare Informationen zum Aufnahmestatus
  • Audioszenen für jederzeit perfekte Audio-Settings
  • intelligente Aufnahme- und Wiedergabefunktionen für optimale Aufnahmeergebnisse
Abteilungsinfos - Pro Audio

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Pro Audio

Recording - Center

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-1.jpg

Pro Audio - Bildergalerie

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/ProAudio-4.jpg