Your Feedback

Sennheiser XSW 1-825-D Vocal Set

Item: PAH0018714-000
Enable Social Media
XS Wireless 1 With the XS Wireless 1 series, Sennheiser offers an easy-to-use and flexible way of reliably transmitting v...  All product info

€ 249.00
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
available soon, estimated to be in stock: Dec 27, 2018
We are happy to help you!
Our team
Export
export@musicstore.de
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Sennheiser XSW 1-825-D Vocal Set

Radio link for singing and presentations
Serienbanner-XSW1

XS Wireless 1

With the XS Wireless 1 series, Sennheiser offers an easy-to-use and flexible way of reliably transmitting vocals, speech and instruments. The focus is on clarity, intuitiveness and above all quality - three criteria that each of the six different sets fulfils very well. Among the top features of the UHF wireless system are the integrated antennas, the bright and manageable display as well as a scan and sync function, which can be activated simply by pressing a button If you attach particular importance to fast configuration, easy handling and special sound in the overall package, you can make absolutely nothing wrong with the XS Wireless 1 series - and even in combination with up to 10 systems!

XSW1-825-Banner

XSW 1-825-D Vocal Set

The Vocal Set XSW-1-825-D is particularly suitable for vocals and presentations, as it scores particularly well with the clear sound of the Sennheiser e 825 capsule. The cardioid characteristic of the dynamic microphone prevents sound from reaching the back - and thus feedback - while creating a balanced yet present frequency image in the range of 80Hz - 14kHz, keeping the artist or speaker in focus in every situation.

The hand-held transmitter, powered by 2 AA batteries, also has an on/off switch, which proves to be very practical at events. This way you can also react to unwanted feedback from the stage when the microphone is not needed at that time. In addition, the integrated display shows clearly the most important information about the current operating status.

EMXSW-Empfänger-Banner

EM XSW 1 Receiver

The EM XSW1 receiver impresses with its modern, simple design, which shows all important functions clearly at first glance. The front is very simple and therefore very easy to operate. Channel selection, volume control and set scan are combined in one control element, while another button is responsible for synchronization between the devices. The respective status (e.g. battery, reception) and the channel number for the connected devices can be easily read off the display. The receiver offers the possibility to switch between 8 frequency banks with up to 10 channel presets each.

When looking at the rear panel, the two outputs with XLR (balanced) and jack plug (unbalanced) as well as an associated switch are located there - each console at which the signal is to be applied is thus operated.

The XS Wireless 1 systems also come with built-in antennas and have a switching diversity receiver.

Sennheiser's XSW 1 series also includes 5 additional systems, each of which can be selected in one of the six frequency ranges:

XSW 1 Sets:

  • XSW 1-825 VOCAL SET
  • XSW 1-835 VOCAL SET
  • XSW 1-ME2 LAVALIER SET
  • XSW 1-ME3 HEADMIC SET
  • XSW 1-CI1 INSTRUMENT SET
  • XSW 1-908 BRASS SET

Frequency ranges:

  • A (548-572 MHz)
  • GB (606-630 MHz)
  • B (614-638 MHz)
  • C (766-790 MHz)
  • D (794-804 MHz)
  • E (821-832, 863-865 MHz)

Features:

  • Manufacturer: Sennheiser
  • Capsule Type: Dynamic
  • Polar Pattern: Cardioid
  • Design: Hand Transmitter
  • On/Off Switch: Yes
  • Frequency Range from (Hz): 50
  • Frequency Range to (Hz): 16,000
  • Battery Power: Yes
  • Shotgun Microphone: No
  • Switchable Pad: Yes
  • Switchable Low Cut: No
  • Clip Microphone: No
  • Switchable Frequncies: Yes
  • Frequency Band: UHF
  • Diversity: Yes
  • Detachable antenna: No
  • Wireless System: Vocal
  • incl. Clamp: Yes
  • incl. Thread Reducer: No
  • incl. Microphone Bag: No
  • incl. Cable: No
Department Information - PA

Music Store professional in Cologne

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PA

The PA Store

PA & Stage Technology - Picture Gallery

Dein Feedback

Sennheiser XSW 1-825-D Vocal Set

Artikel: PAH0018714-000
Social Media aktivieren
Das Vocal Set XSW-1-825-D eignet sich besonders gut für Gesang und Präsentationen, da es vorallem mit dem klarem Sound der Senn...  Alle Artikelinfos

249,00 €
inkl. gesetzl. MwSt., inkl. Versandkosten
bei heutiger Bestellung, voraussichtlich an Lager ab: 26.12.2018
Standardversand 1 - 3 Tage

ab 10 € kostenfrei (innerhalb Deutschland)

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Aktiviere Social Media um Inhalte zu teilen. So werden erst Daten an soziale Netze übermittelt, wenn du das wirklich möchtest.

Sennheiser XSW 1-825-D Vocal Set

Funkstrecke für Gesang und Präsentationen
Serienbanner-XSW1

XS Wireless 1

Sennheiser bietet mit der XS Wireless 1 Serie eine einfach zu bedienende und flexible Möglichkeit an sowohl Gesang, Sprache und Instrumente zuverlässig zu übertragen. Dabei steht die Übersichtlichkeit, Intuitivität und vorallem Qualität im Vordergrund - drei Kriterien, die jedes der sechs verschiedenen Sets sehr gut erfüllt. Zu den Top Features des UHF-Wireless-Systems gehören u.a. noch die integrierten Antennen, das helle und überschaubare Display sowie eine Scan- und Sync-Funktion, die einfach per Knopfdruck aktiviert werden kann. Wer besonderen Wert auf schnelle Konfiguration, einfache Handhabung und besonderen Klang im Gesamtpaket legt, kann man mit der XS Wireless 1 Serie absolut nichts falsch machen - und das sogar in Kombination mit bis zu 10 Systemen!

XSW1-825-Banner

XSW 1-825-D Vocal Set

Das Vocal Set XSW-1-825-D eignet sich besonders gut für Gesang und Präsentationen, da es vorallem mit dem klarem Sound der Sennheiser e 825 Kapsel punktet. Die Nierencharakteristik des dynamischen Mikrofons beugt rückseitig eintreffendem Sound - und somit auch Feedbacks - vor, während ein ausgewogenes und doch präsentes Frequenzbild im Bereich von 80Hz - 14kHz geschaffen wird. Somit bleibt der Künstler oder Redner in jeder Situation im Focus.

Der mit 2 AA-Batterien betriebene Handsender besitzt zudem einen An- und Ausschalter, der sich auf Events als sehr praktisch erweist. So kann man auch von der Bühne aus gut auf ungewollte Rückkopplungen reagieren, wenn das Mikro zu dem Zeitpunkt nicht gebraucht wird. Zudem kommt noch das integrierte Display, welches übersichtlich die wichtigstens Informationen über den aktuellen Betriebsstatus anzeigt.

EMXSW-Empfänger-Banner

EM XSW 1 Empfänger

Der EM XSW1 Empfänger besticht durch sein modernes, schlichtes Design, welches schon beim ersten Blick alle wichtigen Funktionen übersichtlich darstellt. Die Frontseite ist sehr einfach gehalten und dadurch kinderleicht zu bedienen. Kanalauswahl, Lautstärkeregelung und Set Scan werden in einem Bedienelement vereint, während eine weitere Taste für die Synchronisation zwischen den Geräten zuständig ist. Den jeweiligen Status (z.B. Batterie, Empfang) kann man bequem vom Display ablesen, ebenso wie die Kanalnummer für die verbundenen Geräte. Der Empfänger bietet einem hier die Möglichkeit zwischen 8 Frequenz-Bänken mit jeweils bis zu 10 Kanalpresets zu schalten.

Betrachtet man die Rückseite so befinden sich dort die beiden Ausgänge mit XLR- (symmetrisch) und Klinkenstecker (unsymmetrisch) sowie ein dazugehöriger Switch - bedient wird somit jedes Pult, an dem das Signal anliegen soll. Zur Optimierung des Empfangs bei schwierigen Situationen (z.B. durch zufällig empfangene Radiofrequenzen) lässt sich noch der Squelch-Regler justieren, der sich ebenfalls rückseitig befindet.

Die XS Wireless 1 Systeme kommen außerdem mit eingebauten Antennen und haben einen Switching-Diversity-Empfänger.

Sennheisers XSW 1 Serie beinhaltet zudem noch 5 weitere Systeme, bei denen man sich jeweils für einen der sechs Frequenzbereiche entscheiden kann:

XSW 1 Sets:

  • XSW 1-825 VOCAL SET
  • XSW 1-835 VOCAL SET
  • XSW 1-ME2 LAVALIER SET
  • XSW 1-ME3 HEADMIC SET
  • XSW 1-CI1 INSTRUMENT SET
  • XSW 1-908 BRASS SET

 

Frequenzbereiche:

  • A (548-572 MHz)
  • GB (606-630 MHz)
  • B (614-638 MHz)
  • C (766-790 MHz)
  • D (794-804 MHz)
  • E (821-832, 863-865 MHz)

Features:

  • Hersteller: Sennheiser
  • Kapseltyp: Dynamisch
  • Richtcharakteristik: Niere
  • Bauform: Handsender
  • Ein/Aus-Schalter: Ja
  • Übertragungsbereich von (Hz): 50
  • Übertragungsbereich bis (Hz): 16.000
  • Batteriespeisung: Ja
  • Richtmikrofon: Nein
  • schaltbarer Pad: Ja
  • schaltbarer Lowcut: Nein
  • Clipmikro: Nein
  • schaltbare Frequenzen: Ja
  • Frequenzband: UHF
  • Diversity: Ja
  • Antennen abnehmbar: Nein
  • Funksystem: Vocal
  • inkl. Klemme: Ja
  • inkl. Reduziergewinde: Nein
  • inkl. Mikrofontasche: Nein
  • inkl. Kabel: Nein
Abteilungsinfos - PA

Music Store professional in Köln

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/MusicStore_Aussen_Neu_schmaler.jpg

DV247 Music Store in London

MusicStore-MusicStoreShop:/department-footer/dv247/dv-store-romford-aussen_new2.jpg

Video: PA

Der PA - Laden

PA & Bühnen-Technik - Bildergalerie